Docstoc

Divison Roster for Website 10-28-2011

Document Sample
Divison Roster for Website 10-28-2011 Powered By Docstoc
					Aldrich      David         Research & Engineering Development, Inc.
Allender     Laurel        HRED, Army
Baggerman    Susan         NASA JSC
Barger       Edward        Boeing
Barnes       Laura         AFRL
Bashir       Imran         Batelle
Bayes        Amy           Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab
Bennett      Winston       AFRL, Human Effectiveness Directorate
Bennett      Robert        Sonalysts, Inc.
Blackhurst   Jack          AFRL, Human Effectiveness Directorate
Bolstad      Cheryl        SA Technologies
Bowden       Tim           Alion Science and Technology
Carey        David         AFMSA Human Performance Research
Chandler     Faith         NASA
Chandler     Steven        Army Capabilities Integration Center
Chatelier    Paul          Naval Postgraduate School
Choate       Tim           Ball Aerospace
Chotani      Rashid        TASC
Cichelli     Janet         Serco Inc.
Clarkson     Karin         ManTech SRS Technologies, Inc.
Connallen    Michael       Environmental Tectonics Corporation
Coppess      Doug          General Dynamics Information Technology
Costa        Barry         The MITRE Corporation
Curnow       Christina     ICF International
Dauth        Michael       NDIA
Dischinger   Charlie       NASA Marshall Space Flight Center
Doyle        Margery       L-3 Communications
Edmondi      Al            7.0 Science & Technology
Falcon       Paul          BAE Systems
Feuillet     Jean-Pierre   US Navy, PEO IWSS
Fitts        David         NASA JSC
Fitzhenry    Erin          Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab
Francher     Michael       Joint Staff J8
Franco       Michael       Army Office of the Surgeon General
Frim         John          Canadian Embassy
Garner       Karen         Research and Engineering Development, Inc.
Gibb         Randy         AF Institute of Technology
Gittleman    Stuart        PDRI an SHL Company
Gomez        Gary          Delex Systems, Inc.
Gordon       Vos           Wyle
Grimes       Keith         Booz Allen Hamilton
Gunzelmann   Glenn         711 HPW/RH
Hale         Chris         Georgia Tech Research Institute
Harrison     David         Ohio Replacement Program
Heflebower   Chuck         SAIC
Irvin        Janet         ManTech SRS Technologies, Inc.
Jeannotte    Alexis        AVIAN Engineering, LLC
Johnston      Daniel
Jones         Eric           General Dynamics Electric Boat
Kaminski      Lisa           Booz Allen Hamilton
Kern          David          Kern Technology Group, LLC
Kimm          Larry          Planned Systems International, Inc.
Knapp         Beverly        MANPRINT, Army
Krug          Andrew         U.S. Army RDECOM - NVESD
Kruse         Amy            Total Immersion Software, Inc.
Kugel         Daniel         Batelle
Lackie        John           Sonalysts, Inc.
Langelier     Marcie         Naval Air Systems Command (NAVAIR)
Lansburg      Alex           CSC
Leach         Robert         Dynamic Animations Systems, Inc.
Lee           Tim            DCS Corporation
Little        James          USAF
Loeb          Eric           Pentagon
Mackey        ML             Beacon Interactive Systems
Maginnis      Jennifer       Marine Corps System Command
McBride       Dennis         Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency
McDonnell     Joseph         MATREX Dynamic Animation Systems
McKneely      Jennifer       Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab
McQuade       Jill           OASD (R&E) APT&B
Mink          Allan          SRA International
Moe           Kristi         ReallaeR, LLC
Monson        Conrad         Northrop Grumman, Electronic Systems C4ISR
Morath        Ray            ICF International
Moyer         Richard        TSM Corporation
Narkevicius   Jennifer       Jenius, LLC
Natter        Mandy          Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab
Neal Reilly   Scott          Charles River Analytics
Nemec         Diane          Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab
Nemeth        Chris          ARA
Neuman        Sheila Scott   Federal Bureau of Investigation
Newman        Michael        Environmental Tectonics Corporation
Nicholson     Denise         MESH Solutions, LLCTM
Ockerman      Jennifer       Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab
Olson         Julie          Booz Allen Hamilton
Paley         Michael        Aptima, Inc.
Palmer        Pete           GDC4S; EDGE Innovation Network
Peters        Jeffrey        Army Office of the Surgeon General
Porter        Steven         Electric Boat
Preston       Jennifer       American Systems
Riedener      John           U.S. Army Material Command
Ritchie       R. Jay         Lockheed Martin Advanced Technology Laboratories
Rutherford    Mark           United States Coast Guard
Sarratt       Robert         Sarratt Acquisition Management, Inc.
Schmorrow    Dylan      Office of Under Secretary of Defense (Advanced Systems & Concepts)
Scott        Jeffrey    USAF
Scott        Ron        Raytheon
Shattuck     Larry      Naval Postgraduate School
Skrmetti     Thomas     Rite-Solutions
Smigowski    Heather    US Army TRADOC Army Capabilities Integration Center Division
Smith        Rod        Abraxas
Snead        Edward     Institute for Defense Analyses
Spampinato   Phil       ILC Dover
St. Ledger   Erin       NDIA
Stallings    Joseph     Celestar Corporation
Stark        Julie      NAVSEA Carderock Combatant Craft Division
Stone        Morley     AFRL, Human Effectiveness Directorate
Swensen      Stephen    Aegis Technologies Group
Tangney      John       ONR Code 34
Taylor       Rick       Adaptive Methods
Tenenbaum    David      TARDEC/NAC
Thomas       Mark       Battelle Readiness & Response
Tremoulet    Patrice    Lockheed Martin Advanced Technology Laboratories
Vardon       Vanessa    Environmental Tectonics Corporation
Vera         Alonso     NASA ARC
Vikmanis     Maris      AFRL
Vos          Gordon     Wyle
Wackenhut    Carrie     Applied Research Associates
Warshaw      Matthew    D3 Systems, Inc.
Weiland      Monica     The MITRE Corporation
Weindl       Samra      Williams Nutritionals & Wellness Center
Welch        Daniel     TetraTech AMT
Williams     Mary       American Systems
Wine         Ronald     Science Applications International Corporation
Yasenchak    Patricia   Department of the Navy
Young        Brian      Battelle
Zarnich      Robert     Metron, Inc.
Zavin        Jack       Office of the DoD CIO
dave.aldrich@hughes.net
Laurel.Allender@us.army.mil

