Docstoc

testimonials-

Document Sample
testimonials- Powered By Docstoc
					Testimonials




The Privacy of our customers is very important to us, if you fill a feedback we will need your
consigment to have it published in our Testimony page.

Universal Laser Center

all the following testimonies are from customers who authorized the use of their feelback ,
feedback from customers under 18 years old will be not published without the writen
consigment of their parents or legal representant.   




 




 




Date: 14 Mar 2012 -- 23:44:22




Name: Nora Lopez




Feedback: Is the best clinic ever, nice girls at front desk and i love Nelly , she is doing my happy
trail , can wait to see it done. Thanks




 




 




Submitted: 14 Mar 2012 @ 08:17:09




                                                                                                 1/8
Testimonials




“I went for a microdermabrasion and i also bought a hydrafacial, i like this place very much, is
nice and the treatment really work on my face, i could see the before and after. I recommended
“




Adriana Diap****




 




Submitted: 13 Mar 2012 @ 13:03:09




“ It was very good, I honesty didn’t know I can have that many options to improve my face,
Microdermabrasion is cool , I recommended”




Cristina Si***




 




Submitted: 13 Mar 2012 @ 10:21:09




“ the place is litter hard to find a parking space sometime, but it is incredible the results and the
nice protocol they have, I had try many other clinics before and this one I can tell they know
what they are doing”




Michelle Co****



                                                                                                 2/8
Testimonials




 




Submitted: 09 Mar 2012 @ 17:00:01




“I have a crush on this clinic, even I have to wait for almost 30 minutes, you can feel they know
what they are doing and they explain to you very clear all about the treatment and the results
that I will get”




Audry Mitc****




 




Submitted: 09 Mar 2012 @ 08:17:09




“ driving south in the morning never worth it, until I found this clinic , they are the reason I am
driving to LA CALLE 8 , they know what they do.”




Rebeca Del Va***




 




Submitted: 5 Mar 2012 @ 10:17:09




                                                                                                 3/8
Testimonials




“ I had laser hair removal in other places like tropicalaser, nothing is more effective than the
good hands of a real specialist, I had my hair removal done with Lana , a Russian girl, she is
owson.”




Aillen Pen****




 

    Goggle Reviews

 




           Yelina  ‎ - Mar 17, 2012




I've been looking for a good facialist
 
for years! I've been to a few facialist at dermatoligists and spas but havent found one that
wowed me and my skin. Finally after searching through Google I found Universal
 
Laser
Center located in Coral Gables. They have Hydrafacial therapy a nice microdermabrasion with
hydratation right after the old skin is taken off. my fines lines are totally gone and I am having
the last of 6 session next week, with greats results, I recommended to anyone. the value is 150
per session if you buy multiples session they do a generous discount, they also had the sun
block from Clayton 50% off.
 


Was this review helpful?
 
Yes



                                                                                              4/8
Testimonials




 - 
No
 




Respond publicly as the owner  
Orosmer  ‎ - Feb 29, 2012




Excellent specialist, I found this clinic
 
searching online and it is great, I can recommend to anyone, if your budget is limiting you, go
and talk to them, they are probably the most affordable place in town, for
 
laser hair removal
 and skin tightening. I will definitively coming back for more.
 


Was this review helpful?
 
Yes
 - 
No
 -




Respond publicly as the owner  
A Google User ‎ - Feb 9, 2012




I love this place!
 
This is the third time I buy Groupon vouchers and it was worth. Staff is very friendly and
qualified. I definitely recommend Universal
 
Laser


                                                                                             5/8
Testimonials




 Center!!
 


Was this review helpful?
 
Yes
 - 
No
 -




Respond publicly as the owner  
SimplyDee  ‎ - Feb 2, 2012




I regret purchasing my Couptessa voucher for
 
this place. It's almost impossible to make an appointment because no one answers the phone, if
you're lucky enough to get someone on the phone he or she barely speaks any English.
Receptionist never follows up or reminds you of upcoming appointments. Very disorganized and
unprofessional. Unfortunately, I have to stick it out and use all my visits to get my moneys
worth, but I will never come back to this place.
 


1 out of 
2 people found this review helpful.
 Was this review helpful?
 
Yes
 - 
No
 -
 




Response from the owner



                                                                                         6/8
Testimonials




Now you can make your own booking online
http://universallasercenter.com/images/booking_guide.pdf

Edit
 -
 
Delete


Universal Laser Center
 -
 Monday, March 26, 2012
Verified owner




Daniel  ‎ - Feb 7, 2012




I do have been assisted at this clinic
 
and this is one of the most caring I have never been before in. All staff is very qualified, they
even remembered my name when I got in. There were even better offers for their costumers... If
I would suggest a place to look younger, this is it!

 




 Paola
 
‎-
 
Jan 18, 2012




                                                                                            7/8
Testimonials




Liked:
 They work with you to make you look your best!


 




Respond publicly as the owner  
Hannah  ‎ - Nov 16, 2011




 Respond publicly as the owner  




 




 




                                                  8/8

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:1
posted:7/21/2012
language:
pages:8