North Carolina School Counselor Association by O055uE8i

VIEWS: 32 PAGES: 3

									                              North Carolina School Counselor Association
                                      Executive Board 2009-2010


President                                          Capital Region VP
Lori A. Wike                                       Judy Cohen
                                                   Knightdale High School
Fred T. Foard High School
                                                   100 Bryan Chalk Lane
3407 Plateau Road
                                                   Knightdale, NC 27545
Newton, NC 28546
                                                   Phone: 919.217.5364
Phone: 704.462.1496
                                                   Fax: 919.217.5372
Fax:
                                                   Email: jcohen@wcpss.net
Email: lori_wike@catawbaschools.net

President Elect                                    SE Region VP
Deirdra C. Williams                                Valerie Nelson
Wakefield High School                              West Lee Middle School
2200 Wakefield Pines Drive                         3301 Wicker Street
Raleigh, NC 27614                                  Sanford, NC 27330
Phone: 919.562.3625                                Phone: 919.775.7351
Fax: 919.562.3623                                  Fax: 919.776.3694
Email: dcwilliams@wcpss.net                        Email: vnelson.wlms@lee.k12.nc.us

Treasurer                                          Central Region VP
Leah J. McCallum                                   Jennifer Lombard
1517 Rowland Cemetery Road                         Turrentine Middle School
Rowland, NC 28383                                  1710 Edgewood Rd.
Phone: 910.740.8057                                Burlington, NC 27215
Fax:                                               Phone: 336.570.6150
Email: leah_mccallum@yahoo.com                     Fax: 336.570.6210
                                                   Email:
Parliamentarian/By-Laws &                          jennifer_lombard@abss.k12.nc.us
Ethics
Belinda L. Kopec                                   SW Region VP
Summersill Elementary School                       Jennifer Watson
250 Summersill School Road                         Providence High School
Jacksonville, NC 28540                             15040 Middlesborough Drive
Phone: 910.455.2672                                Matthews, NC 28104
Fax: 910.455.2129                                  Phone: 980 343-5390
Email: lkopec@onslow.k12.nc.us                     Fax: 980.343.3957
                                                   Email: hy2bnnc@hotmail.com
NE Region VP
Julia Forehand                                     NW Region VP
White Oak Elementary                               Christina Welch
111 Sandy Ridge Road                               Mabel Elementary School
Edenton, NC 27932                                  404 Mabel School Road
Phone: 252.221.4078                                Zionville, NC 28698
Fax: 252.221.4552                                  Phone: 828.297.2512
Email: jforehand@ecps.k12.nc.us                    Fax:
                                                   Email: welchc@watauga.k12.nc.us
East Region VP
Elizabeth Britt                                    West Region VP
Clyde Erwin Elementary
98 Stratford Road
                                                   Heather Bullock
                                                   Smokey Mountain Elementary
Jacksonville, NC 28540
                                                   884 US Hwy. 441 North
Phone: 910-346-2458
                                                   Whittier, NC 28789
Fax:
                                                   Phone: 828. 497-5535
Email: Beth.Britt@onslow.k12.nc.us
                                                   Fax: 828.497-4907
                                                   Email: hbullock@jcpsmail.org
Elementary Chair               Membership/Awards/
Beth Struna                    Administrative Assistant
Virginia Cross Elementary      Vanessa Barnes
Cross School Road              Greene Central High School
Siler City, NC 27344           140 School Drive
Phone: 919.219.7608            Snow Hill, NC 28580
Fax:                           Phone: 252.747.6007
Email:                         Fax: 252.747.2610
estruna@chatham.k12.nc.us      Email:
                               vanessabarnes@greene.k12.nc.us
Middle School Chair
Ginger Owens Long              School Administrator
Brevard Middle School          Liaison
400 Fisher Road
Brevard, NC 28712
                               Elizabeth Younce
                               Jackson County Public Schools
Phone: 828-884-2091
                               398 Hospital Road
Fax: 828-883-3150
                               Sylva, NC 28779
Email:
                               Phone: 828.586.2311 x 238
glong@transylvania.k12.nc.us
                               Fax: 828.497.4907
                               Email: eyounce@jcpsmail.org
Secondary Chair
Tammy Rhye-Butler              Student Support Services
Middle Creek High School
5704 Voorhees Lane
                               Liaison
Holly Springs, NC 27540        Marrius Pettiford
Phone: 919.773.3836            Alamance Burlington School System
Fax: 919.773.3872              Director of Student Support Services
Email: trhyebutler@wcpss.net   1712 Vaughn Road
                               Phone: 336.570.6090 x240
                               Fax:
Newsletter/PR Chair            Email:
Andrea Burston                 marrius_pettiford@abss.k12.nc.us
Brentwood Elementary
3426 Ingram Drive
Raleigh, NC 27604
                               Graduate Student/Program
Phone: 919.850.8730            Chair
Email: ajburston@yahoo.com     Holly Kayler
                               UNC Greensboro
Professional Development       5934 W. Friendly Ave. Unit L
                               Greensboro, NC 27410
Chair                          Phone:
Renee` Evans                   Fax:
Appalachian State University   Email: hkayler@earthlink.net
HPC Dept., Edwin Duncan Hall
Boone, NC 28608
Phone: 828.262.6052            Technology Chair
Fax:                           Steve Kennedy
Email: revans6@bellsouth.net   Northeast Guilford High School
                               6700 McLeansville Road
                               McLeansville, NC 27301
Government Relations           Phone: 336.209.7327
Committee Co Chairs            Fax:
Jennifer B. Moore              Email: sdkennedy24@triad.rr.com
Hibriten High School
1350 Panther Trail
Lenoir, NC 28645
                               NCDPI Liaison
                               Teresa A. Smith
Phone: 828.758.7367
                               NCDPI
Fax:
                               6341 Mail Service Center
Email: jmoore@caa.k12.nc.us
                               Raleigh, NC 27699
                               Phone: 919.807.3820
Cecil Coates                   Fax: 919.807.3826
Millbrook High School          Email: tsmith@dpi.state.nc.us
2201 Spring Forest Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: 919.850.8806
Fax: 919.431.8181
Email: ccoates@wcpss.net
Emerging Leader
Renee Dilda
Charles B. Aycock High School
103 Abbey Place
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Phone: 919.242.3400
Fax:
Email: reneedilda@wcps.org

Emerging Leader
Amy Singer
South Graham Elementary
2200 Woodbury Drive
Hillsborough, NC 27278
Phone: 336.570.6520
Fax:
Email: amy_singer@abss.k12.nc.us

Lobbyist
Gene Causby
295 Norris Rd
Clayton, NC 27520
Phone: 919.934.0530
Fax:
Email: redbird295@earthlink.net

								
To top