Regents� Training Center - DOC by 8J0Q938K

VIEWS: 8 PAGES: 3

									                        System Safety, Health & Environment Resource Center
                                    Advisory Board Contact List
                                        Updated October 2011
Ardmore HEP                          Eastern Oklahoma State College       Northern Oklahoma College
Cyndi Stoker                         Donald Hickey                        Larry A. Dye
Accountant                           Safety Coordinator                   Dir. Physical Plant
611 Veterans Boulevard               1301 W Main                          1220 E Grand
Ardmore, OK 73401-1443               Wilburton, OK 74578-4999             Tonkawa, OK 74653
Ph: 580/223-1441                     Ph: (918) 465-1717                   Ph: 580/628-6281
cstoker@ahec.osrhe.edu               dhickey@eosc.edu                     ldye@north-ok.edu

Cameron University                   Langston University                  Northwestern OK State Univ.
Robert Hanefield                     Ruben Oliver, Contract Mgr.          Kevin Fields
Physical Plant Manager               PO Box 728                           Safety Officer
2800 West Gore Blvd.                 Langston, OK 73050                   709 Okla. Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505-6377                Ph: 405/466-2996                     Alva, OK 73717
Ph: 580/581-2278                     rdoliver@lunet.edu                   Ph: 580/327-8416
rhanefield@cameron.edu               M.D. Storr, Campus Police            kgfields@nwosu.edu
Jennifer Holland-Emerg, Mgt.                                              LeRoy Burks – Campus Police
                                     Murray State College
Carl Albert State College            Gary Cook                            OKC Community College
Larry W. Bohannon                    Dir. of Plant & Technology           Lisa Teel
Carl Albert State College            One Murray Campus                    Coordinator of Risk &
Campus Safety & Health               Tishomingo, OK 73460                 Emergency Management
Program Coordinator                  Ph: 580/371-2371 x210                7777 South May Ave
1507 S. McKenna                      gcook@mscok.edu                      Oklahoma City, OK 73159-4444
Poteau, OK 74953                     Michaelle Gray – Emerg. Planning &   Ph: 405/682-7587
Ph: 918/647-1245                     Wellness lists                       lteel@occc.edu
lwbohannon@carlalbert.edu                                                 Alternate: J.B. Messer
Bob Hendricks – Emer. Mgt.           Northeastern A & M College           405/682-7812
                                     None/Unknown                         jmesser@occc.edu
Connors State College                200 I Street NE                      Roxy Butler - Wellness
None/Unknown                         Miami, OK 74354
Rt. 1, Box 1000                      Ph: 918/542-8441                     Oklahoma Panhandle St. Univ.
Warner, OK 74469                     Alt: Steve Grimes, PP Mgr.           Larry Peters
Ph: 918/463-2931                     Ph: 918/540-6226                     VP Fiscal Affairs
                                     sgrimes@neoam.edu                    P.O. Box 430
East Central Univ.                                                        Goodwell, OK 73939
Fred Haney                           Northeastern State Univ.             Ph: 580/349-1584
Safety Coordinator, Physical Plant   William Metcalfe                     lpeters@opsu.edu
1100 East 14th Street                Environmental Safety                 Jessica Lofland          –   Emergency
Ada, OK 74820-6899                   600 N. Grand Avenue                  Management
Ph: 580/559-5581                     Tahlequah, OK 74464-7099
whaney@ecok.edu                      Ph: 918/444-2403                     OSRHE
Alt: Robert Castleberry              Metcalfe@nsuok.edu                   Glenda McDaniel
Ph: 580/559-5582                     Patti Wells – Campus PD              P.O. Box 108850
                                     Tom Jackson                          Oklahoma City, OK 73101-8850, or
Rcastleberry@ecok.edu
Bert Miller - Campus Police                                               655 Research Parkway, Suite 200
Bea Waller –Counseling                                                    Oklahoma City, OK 73104
                                                                          Ph: 405/225-9457
                                                                          gmcdaniel@osrhe.edu


