Annmarie Mena by JI88r8

VIEWS: 16 PAGES: 1

									                 State Representatives for Business and Technical
                            Just-In-Time Workgroups
ARIZONA                                   COLORADO

Annmarie Mena                             Craig Goellner
amena@azdes.gov                           craig.goellner@state.co.us
Pat Cerne                                 Curtis Rose
pcerne@azdes.gov                          curtis.rose@state.co.us

IOWA                                      MASSACHUSETTS

Mary Loven                                Cheryl L. Traina
mloven@dhs.state.ia.us                    trainac@dor.state.ma.us
Tish Eakle                                Dennis Gilleran
TEakle@dhs.state.ia.us                    gillerand@dor.state.ma.us
Sharon Stilwell
sstilw@dhs.state.ia.us

NEW JERSEY                                NORTH CAROLINA

Wendy Dean                                Barry Burger
wendy.dean@dhs.state.nj.us                barry.burger@ncmail.net
Eileen Coughlin                           Chris Meike
Eileen.Coughlin@dhs.state.nj.us           chris.meike@ncmail.net
Alisha Griffin
alisha.griffin@dhs.state.nj.us

PENNSYLVANIA                              TEXAS

Mike Noreika                              Larry Davis
MikeNoreika@PACSES.com                    larry.davis@cs.oag.state.tx.us
Punit Lochan
LochanPunit@PACSES.com

VERMONT                                   VIRGINIA

Jeffrey Cohen                             Connie White
jeffc@ocs.state.vt.us                     cjw900@dcse.dss.virginia.gov
Carl Stridsberg                           Brett Sanger
carls@wpgate1.ahs.state.vt.us             brett.sanger@dss.virginia.gov
                                          Tripp Simms
                                          tripp.sims@dss.virginia.gov
                                          Dave Wilson
                                          david.wilson@dss.virginia.gov

WASHINGTON

Aaron Powell
apowell@dshs.wa.gov
Mark Lybrand
MLybrand@dshs.wa.gov
Steve Barrett
sbarrett@dshs.wa.gov



                                                                           3/4/2005

								
To top