2012 BCGYBL Contact List

Document Sample
2012 BCGYBL Contact List Powered By Docstoc
					2012 BERKS COUNTY GIRLS YOUTH BASKETBALL LEAGUE
                  CONTACT LIST
League Organizer:
Rodger Ziolkowski
106 Robert Road,
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Home: 610-670-9781
Cell: 610-223-4320
Rodger.Ziolkowski@Kraftfoods.com

Officials
Kevin Line
610-780-0880
kevline24@aol.com

Amity AC:
Program lead
Larry Jolivette
313 Woodbridge Lane
Douglassville, PA 19518
Home: 610-385-6864
Cell: 610-451-9700
amityachoops@yahoo.com

Bill Cook
31 Thayer Road
Birdsboro, PA 19508
Home: 610-404-1186
Cell: 609-703-5580
jerzei@gmail.com

6th grade coach
Jim Seasholtz
205 W. Morlatton Road,
Douglassville, PA 19518
484-612-5528
Jes24@ptd.net


5th grade coach
Jim Boyer (send ref fees) made out to Jim
311 W Morlatton Road,
Douglassville, PA 19518
Home: 610-953-3105
Cell: 610-960-1897
Jbflyer88@aol.com

Brandywine:
Program Lead and 5th and 6th grade coach
Jim DeLong (send ref fees, made out to Jim DeLong)
41 East High Street,
Topton, PA 19562
Home: 610-682-7674
                                                     1
2012 BERKS COUNTY GIRLS YOUTH BASKETBALL LEAGUE
                  CONTACT LIST
Work: 610-683-6765
Cell: 610-914-9739
delong@ptd.net


Conrad Weiser:
Program lead
Steve Wolszcenski (Send Ref Fees - Conrad Weiser Lion's Club)
455 Mountain Home Rd. Wernersville, PA. 19565
Cell: 484-599-0757
steve.emo@comcast.net


5th grade coach
Eric Townes
Home: 610-750-5331
Cell: 484-769-8113
est75@live.com
Asst Coach- Joseph Baney
Cell: 610-780-3480
Asst Coach- Jose Jiminez
Cell: 610-507-8444

6th grade coach
Gary Raihl
Cell: 610-698-4771
graihl@aol.com
Asst. Coach
Tom Koch
Cell: 610-781-9648
koch1234@comcast.net


Exeter:
Program Lead
Dave Uhrig   (send ref fees), made out to Exeter Youth Girls Basketball Assn.
2990 Levan Street, Reading, PA 19606
Home: 610-779-7573
Cell: 610-587-6475
daveuhrig@verizon.net

6th grade coach
Jeff Eckel
East 35th Street
Reading, PA 19606
Home: 610-370-2117
Cell: 610-750-2762
jjdbeckel@yahoo.com
jeckel@strategiccomp.com

5th grade coach
Kristy N. Ruyak

                                                                                2
2012 BERKS COUNTY GIRLS YOUTH BASKETBALL LEAGUE
                  CONTACT LIST
4716 Deborah Drive
Reading, PA 19606
Home: 610-406-8725
Work: 610-454-9300 ext. 213
Cell: 610-406-8725
kruyak@nimlok-philadelphia.com
kristy.ruyak@gmail.com

Fleetwood:
Program Lead
Megan Dougherty (send ref fees payable to Tri Valley YMCA)
YMCA of Reading & Berks County
Tri Valley Branch
607 Crisscross Road
Fleetwood, PA 19522
Work: 610-944-6515
Cell: 610-858-0556
Fax: 610-944-6517
MDougherty@ymca-berkscounty.org

6th grade coach
Pam Crissman
610-916-4927
610-401-6366
pcrissman@firstenergycorp.com

5th grade coach
Kyle Schlegel
610-623-5238
tarheelkas@yahoo.com

Governor Mifflin:
Program Lead and 6th grade coach
Kelly Payne (send ref fees)
146 Hampshire Road, Sinking Spring, PA 19608
Home: 610-777-2964
Cell: 484-269-2707
kjpayne@ptd.net

5th grade coach
John DelVecchio
610-796-9967


Hamburg:
Program lead
Zena Lutz
Hamburg Girls Basketball Association check & made out to, mail to Mike Bashore
P.O. Box 161, Hamburg, PA 19526
Home: 610-488-0318
Cell: 610-823-6491
pjlzbe@comcast.net

                                                                                 3
2012 BERKS COUNTY GIRLS YOUTH BASKETBALL LEAGUE
                  CONTACT LIST

5th grade coach
Mike Bashore
6317 Old Route 22
Bernville, PA 19506
Home: 619-448-6102
Cell: 484-333-5075
Bashore5@hotmail.com


