Architecture Organizational Chart

Document Sample
Architecture Organizational Chart Powered By Docstoc
					                Architecture & Interior Design Organizational Chart
                                                 FACULTY

   Michele Bertomen                Martha Siegel               Paul Lipsky             Pamela Bottge
       Architecture                 Interior Design          Communications               Director of
         Director                    Asst. Director                                      Development
 mcb@brooklynarchitects.com         msiegel@nyit.edu           plipsky@nyit.edu         pbottge@nyit.edu


      Dr. Paul Koch                  Dr. Robert              Thomas Rochon               Robert Allen
       Engineering                   Amundsen                  Architecture             Interior Design
                                     Engineering
       pkoch@ggn.net                                       Thomas@ThomasRochon         Metalhouse@metal
                                                                  .com                    house.com



                                            TEAM LEADERS

Michael Catalano           William Brady                 Heather Korb             Jerry Stramowski
 Plastered9@aol.com      wsbrady@optonline.net         h3ath3r_k@yahoo.com        stramoje@yahoo.com


                                       ARCHITECTURE TEAM

 Dave Bulatowitz                 Erik Hueler                Marcus Salva                  Paul Curcio
 Logistics Coordinator               HVAC                       Systems                  Drafting, Systems
bull1152000@yahoo.com     nostreammail@yahoo.com          smuke65@optonline.net   tkexigamma282@netscape.net

  Anca Tusinean                Chris Locovare                  Erik Maso                 Michael Fahie
     Green Roof                 Safety, Logistics         Design Development          Breezeway, Construction
 bonkers2353@aol.com           chlocov@nyct.com           erikmaso@hotmail.com          mrf@casarchitects.net

   Matt Vecchione              Antony Cestra                Danish Nasim                  Rick Merlau
      Construction            3D model, Graphics                Drafting              3D model, Construction
Mattmanmv608@yahoo.com     Antony_nyit@yahoo.com           dnasim@gmail.com            rickmerlau@yahoo.com

                                      INTERIOR DESIGN TEAM

   Mary Merges            Stephanie Lopes                 Rachel Martineau                 Kathy Blackley
    Team Leader               Interiors, Furniture           Kitchen, Interiors                Furniture
 marymerges@aol.com            slopes@nyit.edu         Rachelemartineau@hotmail.com      kblackle@optonline.net

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:113
posted:8/9/2012
language:
pages:1