Docstoc

Minis - Lindfield Junior Rugby Club - RugbyNetcomau.xls

Document Sample
Minis - Lindfield Junior Rugby Club - RugbyNetcomau.xls Powered By Docstoc
					                                                    GORDON JUNIORS 2010 CONTACTS
                                                              Website: www.gordonjuniors.rugbynet.com.au/

                                                                       EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
     Position             Name             Club          Home        Mobile     Work     Fax                                      Email
President         Lawrence Galyer    KWP               9449 8515 0417 991 650 9753 4800               galyer@tech2u.com.au
Vice President    Andrew McMichan    Chatswood                                                        mcmichan@bigpond.com
Rep's Convenor    Rau Albert         Chatswood         9966 5151 0422 983 620                         therugbyacademy@optusnet.com.au
Treasurer         Graeme Smith
Secretary         Ema Fargas         Gordon Rugby      8901 3596 0430 342 629   9904 8688 9904 8689 ejfargas@hotmail.com
Mini's Convenor   Elizabeth Bowden   KWP               9144 6646 0411 027 694             9144 6646 embowden@bigpond.com

                                                                           VILLAGE CLUBS
     Club             Position            Name           Home        Mobile      Work         Fax                                    Email
               President             Andrew Dainton    9415 1331 0425 227 280                         andrew.dainton@macquarie.com
  Chatswood    Delegate
               Postal Address        PO BOX 1079, Chatswood NSW 2057
               President             Geoff Kirkby             0438 606 563                            gkirkby@connexus.net.au or junior.president@hornsbyrugby.com.au
    Hornsby    Delegate
               Postal Address        PO Box 2071, Hornsby Westfield NSW 1635
               President             Andrew Skelly    9817 6882 0413 517 053    8833 9219             askelly@nafda.com.au
  Hunters Hill Delegate              Rod Dufficy                 0422 579 184                         rdufficy@bigpond.net.au
               Postal Address
               President             Grant Johnstone   9449 8515 0401 757 748                         pres-juniors@kwprugby.com
  Killara/West
               Delegate
     Pymble
               Postal Address        PO Box 5109, South Turramurra NSW 2074
               President             Adrian Mitchell             0418 868 886                         adrian.mitchell@mac.com
   Lane Cove   Delegate
               Postal Address        PO BOX 898, Lane Cove NSW 2066
               President             Jim Fenwicke                0410 401 919                         jim.anne@bigpond.net.au
    Lindfield  Delegate              John Sears                  0415 807 147                         searsie@bigpond.net.au
               Postal Address        PO Box 16, Lindfield NSW 2070
               President             Alan Barwick                                                     arb6@bigpond.com
    Roseville  Delegate
               Postal Address        PO Box 551, NSW 2069
               President             Jonathan Mills  9440 9175 0412 057 209                           jonathan@woh.com.au
     St Ives   Delegate
               Postal Address        PO Box 790, St Ives NSW 2075
               President             Paul Kennelly     9402 6636 0412 189 080                         paul.kennelly@optus.com.au
  Wahroonga
               Delegate
(MNZ Delegate)
               Postal Address        PO Box 559, Wahroonga NSW 2076
               Delegate              Rau Albert      9966 5151 0422 983 620                           therugbyacademy@optusnet.com.au
Gordon Seniors Delegate
               Postal Address        PO BOX 1396, Chatswood NSW 2057
                   GORDON JUNIORS - 2010 MINI'S CONTACTS
                                 Website: www.gordonjuniors.rugbynet.com.au/

          Position               Name         Home       Mobile      Work                   Email
Gordon Juniors President   Lawrence Galyer 9449 8515 0417 991 650 9753 4800 galyer@tech2u.com.au
Mini's Co-ordinator        Elizabeth Bowden 9144 6646 0411 027 694           embowden@bigpond.com
Gordon Juniors Secretary   Ema Fargas       8901 3596 0430 342 629 9904 8688 office@gordonclub.com

                                                 VILLAGE CLUBS
            Club                  Name         Home       Mobile      Work                      Email
Chatswood                  Rau Albert        9966 5151 0422 983 620             little_legends@bigpond.com
Drummoyne                  Gavin Williams
Hornsby                    Greg Harris       9476 5064 0417 265 996             greg@empireair.com.au
                           Michael Onslow              0414 250 600             mjonslow@optusnet.com.au
Hunters Hill               Alasdair Smith    9877 5764 0414 911 100             alasdair.smith@tcs.com
Killara/West Pymble        Simon Burt        9144 6646 0429 899 703             simon.burt@brookfieldmultiplex.com
Lane Cove                  Alex Parsons                0415 300 876             alex.parsons@ninemsn.com.au
Lindfield                  Paul Steinwede    9880 8575 0419 232 476             Paul.Steinwede@aecom.com
Mosman                     Chris Botha       9968 2129 0413 319 927             chris.botha@alto.net.au
                           Susan Bourke      9968 3585 0418 298 129             sjbourke@bigpond.net.au
Norths                     Bill Rees                   0416 161 477             northspirates@tpg.com.au
Roseville                  Cameron Crowley   9882 2814 0400 989 423             fun_squad@yahoo.co.uk
St Ives                    Katrina Johnson   8060 0181 0419 325 240 9925 5277   katrina.johnson@clemenger.com.au
Wahroonga                  Ed Mooney         9449 7223 0450 900 815             ed.mooney@macquarie.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:37
posted:8/2/2012
language:
pages:2
tongxiamy tongxiamy http://
About