09 10 Foundation Committee Assignments by 1hMu46

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 1

									               Foundation Committee Members 2009-10
Finance/Investment                    Alumni and                        Special Events
Committee                             Communications                    Committee
                                      Committee

Charlie Clark                         Ed Hunstad                        Tyler Wenbourne
gcclark@nvc.net                       keenie@nvc.net                    W: 225-5611
H: 225-4676                           H: 229-4072                       Tyler.Wenbourne@dacotahbank.com


Tom Janish                            Tyler Wenbourne                   Katie Zeeb
Tom.Janish@ k12.sd.us                 Tyler.Wenbourne@dacotahbank.com   W: 229-8222 C: 920-0208
W: 725-7102                                                             katie.l.zeeb@wellsfargo.com
                                      Dave Burgard
Steven Schaeffer                      dburgard@mqprint.com              Lynn Hanson
steven.schaeffer@dacotahbank.com      W: 226-2541 H: 225-7663           hansonl@nvc.net
W: 225-5611 H: 226-4007                                                 H: 229-0420 C: 380-4210
                                      Brad Olson**
Kristen Fauth                         Brad.Olson@ k12.sd.us             Gary Harms
W: 622-4308                           W: 229-1367 H: 226-2583           gary.harms@k12.sd.us
H/C: 228-9159
kfauth@glhec.org                      Merle Klein
                                      Merle.klein@excite.com
Cheryl Lorenz                                                           Nominating Committee:
W: 225-4440 H: 225-6573               Katie Zeeb
clorenz.nyl@midconetwork.com          W: 229-8222 C: 920-0208           Charlie Clark
                                      katie.l.zeeb@wellsfargo.com       gcclark@nvc.net
Keith Kusler**                                                          H: 225-4676
kusler@nvc.net                        Don Reshetar
W: 228-3382 H: 228-1155               C: 380-7128 H: 225-4515           Dave Burgard
                                                                        dburgard@mqprint.com
                                                                        W: 226-2541 H: 225-7663

                                                                        Kristen Fauth
                                                                        W: 622-4308
                                                                        H/C: 228-9159
                                                                        kfauth@glhec.org



Executive Committee:
Merle Klein, Past President        merle.klein@excite.com
Don Reshetar, President            C: 380-7128 H: 225-4515
Lynn Hanson, Presidnet Elect       hansonl@nvc.net
Tom Janish, Sec./Treas.            tom.janish@ k12.sd.us
Keith Kusler                       kusler@nvc.net
Gary Harms                         gary.harms@k12.sd.us
Brad Olson                         brad.olson@ k12.sd.us
Julie Stevenson, Director          julie.stevenson@k12.sd.us
                                   W: 725-7118 H: 262-0085

								
To top