Docstoc

Mattoon High School Activity Schedule 2006-2007 BOYS TENNIS .RTF

Document Sample
Mattoon High School Activity Schedule 2006-2007 BOYS TENNIS .RTF Powered By Docstoc
					                                                      Mattoon High School
                                                       Activity Schedule
                                                  2006-2007 BOYS TENNIS SCHEDULE

Date                  Time      Type   Group Name                Opponent(s)                   Facility(s)           H/A    Bus Time
04/03/07, Tuesday     4:00 pm   Game   Tennis, Boys              Eisenhower High School        @Eisenhower           A
04/07/07, Saturday    8:00 am   Game   Tennis, Boys              Bloomington Tourn             @Bloomington          A
04/09/07, Monday      4:30 pm   Game   Tennis, Boys              Effingham High School         @Effingahm            A
04/10/07, Tuesday     4:30 pm   Game   Tennis, Boys              Central High School           @Central              A
04/11/07, Wednesday   4:30 pm   Game   Tennis, Boys              Flora High School             @Flora                A
04/17/07, Tuesday     4:30 pm   Game   Tennis, Boys              Centennial High School        @Mattoon              H
04/19/07, Thursday    4:30 pm   Game   Tennis, Boys              St. Anthony High School       @Mattoon              H
04/21/07, Saturday    8:00 am   Game   Tennis, Boys              Centennial Inv.               @Centennial           A
04/25/07, Wednesday   4:30 pm   Game   Tennis, Boys              Charleston High School        @Charleston           A
04/26/07, Thursday    4:30 pm   Game   Tennis, Boys              Teutopolis HIgh School        @Mattoon (Var & JV)   H
04/28/07, Saturday    8:00 am   Game   Tennis, Boys              Centennial Dlbs Trn           @Centennial           A
05/01/07, Tuesday     4:30 pm   Game   Tennis, Boys              Casey-Westfield High School   @Mattoon              H
05/03/07, Thursday    4:30 pm   Game   Tennis, Boys              Urbana High School            @Mattoon              H
05/04/07, Friday      4:30 pm   Game   Tennis, Boys              MacArthur High School         @Decatur MacArthur    A
05/05/07, Saturday    9:30 am   Game   Tennis, Boys              Robinson Inv.                 @Robinson             A
05/08/07, Tuesday     4:30 pm   Game   Tennis, Boys              Robinson High School          @Robinson             A
05/11/07, Friday      2:00 pm   Game   Tennis, Boys              Big 12 Conference             @Centennial           A
05/12/07, Saturday    8:00 am   Game   Tennis, Boys              Big 12 Conference                                   A
05/15/07, Tuesday     4:30 pm   Game   Tennis, Boys              Mt. Zion High School          @Mt. Zion             H
05/18/07, Friday      TBA       Game   Tennis, Boys              Sectional                                           T
05/19/07, Saturday    TBA       Game   Tennis, Boys              Sectional                                           T
05/24/07, Thursday    TBA       Game   Tennis, Boys              State                                               T
05/25/07, Friday      TBA       Game   Tennis, Boys              State                                               T
05/26/07, Saturday    TBA       Game   Tennis, Boys              State                                               T




 January 2, 2007                                                                                                           Page 1 of 1

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:8
posted:7/27/2012
language:English
pages:1
shensengvf shensengvf http://
About