STAFF COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP ROSTER 2000-2001

Document Sample
STAFF COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP ROSTER 2000-2001 Powered By Docstoc
					                                        STAFF COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP ROSTER 2012-2013
                               GRADE/
#      COUNCILOR               PRECINCT                  DEPT/ADDRESS                 PHONE      E-MAIL ADDRESS
    1. Allen, Elisha             G16~19           New Media Extended Learning         277-8592   elisha@unm.edu
                                                           MSC03 2190
    2. Arzate, Emily              P2             HR Tech, Department of Biology       277-3266   ejoslyna@unm.edu
                                                           MSC03 2020
    3. Bernhard, Carol            P8                  Institutional Research          277-5115   caroljb@unm.edu
                                                           MSC05 3420
    4. Bofman, Rhonda             G13           HSC Financial Services – PreAward     272-9327   rbofman@salud.unm.edu
                                                           MSC09 5220
    5. Bruner, Natalie            P21                   BSGP Operations               272-0150   nbruner@salud.unm.edu
                                                           MSC08 4560
    6. Burtnett, Anne             P5                Graduate Resource Center          277-1097   burtnett@unm.edu
                                                           MSC03 2180
    7. Carpenter, Kenneth         P4          Department of Chemical & Nuclear Engr   277-2829   kenc@unm.edu
                                                           MSC01 1120
    8. CChavez-Kerr, Michael      G12           Business Applications/IT Computer     277-3128   mck@unm.edu
        h                                                  MSC 02 1520
    9. aChristner, Robert         G14             Accessibility Resource Center       277-2553   rchris@unm.edu
        v                                                  MSC06 3810
        e
    10. Clark, Mary               P17                   PPD Utilities Main            277-1142   mary@unm.edu
        z
                                                           MSC01 1060
        -
    11. Clayton, James
        K                         G2-4                   Surplus Property             277-2923   jclayt02@unm.edu
        e                                                  MSC07 4050
        Crow, Marjorie
    12. r                         P3             Department of Art & Art History      277-5861   mcrow@unm.edu
        r                                                  MSC04 2560
    13. ,
        Delgado-Riley, Renee      P13                  CEOP Administration            277-0963   rdelgado@unm.edu
                                                           MSC05 3410
    14. Everling, Theresa         P22                OB GYN Administration            272-4155   teverling@salud.unm.edu
                                                           MSC10 5580
    15. Garcia, Janisha           G5             Division of Continuing Education     925-9586   janisha@unm.edu
                                                           MSC07 4030
    16. Gatchell, Mike            G10               Media Technology Services         277-6770   gatchell@unm.edu
                                                          MSC03 2190
    17. Gettings, Nancy           G10              Institute for Social Research      277-3494   ngetting@unm.edu
                                                            MSC02 1625
    18. Gilliam, Danielle         P30          Parking and Transportation Services    277-0461   dgilliam@unm.edu
                                                            MSC01 1180
    19. Gilmore, Lisa             P7               Athletics Academic Advising        277-6537   lgilmore@unm.edu
                                                            MSC11 6340
                                    GRADE/
#       COUNCILOR                   PRECINCT               DEPT/ADDRESS                  PHONE         E-MAIL ADDRESS
    20. Goshorn, Richard                P1     Extended University, UNM West, College of 277-7377      rgoshorn@unm.edu
                                                            Arts & Sciences
                                                             MSC 03 2120
    21. Griego, Veronica               P12                 Registrar’s Office            277-8900      vmgriego@unm.edu
                                                             MSC11 6325

    22. Hartley, Carolyn               G12               LOBO ID Card Office             277-9970      hartley@unm.edu
                                                            MSC03 2250

