ACTIVE COMMUNITIES � Armagh, Banbridge & Craigavon

Document Sample
ACTIVE COMMUNITIES � Armagh, Banbridge & Craigavon Powered By Docstoc
					     ACTIVE COMMUNITIES – Armagh, Banbridge & Craigavon
               Disability Sports – Activities and Programmes
               Contact: David Mayers 07786 198 973 e: david.mayers@craigavon.gov.uk


Activity             Venue                  Date             Time          Target Group


Multi-Skills     Lisanally School,     Tues 3rd May –      1.30-2.30pm     Children with LD
                     Armagh            Tues 28th Jun

Multi-Skills     Lisanally School,      Wed 4th May –      1.30-2.30pm     Children with LD
                     Armagh             Wed 29th Jun

  Multi-          Youth Allowed,       Tues 3rd May &      7.30-8.30pm    Young People with
  Sports           SRC Armagh          Tues 17th May                             LD

  Multi-         Banbridge SRC,         Wed 4th May        10.30-12.30
  Sports          ASDAN Group

Multi-Skills        Gateway,            Wed 4th May –       7.30-9pm        Adults with LD
                    Craigavon           Wed 29th Jun

Boccia/NA         Banbridge SEC          Thu 5th May         11am-        Adults LD/Phys Dis
   K                                                        12.30pm

  Multi-          Bannvale SEC         Fri 6th May – Fri    1.30-3pm
  Sports                                   24th May

Multi-Skills      Ceara School,        Mon 9th May –          10.30-       Children with LD
                     Lurgan           Mon 20th May and       11.30am
                                       Wed 18th May –
                                        Wed 8th Jun

 Inclusive        Bowens Close         Mon 9th May &       1.30-2.30pm         Adults LD
  Games                               Mon 16th May and
                                       Mon 6th Jun –
                                       Mon 20th Jun

  Boccia          Gotcha Boccia        Mon 23rd May &      1.30-3.30pm           Adults
                    League –            Mon 27th Jun                            LD/Phys
                  Craigavon LC                                                Dis/Sensory
                (open to everyone)

  Multi-         Chest, Heart &        Fri 5th Jun & Fri      11-12        Adults with Phys
  Sports        Stroke Craigavon,          12th Jun                               Dis
                Laurencetown CC
Multi-      Fit 4 U    Wed 8th Jun &   1.30-2.30pm     Adults with
Sports   Orchard LC,   Wed 15th Jun                  Phys/Sensory Dis
           Armagh

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:6
posted:6/27/2012
language:
pages:2