Docstoc

2012-CASPR-Conference-Attendees

Document Sample
2012-CASPR-Conference-Attendees Powered By Docstoc
					    2012 CASPR Conference Attendees

First Name   Last Name        Organization                                        Email
Susan        Adair            PAIRO                                               sadair@pairo.org
Cheryl       Armstrong        City of Thunder Bay                                 carmstrong@thunderbay.ca
Kris         Baird            County of Haliburton                                kbaird@hhhs.on.ca
Sandy        Bastarache       Lakeridge Health                                    sbastarache@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
Carolynn     Beam             Norfolk General Hospital                            cbeam@ngh.on.ca
Darlene      Befus            Alberta Health Services                             darlene.befus@albertahealthservices.ca
Jaclyn       Bell             Barrie Area Physician Recruitment                   bellja@rvh.on.ca
George       Bitaxis          Cirrus Consulting                                   gbitaxis@cirrusconsultinggroup.com
Jana         Bogatin          HealthForceOntario Marketing & Recruitment Agency   j.bogatin@healthforceontario.ca
Sandra       Boucher          Southern Georgian Bay Physician Recruitment Program bouchergs@rogers.com
Jill         Cappa            HealthForceOntario Marketing & Recruitment Agency   j.cappa@healthforceontario.ca
Dave         Casimiro         Northwest Healthcare Properties
Kelly        Caughlin         Alberta Health Services - Central Zone              kelly.caughlin@albertahealthservices.ca
Adrienne     Clare            Niagara Health System                               adrienne.clare@niagarahealth.on.ca
Marylene     Comeau           Notre-Dame Hospital (Hearst)                        comeaum@ndh.on.ca
Jill         Croteau          Niagara Physician Recruitment & Retention           jill.croteau@niagararegion.ca
Gwen         Devereaux        Huron Perth Healthcare Alliance                     gwen.devereaux@hpha.ca
Amanda       English          HealthForceOntario Marketing & Recruitment Agency   a.english@healthforceontario.ca
Chris        Farley-Ratcliffe HealthForceOntario Marketing & Recruitment Agency   c.farleyratcliffe@healthforceontario.ca
Joanne       Ferraccioli      City of Port Colborne                               joanneferraccioli@city.portcolborne.on.ca
Kim          Fleming          Alberta Health Services                             kim.fleming@albertahealthservices.ca
Donna        Gravelle                                                             donna@doctors4cambridge.com
                              Cambridge & North Dumfries Doctor Recruitment Committee
David        Gravelle         Georgian Bay General Hospital                       gravelled@gbgh.on.ca
Erin         Griffiths        Hay River Health & Social Services Authority        erin_griffiths@gov.nt.ca
Jennifer     Grunert          Physician Recruitment Agency of Saskatchewan        jennifer.grunert@saskdocs.ca
Nicole       Hachez           Kapuskasing & Districtl Healthcare Recruitment      n.hachez@sensenbrennerhospital.on.ca
Christine    Hammemrmaster The Alberta Rural Physician Action Plan                rhammerm@telus.net
Arlene       Hand             Sun Country Health Region                           alrene.hand@schr.sk.ca
Scarlett     Hann             Physician Recruitment Office, Newfoundland          shann@mun.ca
Joan         Hatcher          Niagara Health System                               jhatcher@niagarahealth.on.ca
Wayne        Heide            Manitoba's Office of Rural & Northern Health        wheide@ornh.mb.ca
Norinne      Howardson        City of Thunder Bay                                 nhowardson@thunderbay.ca
Michelle     Hunter           Rural Ontario Medical Program                       mhunter@romponline.com
Andrea       Hynes            Physician Recruitment Taskforce of Sarnia Lambton   info@doctors4sarnialambton.com
Trudi        Jersak           Chinook Regional Hospital, Alberta Health Services  trudi.jersak@albertahealthservices.ca
Marianne     Kaduck           Canadian Forces                                     marianne.kaduck@forces.gc.ca
Pamela       Kathol           Alberta Health Services                             pamela.kathol@albertahealthservices.ca
Maureen      Kauffeldt        Algonquins of Pikwakanagan                          mgr.health@pikwakanagan.ca
David        Kay              The Alberta Rural Physician Action Plan             david.kay@rpap.ab.ca
     2012 CASPR Conference Attendees

