Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

CDCR CONTACTS FOR PRCS by 053Dhw

VIEWS: 8 PAGES: 2

									                              CDCR CONTACTS FOR PRCS

                                       (Rev. 6/4/2012)



Refer to the CDCR PRCS Liaison for the following:

      CDCR Form 611, Release Program Study
      CDCR Form 1515-CS, Notice and Conditions of PRCS and /or Special Conditions
      County of Last Legal Residence
      Pre/Post Release Packets
      Release date information/calculation
      Inmate Property
      Notification of Change in Release Status
      Serious or Violent Felony challenges
      PC Section 3060.7 questions
      Sentence calculations

Parole LEADS//Supervised Release File or the Secure File Transfer Process

      PRCS-CDCR@CDCR.CA.GOV
      ParoleLEADS2@cdcr.ca.gov
      Laura.Klein@cdcr.ca.gov
      Carrie.Daves@cdcr.ca.gov

STATIC 99R/FSORA/HRSO/CSRA/CalParole Records maintenance

      PRCSCalParoleTransferRequest@cdcr.ca.gov. Please include the offender’s Name
       and CDCR number, CI&I number, and DOB when making the request.
      Rodney Gray, Parole Administrator, at (916) 445-4757 or email at
       Rodney.Gray@cdcr.ca.gov
      Pat Stiltner, PA III, at (916) 322-1610 or email Patrick.Stiltner@cdcr.ca.gov
      Evette Sands, PA III, at (916) 324-3250 or email Evette.Sands@cdcr.ca.gov

Court walkovers/Parole Realignment/Case Information for parolees transferred to PRCS who
were previously on State parole

      Lori Macias-Price, Parole Administrator, at (916) 323-0464 or email at
       Lori.Macias-Price@cdcr.ca.gov
      Bob Underwood, PA III, at (916) 323-0451 or email at Bob.Underwood@cdcr.ca.gov




                                              1
                              CDCR CONTACTS FOR PRCS

                                        (Rev. 6/4/2012)

Mental Health

      Virginia Steele-Pirie, Registered Nurse, Health Care Services HQ at (916) 691-0298 or
       email Virginia.Steele-Pirie@cdcr.ca.gov
      Nancy Merrifield, Health Care Services HQ at (661) 664-6105 or email
       Nancy.Merrifield@cdcr.ca.gov

Victim and Survivor Rights and Services

      General number (916) 341-7044 or via email at victimservices@cdcr.ca.gov
      Training requests, please email Mike.Young@cdcr.ca.gov

Inmate/Parolee Release Funds (Gate Money)

      paroleegatefunds@cdcr.ca.gov

CDCR Form 102, Release Statement

      PRCS liaison
      Pam Webster, Case Records Administrator, at (916) 324-2264 or email
       Pamela.Webster@cdcr.ca.gov

Inmate Personal Funds:

      paroleetrustfunds@cdcr.ca.gov

Case Records HQ:

      Pam Webster, Case Records Administrator, at (916) 324-2264 or email
       Pamela.Webster@cdcr.ca.gov
      Deloris Paschal, Case Records Administrator at (916) 324-2241 or email
       Deloris.Paschal@cdcr.ca.gov

Classification Services Unit (CSU) HQ

      Michele Gonzalez, CC III, at (916) 322-1164 or email Michele.Gonzalez@cdcr.ca.gov
      Eric Grout, CC II, at (916) 445-0224 or email Eric.Grout@cdcr.ca.gov
      Steve Albritton, Chief, CSU, at (916) 322-2544 or email Steve.Albritton@cdcr.ca.gov




                                              2

								
To top