Juan (John) Abreu by CPjf7A0o

VIEWS: 16 PAGES: 2

									Affordable Engineering Services   Cygnus Aerospace, Inc           M7 Aerospace CP
(AES)                             Joy Greene                      Sean W. Dooley
Lenny Olson                       Joy.greene@cygnusworld.com      Sean.dooley@m7aero.com
lolson@affordservices.com         (478) 329-1113                  (210) 824-9421 x7318
(478) 923-3502                    Barry G. Green                  Jim Kirk
                                  Barry.green@cygnusworld.com     Jim.kirk@m7aero.com
AFVET Solution, LLC               (478) 329-1113
Kevin Sucknan                                                     MTC Technologies
ksucknan@afvets.com               Defuse Management Associates,   Rob Belknap
                                                                  Belknap@mtctechnologies.com
(843) 278-0790                    LLC                             (478) 929-5373
                                  Bill Pitts
Alabama Aircraft Industries       dma@watsonline.net              Progressive Consulting
Ken Schmitt                       (478) 320-3652                  Isaac Culver
Ken.schmitt@alabamaaircraft.com                                   Isaac@progressivex.com
(478) 287-6664                    DePriest Associates             (478) 742-6063
Gil McSheeay                      Gary Miller
Gil.mcheely@alabamaaircraft.com   gary@depriest-associates.com    RSI, Inc
(205) 510-4033                    (478) 329-9258                  Keith Maresca
                                                                  kmaresca@rsi-cri.com
American Defense Group            DME Corporation                 (512) 262-3266
Randy Shearer                     Bob Stock
rshearerl@aol.com                 bob.stock@dmecorp.com           Science & Engineering Services
(478) 988-0095                    328-2108                        Inc (SES)
(478) 397-3036                    Jerry Roach                     Jimmy Floyd
                                  jerry@dmecorp.com               Jimmy.floyd@ses-i.com
ARI                                                               (478) 953-5411
Tim Clark                         Dynamics Research Corp          Millard Jernigan
Ccarl10142@aol.com                John Halecki                    Millard.jernigan@ses-i.c0m
(478) 987-2174                    hgakecje@drc.com
                                  (978) 289-1678                  Scientific Research Corp
ATAP Inc                          Jinny Hatch                     (SRC)
Karl Pflaume                      jhatch@drc.com                  Winfield Greene
Karl.plaume@atap.com              (571) 226-8677                  wgreene@scires.com
(478) 397-0018                    Ed DuPriuo                      (478) 951-5752
H.R. Washburn, III
Chipper.washburn@atap.com         Dynetics Inc                    Shipley Associates
(256) 362-2221                    John Watson                     Glenn McKim
Shannon Cheatwood                 John.watson@dynetics.com        gmckin@shipleywins.com
Shannon.cheatwood@atap.com        Dan Bush                        (478) 328-2193
(256) 362-2221
                                  ISPA Inc                        Support Systems Associates Inc
American Valley Aviation          Kim Smith                       (SSAI)
Roger Hargrove                    Kim.smith@ispa-sed.com          Lori Sabino
                                                                  lsabina@ssai.org
rhargrove@avamro.net              Mike LeFranc
                                  mikel@docmaesiro.com            328-8377 x251
(904_248-4306
                                                                  Mike Tipton
                                                                  mtipton@ssai.org
B&G Industries                    LOT                             (478) 922-9987 x108
Carl Meyer                        Clifton Jeffers
cmeyer@bgiaviation.com            cjeffers@lothompson.com
                                                                  Thomas Instrument
(307) 272-9134                    (478) 442-8476                  Brent Reber
                                                                  Brent.reber@thomasinstrument.com
Cirrus Technology, Inc            LTM Inc                         (478) 923-0013
Walter Randall                    POC: Kathy Boyd
wrandall@cirrusti.com             kaboyd@ltminc.net               Totalis Consulting Group
(478) 922-9234                                                    Marc Norris
                                  M-1 Technologies                Marc.norris@totalis.com
                                  Jim Micko                       (770) 753-9222
                                  j.micko@dercoaerospace.com
                                  (478) 396-4714
Upper Mohawk Inc
Johnny Kirk
jkirk@uppermohawkinc.com
(478) 957-7976

U.S. Dynamics Corporation
David Dayton
ddayton@usdynamicscorp.com
(631) 842-5513
Shelly Simmons@cox.net
(478) 808-3900

US Technology Corp
Jim Majewsk
jmajewski@ustechnology.com
(918) 316-4200

VSE Corporation
Ron McLaughlin
rrmclaughlin@vsecorp.com
(478) 923-5963

Westwind Technologies, Inc
Gene Sulprizio
Gene.sulprizio@westwindcorp.com
(256) 774-8452
Roger Tanner
Roger.tanner@westwindcorp.com
(256) 774-8441

WR-ALC/SB
Jim Lovett
Jim.lovett@robins.af.mil
(478) 926-5873
Ken Burke
Ken.burke@robins.af.mil
(478) 926-5873

Empire Aero Ctr
Inter Connect Wiring
Mid-GA Software Associates
Certified Aviation Services
Randy Shearer
rshearerl@aol.com
(478) 397-3036

								
To top