Roster

Document Sample
Roster Powered By Docstoc
					                               Varsity Schedule

Date                               Opponent
Saturday, February 18, 2012        % Brookstone
Thursday, February 23, 2012        Hardaway
Saturday, February 25, 2012        Woodland, Henry
Tuesday, February 28, 2012         Columbus
Wednesday, February 29, 2012       Callaway
Monday, March 05, 2012             *Northgate
Wednesday, March 07, 2012          *McIntosh Away
Friday, March 09, 2012             *Ola Away
Monday, March 12, 2012             *Stars Mill
Wednesday, March 14, 2012          *Whitewater
Friday, March 16, 2012             *Alcovy
Monday, March 19, 2012             LaGrange Away
Wednesday, March 21, 2012          *Fayette County
Friday, March 23, 2012             *Griffin Away
Monday, March 26, 2012             *Upson Lee Away
Wednesday, March 28, 2012          *Northgate
Friday, March 30, 2012             *Jones Co.
Monday, April 02, 2012             *McIntosh
Wednesday, April 04, 2012          *Stars Mill Away
Monday, April 09, 2012             *Whitewater Away
Friday, April 13, 2012             *Union Grove Away
Monday, April 16, 2012             *Fayette County Away
Wednesday, April 18, 2012          *Upson Lee
Friday, April 20, 2012             *#Dutchtown
Wednesday, April 25, 2012          Region Play Offs
Thursday, April 26, 2012          Region Play Offs

% Scrimmage
* Region 3-AAAA Game
# Senior Night

Head Coach: Steve Westmoreland
Assistant Coaches: Tracy Powell
Ben Allen
Adam Bright
Brian Bowen
Time/Results
   11:00
    4:15
    1:00
    4:15
    4:15
    5:00
    5:30
    5:30
    4:30
    4:30
    4:30
    5:30
    4:30
    5:30
    5:30
    4:30
    4:30
    TBD
    3:00
    5:30
    5:30
    5:55
    4:30
    4:30
    TBA
TBA
    HARRIS COUNTY TIGERS

    2011 VARSITY BASEBALL ROSTER


#       NAME                GRADE   POSITION

     14 Waker Borneman          11 C
     12 Ryan Boyette            11 RHP
     16 Chris Brown             11 OF/P
     11 Paxton Delamar          11 INF/P
     24 Andrew Fears            11 OF
     20 Cole Johnson            11 P/1B
      9 Payne Kosobucki         11 OF/P
     17 Zach Plock              11 C
     25 Aaron Rogers            11 3B/P
     21 Zach Rovig              11 1B
      7 Jeremy Sanders          11 3B/P
     18 Kevin Shavers           11 C
      8 Cody Sheedy             11 INF
      6 Justin Strickland       11 2B
     15 Zach Thomason           11 OF
     26 Hayden Tuggle           11 INF
    10 Ty Edwards               10 INF

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:4
posted:8/14/2012
language:Unknown
pages:6