    23. Henley, Gene                   G15          School of Public Administration      277-1095      ghenley@unm.edu
                                                             MSC05 3100
    24. Jastrzemski, Traci             P23     Internal Medicine, Dept of Rheumatology   272-4761      tjastrzemski@salud.unm.edu
                                                             MSC10 5550
    25. Kennedy, Sterling (Merle)      G13                 Registrar’s Office            277-5166      merle@unm.edu
                                                             MSC06 3720
    26. Kinsman, Karen                 G14        STEM Education Outreach Programs       277-4916      kkinsman@unm.edu
                                                            MSC02 1570
    27. Larranaga, Juan                P26            CRTC/Information Systems           272-9532      jlarranaga@salud.unm.edu
                                                             MSC08 4630
    28. Lombard, Ana Parra             G11         Department of Math and Statistics     277-5250      alombard@unm.edu
                                                             MSC01 1115
        Luna, David
    29. 2                              G7         Parking and Transportation Services    277-0850      dluna3@unm.edu
        1                                                    MSC01 1180
    30. .
        Mann, Karen
        2                              P16                     KNME-TV                   277-1221      kmann@newmexicopbs.org
        2                                                    MSC12 7110
    31. .
        Mason, Cynthia                 G10         American Indian Student Services      277-6343      clmason@unm.edu
                                                             MSC06 3800
    32. McClung, Andra                 G10              HSC Office of Research           272-1177      anmcClung@salud.unm.edu
                                                              MSC08 4560
    33. McConaghy, Suzanne             P28         Pediatrics Neonatology Division       272-4988        smcconaghy@salud.unm.edu
                                                              MSC10 5590                 999-8296 (cell)
    34. McCormick, Linda               G14                   PPD Recycling               269-6131 (cell) lindamcc@unm.edu
                                                              MSC07 4200
    35. McCoy-Hayes, Shannon           G11              Department of Biology            277-1404      shannon@unm.edu
                                                              MSC03 2020
    36. McGehee, Lee                   G6                  Admissions Office             277-2980      lmcgehee@unm.edu
                                                              MSC11 6305
        McGhee, Marie
    37. M                              G14         Division of Continuing Education      277-6320      mmcghee@unm.edu
        c                                                     MSC07 4030
                                  GRADE/
#       COUNCILOR                 PRECINCT                    DEPT/ADDRESS                   PHONE      E-MAIL ADDRESS
    38. McKinstry, Kathy              G8                  Student Activities Center          277-4706   kathymck@unm.edu
                                                               MSC03 2210
    39. Ortiz, Amie                    P10                Purchasing Department              277-5225   aortiz@unm.edu
                                                               MSC01 1240
    40. Reynolds, Mark                 P15               Information Technologies            277-5988   reynolds@unm.edu
                                                                MS02 1520
    41. Rickard, Ann                   G7           Parking and Transportation Services      277-0850   arickard@unm.edu
                                                               MSC01 1180
    42. Rico, Frances                   P6            Latin American Iberian Institute       277-2963   frico@unm.edu
                                                               MSC02 1690
    43. Roberts, Joni                  P24       Department of Orthopaedics Administration   272-6472   jroberts@salud.unm.edu
                                                               MSC10 5600
    44. Rodgers, Andrea                G12                 IT Customer Service               269-7544   andrea@unm.edu
                                                               MSC02 1520
    45. Romero, Candelaria             G9                    UNM Foundation                  277-3066   candi@unm.edu
        (Candy)                                                MSC07 4260
    46. Ruiz, Debbie                   G9         Dept of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology     272-3539   druiz@salud.unm.edu
                                                               MSC08 4670
    47. Sakiestewa, Carla              P27            UNM Cancer Research Facility           925-0429   csakiestewa@salud.unm.edu
                                                               MSC07 4025
    48. Snyder, Michael                G13                        KNME-TV                    277-4691   mfsnyder@unm.edu
                                                               MSC12 7110
    49. St Claire, Marie               P11            Student Health and Counseling          277-7928   stclaire@unm.edu
                                                               MSC06 3870
    50. Turner, Katherine              P29          Pediatrics Center for Development        272-3138   turnerk@salud.unm.edu
                                                               MSC07 4080
    51. Urias-Sandoval, Gina           P20                Center for Health Policy           277-0132   gusandoval@salud.unm.edu
                                                               MSC05 3400
    52. Wagner Jones, Bridgette        P19                 College of Pharmacy               272-2297   bcwagner@salud.unm.edu
                                                               MSC09 5360
    53. Walker, Chelsea Beth           G15                 College of Pharmacy               272-1450   bethwalker@salud.unm.edu
                                                               MSC09 5360
    54. Walters, Justin                 P9        Unrestricted Accounting, Main Campus       277-0057   jwalters@unm.edu
                                                               MSC01 1260
    55. Weems, Daniel                  P14             Accessibility Resource Center         277-3506   weems@unm.edu
                                                               MSC06 3810
    56. Wenzl, Tracy                   G12       Department of Speech & Hearing Sciences     277-4453   twenzl@unm.edu
                                                               MSC01 1195
    57. Wernicke, James                P18                   PPD Engineering                 277-0699   wernicke@unm.edu
                                                               MSC07 4200
    Vacancies: Precinct 25, Grade 8, Grade 2-4

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:4
posted:8/9/2012
language:Unknown
pages:3