OCC Addresses

Document Sample
OCC Addresses Powered By Docstoc
					Chancellor                                         trmeyer@oaklandcc.edu
Timothy R. Meyer, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services           cebrantl@oaklandcc.edu
(Accounting and Finance)
Clarence E. Brantley

Interim Vice-Chancellor, Academic Affairs
(Academic Programs)                                mcmaze@oaklandcc.edu
Dr. Mary Cathey Maze

Chief Human Resource Officer
(Personnel)                                        cjrush@oaklandcc.edu
Catherine J. Rush

Campus President, Auburn Hills
Dr. Patricia A. Dolly                              padolly@oaklandcc.edu

Campus President, Highland Lakes
Dr. Gordon F. May                                  gfmay@oaklandcc.edu

Campus President, Orchard Ridge
Dr. Jacqueline Shadko                              jashadko@oaklandcc.edu

Campus President, Royal Oak & Southfield
Dr. Steven J. Reif                                 sjreif@oaklandcc.edu


trmeyer@oaklandcc.edu, cebrantl@oaklandcc.edu, mcmaze@oaklandcc.edu,
cjrush@oaklandcc.edu, padolly@oaklandcc.edu, gfmay@oaklandcc.edu,
jashadko@oaklandcc.edu, sjreif@oaklandcc.edu

Board:
amzimmer@oaklandcc.edu, dacunnin@oaklandcc.edu, tekuhn@oaklandcc.edu,
pmdavis@oaklandcc.edu, slritter@oaklandcc.edu, avscott@oaklandcc.edu,

One of the board members does not have an email, to send him a physical mail use:

Phillip J. Abraham
George A. Bee Administration Center
2480 Opdyke Road, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304-2266

To send an letter to the Oakland Press, use this address:

http://www.democrats.org/page/content/partybuilderLTE/
enter your zip code, and you can paste your letter in. The Oakland Press is an option, as
well as the Royal Oak Tribune.

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:9
posted:7/30/2012
language:Latin
pages:1