Francine    Kerr           Orillia Soldiers' Memorial Hospital                    fkerr@osmh.on.ca
Kimberley   Kowch          North Perth Family Health Team                         kkowch@northperth.ca
Adrienne    Langston       Sioux Lookout Regional Physician Services              adrienne.langston@slfnha.com
Sheila      Leversidge     Vancouver Island Health Authority                      sheila.leversidge@viha.ca
Sheila      MacLean        Health & Wellness, Recruitment & Retention Secretariat smmaclean@gov.pe.ca
Bryan       MacLean        CAIR                                                   bryan.maclean@shaw.ca
Kevin       MacLeod        Barrie Community FHT                                   kmacleod@bcfht.ca
Lauchie     MacLeod        Northwest Healthcare Properties                        lauchie.macleod@nwhp.ca
Cammy       Mailloux       Stanton Territorial Health Authority                   cammy_mailloux@gov.nt.ca
Russ        Mann           Canadian Forces                                        russell.mann@forces.gc.ca
Edward      Mantler        Physician Recruitment Agency of Saskatchewan           edward.mantler@saskdocs.ca
Phil        Martin         Global Medics                                          phil@globalmedics.com
Joan        Mavrinac       Regional Physician Recruitment, Windsor-Essex          jmavrinac@bellnet.ca
Amanda      Maxwell        Brockton & Area Physician Recruitment & Retention Comm walkertondocs@gmail.com
Lori        Mcintosh       Global Medics                                          lori@globalmedics.com
Jan         McKague-WeisharWingham & Area Health Professionals Recruitment        jan.mckague@lwha.ca
Tracy       McMullen       Algonquins of Pikwakanagan                             mgr.health@pikwakanagan.ca
Kimberly    Merk           Regina Qu'Appelle Health Region                        kimberly.merk@rqhealth.ca
Ashley      Miller         Prince Albert Parkland Health Region                   amiller@paphr.sk.ca
Linda       Molenda        Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre            molendal@tbh.net
Greg        Moore          Scotiabank
Laurie      Nash           HealthForceOntario Marketing & Recruitment Agency      l.nash@healthforceontario.ca
Alyson      Olsheski       Upper Ottawa Valley Medical Recruitment Committee      recruitment@uovmrc.ca
Catherine   Omueti         Health Match BC                                        catherineo@healthmatchbc.org
Christine   Pagnucco       Sault Ste. Marie Physician Recruitment & Retention     pagnuccoc@sah.on.ca
Subhadra    Patra          Labrador Grenfell Health Authority                     subhadra.patra@lghealth.ca
Connie      Patrick        Sunrise Health Region                                  connie.patrick@shr.sk.ca
Alice       Preston        Brant Community Healthcare System                      apreston@bchsys.org
CJ          Pudsey         Ontario Shores                                         pudseyc@ontarioshores.ca
Carolle     Rouleau        Hawkesbury & District General Hospital                 crouleau@hgh.ca
Melissa     Scaman         Rural Physician Action Plan                            melissa.scaman@rpap.ab.ca
Michele     Seaton-Gascon Scotiabank                                              michele.seaton-gascon@scotiabank.com
Susan       Smith          Alberta Health Services                                susan.smith@albertahealthservices.ca
Laurie      Smith          Campbellford Memoria Hospital                          welcomedoc@nexicom.net
Cindy       Snider         Kawartha Lakes Health Care Initiative                  csnider@rmh.org
Helene      Studholme      Kirkland and District Hospital                         hstudholme@kdhospital.com
Bart        Sullivan       London Economic Development Corporation                bsullivan@ledc.com
Andrea K.   Taylor         Rural Medicine - Calgary Zone - AHS                    andrea.taylor@albertahealthservices.ca
Brenda      Taylor         Physician Recruitment Agency of Saskatchewan           brenda.taylor@saskdocs.ca
Amanda      Tousignant     Health Sciences North                                  atousignant@hsnsudbury.ca
     2012 CASPR Conference Attendees

Barb      van der Veen   Southern Georgian Bay Physician Recruitment Program bvanderveen@waypointcentre.ca
Kathy     VanDinther     SWOMEN                                              kathy.vandinther@schulich.uwo.ca
Lisa      Vaters         Canadian Forces                                     lisa.vaters@forces.gc.ca
Ginette   Vezina         Health Sciences North                               gvezina@hsnsudbury.ca
Eva       Vincent        Vancouver Island Health Authority                   eva.vincent@viha.ca
Lise      Voyer          Conseil communaute en sante du Manitoba             recrutement@ccsmanitoba.ca
Brenda    Warren         Vancouver Island Health Authority                   brenda.warren@viha.ca
Tracy     West           West Northumberland Physician Recruitment           tracywest@cogeco.ca
Avia      Whitehorne     Niagara Health System                               awhitehorne@niagarahealth.on.ca
Trevor    Whyte          Rouge Valley Health System                          twhyte@rougevalley.ca
Betty     Wickett        Homewood Health Centre                              wickbett@homewood.org
Russ      Wilson         Town of Fort Erie                                   rwilson@forterie.on.ca
Danny     Wong           Elsevier                                            d.wang@elsevier.com
Peggy     Zeppieri       Bruce Power - Physicianquest                        peggy@physicianquest.ca
Fran      Zimmerman      Timmins and District Hospital                       fzimmerman@tadh.com
2012 CASPR Conference Attendees
2012 CASPR Conference Attendees
2012 CASPR Conference Attendees
2012 CASPR Conference Attendees
2012 CASPR Conference Attendees
2012 CASPR Conference Attendees
2012 CASPR Conference Attendees
2012 CASPR Conference Attendees
2012 CASPR Conference Attendees
2012 CASPR Conference Attendees
2012 CASPR Conference Attendees
2012 CASPR Conference Attendees
2012 CASPR Conference Attendees
2012 CASPR Conference Attendees
2012 CASPR Conference Attendees
2012 CASPR Conference Attendees
2012 CASPR Conference Attendees
2012 CASPR Conference Attendees
2012 CASPR Conference Attendees
2012 CASPR Conference Attendees

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:68
posted:8/10/2012
language:
pages:23