Docstoc

irsa_committees

Document Sample
irsa_committees Powered By Docstoc
					                            IRSA Committee Assignments
                                   December 2011-November 2012
Name Bolded Denotes Chair
                                   Standing Committees
Bylaws and Operating
Rump, William R.    Professional    brump@vinu.edu               Vincennes University
Lawhead, Kathy      Professional    klawhead@purdue.edu          Purdue University

Historian
Stacey Hall         Professional    stlhall@indiana.edu          Indiana University

Membership/Necrology/Retirement
Adamowicz, Jason    Professional    jadamowi@bsu.edu             Ball State University

Nominations and Elections
Adams, Hollie       Professional    hadams5@indstate.edu         Indiana State University
Lee, Stacey         Professional    leesl@purdue.edu             Purdue University
Freel, Phillip      Student         pfreel@indiana.edu           Indiana University
Hecke, Ben          Student         ben.hecke@valpo.edu          Vincennes University

Workshop
Peden, Scott        Professional    speden@butler.edu            Butler University
Gratz, Joe          Professional    jgratz@usi.edu               University of Southern Indiana
McAninch, Terese    Professional    tmcaninc@butler.edu          Butler Univesity
Seibert, Rin        Professional    rin.seibert@valpo.edu        Valparaiso University
Simels, Rob         Professional    rtsimels@iusb.edu            Indiana University-South Bend
Lohman, Beth        Professional    blohman@butler.edu           Butler University
Chaput, Lexi        Professional    lchaput@indiana.edu          Indiana University
Geary, Chris        Professional    cgeary@indiana.edu           Indiana University
Brown, Perry        Professional    pjb@ius.edu                  Indiana University-Southeast
Miller, Kaydee      Student         krm2@indiana.edu             Indiana University
Requeno, Sineyda    Student                                      Indiana Unviersity-South Bend
Bultemeyer, Kelli   Student         kelli.bultemeyer@valpo.edu   Valparaiso University
Davidson, Josh      Student         josh.davidson23@valpo.edu    Valparaiso University


                                   AD HOC Committees

Scholarship
Fry, Andy           Professional    fry2@indiana.edu             Indiana University
Stacey Lee          Professional    leesl@purdue.edu             Purdue University
Matt Rota Autry     Professional    mrotaaut@iupui.edu           IUPUI
Ben Smith           Professional    smithbd2@indiana.edu         Indiana University
Sokol, Gabrielle    Student         gesokol@indiana.edu          Indiana University
Meyer, Allison      Student                                      Valparaiso University

Silent Auction/Raffle (Sub Committee of Workshop Committee)
Peak, Ben   Professional   bwpeak@bsu.edu   Ball State University

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:6
posted:8/7/2012
language:
pages:2