                                                      1
                        System Safety, Health and Environment Resource Center
                                     Advisory Board Contact List
                                          Updated July 2011
OK State University - Stillwater    OSU – Tulsa                          Rose State College
Mike Bale                           OPEN                                 Dennis Whitfield
OSU Risk & Property Mgt.            Safety/HIPAA     Compliance    and   Safety/Risk Mgt. Specialist and
618 North Monroe                    Emergency Manager                    Emergency Manager
Stillwater, OK 74078-1022           OSU Center for Health Sciences       6420 SE 15th St.
Ph: 405/744-7337                    OSU Tulsa                            Midwest City, Ok. 73110-2799
mike.bale@okstate.edu               1111 W. 17th St.                     Ph. 405/736-0213
Alt: Greg Fox 405/744-7309          Tulsa, OK 74107                      dwhitfield@rose.edu
greg.fox@okstate.edu                Ph: 918/561.                         Chris Leland - Wellness
Floyd Cobb                          Open – advertised?? unknown
floyd.cobb@okstate.edu              Kevin Polack -                       Seminole State College
Steve Boles                         OSU COM Emergency Manager            Kelly Chastain
stephen.boles@okstate.edu           Melvin Murdock – Campus Police for   Coord. Of Physical Plant
Mary Tally, Wellness                Greenwood Campus                     P. O. Box 351
Ron Hill, Emerg. Mgt.                                                    Seminole, OK 74818-0351
                                    OSU-CHS                              Ph: 405/382-9240
OK State University - OKC           Laurie St. Clair                     p.freeman@sscok.edu
Patricia Ragle                      Lab Safety Coordinator               Brad Franz/Dan Factor – Emergency
Safety Director/Energy Ed. Mgr.     OSU Center for Health Sciences       Management
900 North Portland Ave              717 S. Houston, #301
Oklahoma City, OK 73107-6195        Tulsa, OK 74127                      Southeastern OK State Univ.
Ph: 405/945-3253                    Ph: 918/586-4607                     Steve Harman
hulme@osuokc.edu                    laurie.stclair@okstate.edu           Dept. of Public Safety
Alts: Josh Kilmer                                                        P O Box 4064
Safety Coordinator                  Redlands Community College           Durant, OK 74701
joshugk@osuokc.edu                  Kelly Morgan                         Ph: 580/745-2868
Matthew Mugler                      Safety Coordinator & Emergency       sharman@se.edu
Security Coordinator                Manager                              Alts:Jon Clouse
mugler@osuokc.edu                   1300 S. Country Club Rd.             jclouse@se.edu
Melissa Herren - Wellness           El Reno, OK 73036                    George Brewster
                                    Ph: 405/422-1492                     gbrewster@se.edu
OSU – Okmulgee                      kelly.morgan@redlandscc.edu          April Lehrling-
Stanley Teague                                                           Student Health/Wellness Coordinator
Energy Manager and Safety           Rogers State University
Ok State Univ. - Okmulgee           Leonard Szopinski                    Southwestern OK State Univ.
1801 East 4th St                    Dir. of Physical Plant               Tom Willis
Okmulgee, OK 74447-3901             1701 W. Will Rogers Blvd.            Safety Specialist
Ph: 918/293-4873                    Claremore, OK 74017-3252             100 Campus Dr
stanley.teague@okstate.edu          Ph: 918/343-7819                     Weatherford, OK 73096-3098
Alt: Bob Seebeck                    lszopinski@rsu.edu                   Ph: 580/774-3103
Ph: 918/293-5412                    Gary Boergermann – Campus Police     Tom.willis@swosu.edu
bob.seebeck@okstate.edu             and Emergency Mgt.
Devin Debock - Emergency Manager




                                                     2
                        System Safety, Health and Environment Resource Center
                                     Advisory Board Contact List
                                          Updated July 2011
Tulsa Community College             OU – Tulsa
Ron Long                            Robert Farringer
Coord. Safety & Campus Facilities   Tulsa EHSO
6111 E. Skelly Dr.                  4502 East 41st Street, Room 12207
Tulsa, OK 74136-6198                Tulsa, OK 74135
Ph: 918/595-7850                    Ph: 918/660-3878
rlong@tulsacc.edu                   robert-farringer@ouhsc.edu
Alt: Bill Horton
Director, Public Safety             Univ. of Science & Arts of OK
909 South Boston                    Tim Stiger
Tulsa, OK 74119-2095                Director, Physical Plant
bhorton@tulsacc.edu                 1727 West Alabama
Ph: 918/595-7263                    Chickasha, OK 73018-5322
                                    Ph: 405/574-1235
University of Central Oklahoma      tstiger@usao.edu
Brent Miller                        (Nancy Hughes)-Acting Emergency
Dir., Env. Health & Safety          Manager and Director of Campus
100 N University Dr.                Security
Campus Box 110
Edmond, OK 73034                    Western OK State College
Ph: 405/974-2217                    Doyle Jencks
bmiller11@uco.edu                   Dir. Physical Plant/Safety and
Danielle Dill & James Allen-        Emergency Manager
Wellness Coordinators               2801 N Main
Norman Nieves -                     Altus, OK 73521-1397
Emergency Manager                   Ph: 580/477-7736
                                    doyle.jencks@newmoodle.wosc.edu
University of Oklahoma
Trenton H. Brown                    SSHER Center
Norman EHSO                         Pamela A. Boatright
200 Marshal Ave, Suite 202          655 Research Parkway, Suite 200
Norman, OK 73072                    PO Box 108850
Ph: 405/325-5147                    Oklahoma City, OK 73101-8850
tbrown@ou.edu                       Ph: 405/ 225-9458
Mike Montgomery–                    pboatright@osrhe.edu
Risk and Emerg. Mgt.

Univ. of OK Health Sci. Ctr.
Cheri Marcham
University EHSO
OU Health Sciences Center
P. O. Box 26901, ROB-301
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73190
Ph: 405/ 271-3000
cheri-marcham@ouhsc.edu
Breion Rollins - Campus Wellness
(3 campuses)
Bill Gebur - Emergency Manager



                                                     3

								
To top