Alumni Office

Document Sample
Alumni Office Powered By Docstoc
					                               Alumni Office
                           Contact: Katie Gamble
                           Telephone: 348-5963
                           Located: Alumni Hall
                             Address: 870148
                        Website: http://alumni.ua.edu

Contacts:

Katie Gamble, Receptionist, Alumni Hall,
205-348-5963, alumni@alumni.ua.edu
Pat Whetstone, Director of Alumni Affairs, 219 Alumni Hall
205-348-5966, pwhetstone@alumni.ua.edu
Dianne Golson, Assistant to Director, 209 Alumni Hall,
205-348-5977, dgolson@alumni.ua.edu
David Wilson, Director of Alumni Funds, 230 Alumni Hall,
205-348-1551, dwilson@alumni.ua.edu
Clif Davis, Manager of Member Services & Scholarships and SAA Advisor,
123 Alumni Hall, 205-348-5978, cdavis@alumni.ua.edu
Paula Jeter, Scholarship Coordinator, 120 Alumni Hall,
 205-348-1556, pjeter@alumni.ua.edu

Frequently Asked Questions:

Q: Why is my alumni scholarship not credited to my billing statement?

A: There could be a number of reasons; therefore, you will need to go by Alumni Hall or
call Paula Jeter at 348-1556.

Q: How do I apply for an alumni scholarship for the next academic year?

A: You can pick up a scholarship application from your academic school or
college or from Alumni Hall. Make sure you check for application deadlines.
Q: How do I get involved in the Student Alumni Association (SAA) or FATE
   (Future Alumni for Tradition & Excellence)?

A: Applications will be available at Get on Board Days or they may be picked up
at Alumni Hall. SAA advisor is Clif Davis and FATE advisor is Linda Southern.

Q: Can a student apply for a totally “FREE” checking account at the
Alabama Credit?
A: Yes, students who are FATE members can open a free checking account at
any ACU location.

Q: How can I get a CrimsonPride MasterCard?

A: Applications are available at the Ferguson Center or at Alumni Hall.

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:5
posted:7/20/2012
language:
pages:1