Docstoc

IMISAS_SDW-IPC_Attendance_post_conf

Document Sample
IMISAS_SDW-IPC_Attendance_post_conf Powered By Docstoc
					                              IMISAS SDW/IPC Attendance Roster

Last Name        First Name    Title      Nationality   Organization
Acton            Thomas        Mr              USA      AFRICOM (JFD)
Adam             Burhan        Mr              USA      DISA PEO C2C
Ball             Shelby        Mr              USA      JS J7/JFDID
Ballogh          Rebecca       Ms              USA      AFRICOM (Commerce LNO)
Barlow           William       Mr              USA      OASD(NII)
Black            John          MAJ             USA      AFRICOM (SPP CWMD)
Boals            Geoffery      Mr              USA      JFCOM
Briggs           Steven        Mr              USA      AFRICOM (Resources-CD&E)
Brown            Lloyd         Mr              USA      JFCOM
Campbell         Joshua        Mr              USA      HIU
Clark            Rashan        CPT             USA      AFRICOM (OTR-PD)
Danks            Paul          Mr              USA      JFCOM
Dare             James         Mr              USA      JFCOM
Figueroa-Seary   Jose          MAJ             USA      EUCOM (ECJ9)
Gateau           Jamie         CDR             USA      EUCOM
Guy              Blair         LCDR            USA      EUCOM
Hamilton         James         Maj             USA      DISA Europe
Hamilton         Amy           Ms              USA      EUCOM
Hamilton         Corey         Mr              USA      AFRICOM
Henry            Wayne         Mr              USA      AFRICOM (C4S-CA)
Howard           Stanley       Mr              USA      JFCOM
Iulo             James         LtCol           USA      AFRICOM (OTR-PD)
Jackson          Gregory       Mr              USA      JFCOM
Johnson          Ron           Mr              USA      EUCOM
Jones            Dallas        Mr              USA      EUCOM
King             Dean          LtCol           USA      EUCOM
Krutar           Matt          Mr              USA      AFRICOM (OPL)
McCrillis        Richard       Mr              USA      JFCOM
Miller           Kent          COL             USA      AFRICOM (OTR-PD)
Miller           Alyson        Ms              USA      JFCOM
Moulton          David         Mr              USA      JFCOM
Paplos           Elaine        Ms              USA      AFRICOM
Pritchard        Jordan        Mr              USA      AFRICOM (C4S-KM)
Rathbun          Jane          Ms              USA      AFRICOM (Resources)
Rathbun          Roy           Mr              USA      AFRICOM (representing NGA)
Reyes            Arthur        Mr              USA      AFRICOM (OTR-PD)
Sarcone          John          Mr              USA      JFCOM
Sasser           Dennis        Mr              USA      AFRICOM
Seibert          Thomas        CPT             DEU      Bundeswehr Transformation Ctr
Sisto            Frank         Mr              USA      DoD EA for MDA
Smith            Heather       Ms              USA      AFRICOM (OTR-PD)
Smith            Kathryn       Ms              USA      JFCOM
Sullivan         Stephen       Mr              USA      JFCOM
Van Dyne         Vernon        LTC             USA      JFCOM
Vrtis            Robert        Mr              USA      OASD(NII)
Welshans         James         Mr              USA      JFCOM
                              IMISAS SDW/IPC Attendance Roster

Last Name        First Name    Title      Nationality   Organization
Westenkirchner   Peter         LTC             DEU      Bundeswehr Transformation Ctr
White            Mark          Mr              USA      AFRICOM
Wilson           Tony          Mr              USA      AFRICOM
Wooten           Preston       Mr              USA      JFCOM J7 Rep to EUCOM
Zanin            Bruce         Mr              USA      AFRICOM
Zwicker          Trina         Ms              USA      AFRICOM (OTR-PD)
    IMISAS SDW/IPC Attendance Roster

Email
Thomas.Acton@africom.mil
burhan.adam@DISA.MIL
shelby.ball@js.pentagon.mil
rebecca.balogh@africom.mil
william.barlow@osd.mil
john.black@africom.mil
Geoffrey.Boals@tbe.com
steven.briggs@africom.mil
lloyd.brown.ctr@jfcom.mil
CampbellJS3@state.gov
Rashan.Clark@africom.mil
paul.danks@kcg-inc.net
james.dare.ctr@jfcom.mil
 jose.figueroa-seary@eucom.mil
james.gateau@eucom.mil
blair.guy@eucom.mil
James.Hamilton@disa.mil
amy.hamilton@eucom.mil
corey.hamilton@africom.mil
Harold.Henry@africom.mil
Stanley.Howard@tbe.com
James.Iulo@africom.mil
gregory.jackson@jfcom.mil
ronald.johnson@eucom.mil
dallas.jones@eucom.mil
dean.king@eucom.mil
Matthew.Krutar@africom.mil
richard.mccrillis@tasc.com
Kent.Miller@africom.mil
alyson.miller.ctr@jfcom.mil
david.moulton@christmaslogistics.net
elaine.paplos@africom.mil
Jordan.Pritchard@africom.mil
jane.rathbon@africom.mil
roy.rathbun@eucom.mil
Arthur.Reyes@africom.mil
john.sarcone.ctr@jfcom.mil
dennis.sasser@africon.mil
thomasarminseibert@bundeswehr.org
frank.sisto@navy.mil
Heather.Smith@africom.mil
kathryn.smith@jfcom.mil
stephen.sullivan@cc.capstonecorp.com
vernon.vandyne@jfcom.mil
Robert.Vrtis.ctr@osd.mil
james.welshans@tbe.com
   IMISAS SDW/IPC Attendance Roster

Email
peterwestenkirchner@bendeswehr.org
mark.a.white@africom.mil
tony.wilson@africom.mil
wootenp@eucom.mil
bruce.zanin@africom.mil
Trina.Zwicker@africom.mil

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:13
posted:8/7/2012
language:English
pages:4