BRECKINRIDGE-GRAYSON HEAD START/ by 2x0BZB

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 2

									                   BRECKINRIDGE-GRAYSON HEAD START/EARLY HEAD START

                                                 201 East Walnut Street
                                               Leitchfield, Kentucky 42754

Central Office Phone:                   270-259-4054
Fax:                                    270-259-4055

Grantee:            Breckinridge-Grayson Programs, Inc.
                    Cathy Darst, Executive Director
                    270-259-4054

Grant Number:                 04CH4053

PYE:                          5/31

HSTARS Cluster:               Audubon

Area/Counties Served          Centers                         Classrooms                       Children
Grayson County                   2                                14
Grayson County EHS Home Based                                                                      12
Breckinridge County EHS Home Based                                                                 23
Grayson County HS Home Based                                                                       10

Funded Enrollment:                    225
Home Based: ............................ 45
HS Classrooms: ..................... 148
EHS Classrooms ...................... 32

Age Range of Children:                  0 through 4 years old

Months of Operation:
Head Start Classrooms:                  August - May
Head Start Full Day Full Year:          August - July
EHS Classrooms:                         August - July
EHS at High School:                     August - May

Hours of Operation:
Central Office:                         7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
HS Classrooms:                          8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
HS Extended Care:                       5:30 AM - 5:30 PM
EHS at High School                      7:30 AM –3:00 PM
EHS Extended Care:                      7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Number of Full Time Personnel:                             51
Number of Part-Time Personnel:                              6

Central Office Staff                                         Name                                                             Email
Executive Director ......................................... Cathy Darst................................ cathy.darst@windstream.net
Human Resource / Systems Manager .......... Vivian Decker .................... vivian.decker@breckgrayson.com
F&CP and Health Services Manager ............ LaShawn Cole-Hack ......... lashawn.hack@breckgrayson.com
Fiscal Administrator ....................................... Valeria Hayes-Hicks ..........valeria.hayes@breckgrayson.com
Early Childhood Manager.............................. Gail Edwards ......................gail.edwards@breckgrayson.com
Early Childhood /
    Mental Health Services Manager ........... Denise Embry ................... denise.embry@breckgrayson.com
Early Childhood Manager /
    Disabilities Coordinator ........................... Roberta Payne..................roberta.payne@breckgrayson.com
Transportation Supervisor /
    Project Support ....................................... Karen Zink ............................. karen.zink@breckgrayson.com
Nutrition Supervisor ....................................... Jennifer Carbaugh ...... jennifer.carbaugh@breckgrayson.com
Facility & Maintenance Supervisor ................ Earl Hack ................................. earl.hack@breckgrayson.com



Shipping Address:
201 East Walnut Street
Leitchfield, Kentucky 42754

								
To top