ed.barger@boeing.com
laura.barnes@wpafb.af.mil
mailto:BashirI@battelle.org
amy.bayes@jhuapl.edu
Winston.Bennett@wpafb.af.mil
rdbennett@sonalysts.com
Jack.Blackhurst@WPAFB.AF.MIL
janelle@satechnologies.com
tbowden@alionscience.com
david.carey@pentagon.af.mil
faith.t.chandler@nasa.gov
steven.w.chandler@us.army.mil
pchat@mindspring.com
tchoate@ball.com
Rashid.Chotani@tasc.com
Janet.Cichelli@serco-na.com
karin.clarkson@mantech.com
Mconallen@etcusa.com
 Doug.Coppess.ctr@wpafb.af.mil
bac@mitre.org
ccurnow@icfi.com
MDauth@NDIA.ORG
charles.dischinger@nasa.gov
margery.doyle.ctr@wpafb.af.mil
al.emondi@navy.mil
paul.falcon@baesystems.com
jean.feuillet@navy.mil
david.j.fitts@nasa.gov
erin.fitzhenry@jhuapl.edu
Michael.Francher@hr.js.mil
michael.e.franco@us.army.mil
john.frim@forces.gc.ca
karen.garner@red-inc.us
Randall.gibb@afit.edu
Stuart.Gittelman@pdri.com
ggomez@delex.com
gordon.vos@wyle.com
grimes_keith@bah.com
Glenn.Gunzelmann@wpafb.af.mil
chris.hale@gtri.gatech.edu
david.r.harrison.ctr@navy.mil
Charles.r.heflebower@saic.com
Janet.Irvin@ManTech.com
alexis.jeannotte@avianeng.com
daniel.johnston@us.army.mil
ejones@gdeb.com
kaminski_lisa@bah.com
dkern@ktg-llc.com
Larry.Kimm@pentagon.af.mil
beverly.knapp@us.army.mil
andrew.r.krug.ctr@mail.mil
akruse@totimm.com
kugeld@battelle.org
jhlackie@sonalysts.com
marcie.langelier@navy.mil
alandsburg@csc.com
robert.p.leach@us.army.mil
tlee@dcscorp.com
JamesR.Little@pentagon.af.mil
Eric.Loeb@osd.mil
ML.Mackey@beaconinteractive.com
jennifer.maginnis@usmc.mil
Dennis.McBride@darpa.mil
jmcdonne@d-a-s.com
 Jennifer.mckneely@jhuapl.edu
jill.mcquade@osd.mil
Al_Mink@SRA.com
moe@reallaer.com
conrad.monson@ngc.com
rmorath@icfi.com
hass.moyer@tsmcorporation.com
jnarkevicius@jeniussolutions.com
Mandy.Natter@jhuapl.edu
snealreilly@cra.com
Diane.Nemec@jhuapl.edu
cnemeth@ara.com
s_p_scott@msn.com
Mnewman@etcusa.com
dnicholson@dsci.com
jennifer.ockerman@jhuapl.edu
juli.t.olson@us.army.mil
paley@aptima.com
pete.palmer@gdc4s.com
jeffrey.peters1@us.army.mil
sporter@gdeb.com
jennifer.j.preston.ctr@usmc.mil
john.riedener@us.army.mil
ronald.ritchie@lmco.com
mark.d.rutherford@uscg.mil
bsarratt@aol.com
dylan.schmorrow@osd.mil
Jeffrey.Scott@pentagon.af.mil
rscott@bbn.com
lgshattu@nps.edu
tskrmetti@rite-solutions.com
heather.smigowski@us.army.mil
rsmith@abraxascorp.com
esnead@ida.org
Spampp@ILCDover.com
estledger@ndia.org
JStallings@celestarcorp.com
Julie.Stark@Navy.Mil
Ruth.Crivello@wpafb.af.mil
SSwenson@aegistg.com
john.f.tangney@navy.mil; boucht@ONR.NAVY.MIL
rtaylor@adaptivemethods.com
davmad@juno.com
thomasmd@battelle.org
ptremoul@atl.lmco.com
vvardon@etcusa.com
alonso.vera@nasa.gov
jack.brown@wpafb.af.mil
gordon.vos@wyle.com
cwackenhut@ara.com
matthew.warshaw@d3systems.com
mweiland@mitre.org
samra_weindl@yahoo.com
Dan.CTR.Welch@faa.gov
mary.r.williams1.ctr@usmc.mil
rdw@ronwine.com
patricia.yasenchak@navy.mil
youngb@battelle.org
zarnich@metsci.com
Jack.Zavin@osd.mil

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:16
posted:8/7/2012
language:Unknown
pages:6