Calendar OCT-DEC 2011 by hedongchenchen

VIEWS: 3 PAGES: 1

									                                                    Orana Veterans Cycle Club
                                                          www.oranavets.org.au
                                              Calendar of events Oct - Dec 2011

 DAY      DATE        TIME           EVENT                                   LOCATION                              DIST         MARSHALLS

 Sat    1-Oct-11     8.00am      Club Social Ride   Wahroonga Pk - Obley Rd to Toongi and return                    60k
 Sat    1-Oct-11     2.00pm        Social Tour      WellingTON ride (Contact Mick Cooper 0437 136 169)              50k
 Sun    2-Oct-11     8.00am        Social Tour      WellingTON ride (Wellington to Yeoval & return)              85 or 115
 Mon    3-Oct-11     8.00am        Social Tour      WellingTON ride (Wellington to Wellington via Geurie)           70

 Sat    8-Oct-11     8.00am      Club Social Ride   Wahroonga Pk - Basher, Boothenba, loop                          60k

 Sat    15-Oct-11    8.00am      Club Social Ride   Wahroonga Pk - Rawsonnville, Minore loop                        65k

 Sat    22-Oct-11    8.00am      Club Social Ride   Wahroonga Pk - Benelong Rd to Terrabella Br & return           60k
 Sat    22-Oct-11    8.00am           Race          Grafton to Inverell                                           228ks

 Sat    29-Oct-11    8.00am      Club Social Ride   Wahroonga Pk - Basher, Boothenba, Rosedale loop                 60k
 Thu    3-Nov-11     6.00pm         Club Race       Lazy River - Old Dubbo Rd to Buckhobble Rd & return (TT)        14k         Sam Peacocke
                                                    Bar-B-Q after the race at Wahroonga Park

 Sat     5-Nov-11    8.00am      Club Social Ride   Wahroonga Pk - Wongarbon, Dunedoo Rd loop                       65k
 Thu    10-Nov-11    6.00pm         Club Race       Lazy River - Old Dubbo Rd to Feed Lot & return                  19k         David Gerrish

 Sat    12-Nov-11    8.00am      Club Social Ride   Wahroonga Pk - Rawsonnville, Minore loop                        65k
 Sat    12-Nov-11    6.30pm      Christmas Party    Short St Shop ($40 per head, BYO)

 Mon    14-Nov-11    7.30pm       Club Meeting      Dubbo RSL
 Thu    17-Nov-11    6.00pm        Club Race        Lazy River - Old Dubbo Rd to Buckhobble Rd & return             14k          Mick Harvey

 Sat    19-Nov-11    8.00am      Club Social Ride   Wahroonga Pk - Obley Rd to Toongi and return                    60k
 Thu    24-Nov-11    6.00pm         Club Race       Lazy River - Old Dubbo Rd to Feed Lot & return                  19k           Terry Korn

 Sat    26-Nov-11    8.00am      Club Social Ride   Geurie - Geurie to Geurie via Wellington                        70k
 Thu     1-Dec-11    6.30pm         Club Race       Lazy River - Old Dubbo Rd to Buckhobble Rd & return             14k          John O'Brien
                                                    Bar-B-Q after the race at Wahroonga Park

 Sat    3-Dec-11     7.00am      Club Social Ride   Wahroonga Pk - Benelong Rd to Terrabella Br & return            60k
 Thu    8-Dec-11     6.30pm         Club Race       Lazy River - Old Dubbo Rd to Feed Lot & return                  19k          Ray Wheeler

 Sat    10-Dec-11    7.00am      Club Social Ride   Wahroonga Pk - Basher, Boothenba, Rosedale loop                 60k
 Thu    15-Dec-11    6.30pm         Club Race       Lazy River - Old Dubbo Rd to Buckhobble Rd & return             14k         Darrell Wheeler
                                                    Mass Start - Sealed Handicap

 Sat    17-Dec-11    7.00am      Club Social Ride   Wahroonga Pk - Wongarbon, Dunedoo Rd loop                       65k
 Thu    22-Dec-11    6.30pm         Club Race       Lazy River - Old Dubbo Rd to Feed Lot & return                  19k           Matt Fuller

 Sun    25-Dec-11                                   Merry Christmas

 Mon    26-Dec-11    7.00am      Club Social Ride   Wahroonga Park - Group Choice                                   ??
 Thu    29-Dec-11    6.30pm         Club Race       Lazy River - Old Dubbo Rd to Buckhobble Rd & return             14k         Vic Slavensky
                                                    Horse and Cart Race

 Sat    31-Dec-11    7.00am      Club Social Ride   Wahroonga Pk - Rawsonnville, Minore loop                        65k
 Sun     1-Jan-12    7.00am      Club Social Ride   Wahroonga Park - Group Choice                                   ??
 Mon     2-Jan-12    7.00am      Club Social Ride   Wahroonga Park - Group Choice                                   ??



Bi-Monthly Club meetings are held on the 2nd Mon of every second month at the Dubbo RSL at 7.30pm - All members are encouraged to attend
                                                    Next Meeting - 14th November 2011
FUTURE EVENTS




                                                                                                                             Issue 1 8/15/2012

								
To top