Steering Group Membership by lsNgb9V

VIEWS: 11 PAGES: 2

									                            Accreditation Network East Midlands


                            Councils & Landlords In Partnership


                            Steering Group Membership



   Member                    Organisation           Contact Details

1. Vijay Jethwa              Blaby District         vj@blaby.gov.uk
                             Council                0116 272 7770
2. Jonathan Parkes           Leicester City         jonathan.parkesbowen@leicester.gov.uk
   Bowen                     Council                0116 252 6985
3. Rob Rylott                Nottingham City        rob.rylott@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
                             Council                0115 915 6795
4. Tracey Rowles             Ashfield District      t.rowles@ashfield-dc.gov.uk
                             Council                01623 457238
5. Lorraine Edmondson        Northampton            ledmondson@northampton.gov.uk
                             Borough Council        01604 837837
6. Sarah Watts               Derby City Council     sarah.watts@derby.gov.uk
                                                    01332 255234
7. Alan Jones                Lincoln City Council   alan.jones@lincoln.gov.uk
                                                    01522881188
8. Accreditation Officer/    South                  lraynor@rushcliffe.gov.uk
   Lorraine Raynor           Nottinghamshire        0115 9148432
                             Accreditation
                             Scheme
9. David Roberts             Nottinghamshire        patroberts@1tel.com
                             Landlord               01509 881068
10. Claire Millward          Harwoods Letting       claire@harwoodsproperty.co.uk
                             Agents                 01933 278591
11. Jenny Cross              Northamptonshire       jennycross@121parkcottages.fsnet.co.uk
                             Landlord
12. Tracy Colwill            Derbyshire             tracy.colwill@btinternet.com
                             Landlord
13. Malcolm Thacker          Derbyshire             lettings@greenparkproperty.co.uk
                             Landlord               (FAO. M.Thacker) 01332 380077
14. Colin Ashton             Lincolnshire           livestock.link@ic24.net
                             Landlord               01903 879763
15. Tom Toumazou             DASH and ANUK          tom.toumazou@derby.gov.uk
                                                    01332 256410
16. Helen Rooke              ANUK                   hrooke@northampton.gov.uk
                                                    01604 837837
17. Jim Grundy               Government Office      jim.grundy@goem.gsi.gov.uk
                             for the East Mid’s     0115 971 2662
18. Adrian Wray            Assoc’n of            adrian@bpmhomes.co.uk
                           Residential Letting   01455 891000
                           Agents
19. James Dixon            National Union of     thejamesdixon@hotmail.com
                           Students              07832 357563
20. Abigail Davies/to be   Chartered Institute   abigail.davies@cih.org
    confirmed              of Housing            0247 685 1756
21. Jayne Day              Nottingham Trent      jayne.day@ntu.ac.uk
                           University            0115 9418418
22. Angela Lyons           National Federation   angelaelyons@hotmail.com
                           of Residential        07785 950390
                           Landlords
23. Frank Hardy            East Midlands         01949 20283
                           Property Owners
                                                 01949 20693
24. Christine Darville     National Landlords    christine.darville@landlords.org.uk
                           Association           020 7828 2456
25. Richard Withington     National Landlords    richard.withington@landlords.org.uk
                           Association           020 7828 2456
26. Chris Town             Residential           chris@property16.freeserve.co.uk
                           Landlords
                           Association

								
To top