Muhlenberg:
Program Lead
Jen Wilson (send refs fees) Make check to MTAA
845 Acacia Ave
Reading, PA 19605
Cell-484-335-0028
Home-610-929-5029
jen2829@comcast.net

Cori Olmeda
Cell-484-529-8801
Home-610-921-3204
coriolmeda@aol.com

6th grade coach
Brad Painter
484-332-7784
610-916-3894
sep9800@aol.com

Oley:
Program Lead

REC League Organizer
Neil Moyer
linds3dn@windstream.net

Jason Daniels
jmdpug@aol.com

Joe Repko
484-332-0122

St. Catharine’s:
Program Lead/6th grade coach
Joe Miller (send refs fees)
Cell: 610-781-5918
JosephMiller@catholichealth.net




                                                 4
2012 BERKS COUNTY GIRLS YOUTH BASKETBALL LEAGUE
                  CONTACT LIST
St. Ignatius:
Program Lead
Susan Wright
104 Mediterranean Avenue, Sinking Spring, PA 19608
Work: 610-371-2005 Ext. 1011
wrightsusanm@msn.com

Steve Melniczek (Send ref fees)
360 Firethorn Lane, Sinking Spring, PA 19608
Cell: 610-401-7324
smelniczek@gmail.com

5th grade coach
Joe Marx
3207 Nash Road, Sinking Spring, PA 19608
Home: 610-927-2240
Cell:   610-564-9499
MarxJ@gsicommerce.com
Joe_Marx@comcast.net

6th grade coach
Scott Bossler
610-670-2960
dboss077@aol.com

Schuylkill Valley:
Schuylkill Valley Youth Basketball (Send Ref fees)
337 Ontelaunee Drive
Shoemakersville, PA 19555

Program lead & 5th Grade Coach
John Kowalski
1083 Possum Lane
Leesport, PA 19533
Home: 610-926-7435
Cell: 484-256-0991
23Kowalski@comcast.net

Tulpehocken:
Administrator
Marlene Haws (Send ref fees)
168 Plum Creek Road, Bernville, PA 19506
610-273-2457 ext. 176
Cell: 610-800-1189
marleneh@rvii.com


Program Lead
Steve Kiebach
192 Berger School Road
Bernville, PA 19506
Home: 601-488-6776
Cell: 610-207-3108
                                                     5
2012 BERKS COUNTY GIRLS YOUTH BASKETBALL LEAGUE
                  CONTACT LIST
pumapa175@aol.com

6th Grade Coach
Cathy Wanner
610-488-7795
cathywanner131@hotmail.com

5th Grade Coach
Shawne Gatoura
Cell 610-698-4688
sgatoura@ppclubricants.com


Twin Valley:
Program Lead
Ric McClure, Director of Operations
Twin Valley Basketball Association
P.O. Box 174, Morgantown, PA 19543 (Send ref fees)
127 Clinton Drive, Mohnton PA 19540
Cell: 610-587-0131
610-856-1973
rwm153@gmail.com

6th grade coach
Ric McClure
Cell: 610-587-0131
610-856-1973
rwm153@gmail.com

5th grade coach
Liz Mensak
215-982-6838
lmensak@aol.com

Van Reed:
Program Lead & 5th grade coach
Mike Heckman (send ref fees payable to Mike Heckman)
2004 Apple Place, Wyomissing, PA 19610
Home: 610-670-5346
Work: 610-678-9597
Cell: 610-223-7258
Fax: 610-670-2860
manorgolfinc@aol.com

6th grade coach (Red & White Teams)
Mark Owens
1290 Broadcasting Road, Wyomissing, PA 19610
Home: 610-685-3198
Cell: 610-587-1844
mowens@remax.net



                                                       6
2012 BERKS COUNTY GIRLS YOUTH BASKETBALL LEAGUE
                  CONTACT LIST
Wyomissing:
6th grade coach
John Gleason
2230 Ridgewood Road, Suite 100,
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Work: 610-374-4401 ext. 260
Fax: 610-374-7140
JGleason@DDA-BCDH.com


Karen McAvoy
Cell: 610-247-7140
krmcavoy@comcast.net


5th grade coach
Carolyn Bamberger
117 Grandview Blvd.
Wyomissing Hills, Pa. 19609
Home: 610-670-5901
Cell: 610-223-9838
pkbcmb@aol.com




                                              7

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:20
posted:7/27/2012
language:
pages:7