Xcel Energy Services Inc by 0Q0S3Rc

VIEWS: 143 PAGES: 5

									                                                  Xcel Energy Services Inc.

                      Authorized Trading Personnel and Additional Contact Information for:

NORTHERN STATES POWER                   PUBLIC SERVICE COMPANY OF                    SOUTHWESTERN PUBLIC SERVICE
COMPANY (NSP)                           COLORADO (PSCo)                              COMPANY (SPS)
414 Nicollet Mall                       1800 Larimer St.                             Tyler at 6th
Minneapolis MN 55401                    Denver CO 80202                              PO Box 1261
                                                                                     Amarillo TX 79170



Effective April 11, 2011 the following individuals are authorized to enter into transactions as agents for Public Service Company
  of Colorado, Northern States Power Company, and Southwestern Public Service Company for the specific transaction types
                                                           designated.

As is standard industry practice, Xcel Energy Services records all calls made to or from our trading phone
 lines. You are a valued customer, and it is important to us that our transactions with you are accurately
                                                recorded.
           Contact Missy Crosby at 303-294-2381 melissa.m.crosby@xcelenergy.com or Karla Waite at 303-571-6584
                           karla.waite@xcelenergy.com with any questions/comments on this list.



                                                 SENIOR MANAGEMENT
Vice-President Commercial Operations                 Vice President, Fuels               Managing Director, Energy Trading
               Tom Imbler                                Susan Arigoni                                Eric Pierce
          Phone:303-571-7414                         Phone: 303-571-6928                         Phone: 303-571-2805
           Fax: 303-571-7021                           Fax: 303-571-7002                          Fax: 303-571-6310
   thomas.a.imbler@xcelenergy.com                susan.arigoni@xcelenergy.com                eric.pierce@xcelenergy.com
Authorized Trader for Power, Gas, &           Authorized Trader for Gas and Coal         Authorized Trader for Power, RECs,
                  Coal                                                                      Financial Gas and Emissions
          Director, Gas Supply                                                            Director, Fuel Supply Operations
               Tim Carter                                                                             James Love
          Phone: 303-571-2791                                                                    Phone:303-571-2704
           Fax: 303-571-2779                                                                       Fax:303-571-7002
       tim.carter@xcelenergy.com                                                             james.love@xcelenergy.com
      Authorized Trader for Gas                                                              Authorized Trader for Coal
 Vice President & Chief Risk Officer               Director, Purchased Power                        Asst. Controller
             Jack Dybalski                              Tim Kawakami                                 Don, Wendell
          Phone: 303-571-2703                         Phone 303-571-2748                         Phone: 303-294-2331
           Fax: 303-571-6244                           Fax: 303-571-7441                               Fax: N/A
     jack.dybalski@xcelenergy.com                tim.kawakami@xcelenergy.com                don.wendell@xcelenergy.com
         Not Authorized to trade                  Authorized Trader for Power                  Not Authorized to trade


                      AUTHORIZED REAL TIME POWER TRADERS/DISPATCHERS – DENVER
                Name                   Phone          Fax                       E-mail
Beierschmitt, Brandon            303-571-6775  303-571-7305   brandon.beierschmitt@xcelenergy.com
Belford, Joe                     303-571-7426  303-571-7305   joe.r.belford@xcelenergy.com
Cline, Ryan (MISO Only)          303-571-6570  303-571-7305   ryan.cline@xcelenergy.com
Cloud, Kevin                     303-571-7426  303-571-7305   Kevin.j.cloud@xcelenergy.com
Conner, Mike (MISO Only)         303-571-7739  303-571-7305   mike.conner@xcelenergy.com
Cowles, Giang                    303-571-6223  303-571-7305   giang.t.cowles@xcelenergy.com
Davila, Efrain (MISO Only)       303-571-7522  303-571-7305   efrain.davila@xcelenergy.com
Boughner, Mike (Manager)         303-571-2764  303-571-7305   michael.l.boughner@xcelenergy.com
Xcel Energy Services, Inc.                                                                 Effective April 11, 2011
Authorized Trading Personnel
and Contact Information
Page 2

Dominick, James                         303-571-6988      303-571-7305         james.dominick@xcelenergy.com
Farfan-Lorono, Claudia                  303-571-7426      303-571-7305         claudia.v.farfan-lorono@xcelenergy.com
Fontenot, Marie                         303-571-6223      303-571-7305         marie.y.fontenot@xcelenergy.com
Fowler, Tara                            303-571-7846      303-571-7375         tara.fowler@xcelenergy.com
Hainley, Brian                          303-571-6223      303-571-7305         brian.s.hainley@xcelenergy.com
Haskins, Jeff (MISO only)               303-571-6454      303-571-7305         jeff.haskins@xcelenergy.com
Johnson, Marie                          303-571-6280      303-571-7305         marie.johnson@xcelenergy.com
Jones, Dayton                           303-571-6280      303-571-7305         dayton.jones@xcelenergy.com
Kechter, Ann                            303-571-6280      303-571-7305         ann.kechter@xcelenergy.com
Klava, Mark                             303-571-6280      303-571-7305         mark.klava@xcelenergy.com
Martinez, Jason                         303-571-6763      303-571-7305         jason.l.martinez@xcelenergy.com
Mengel, Eric                            303-571-6223      303-571-7305         eric.mengel@xcelenergy.com
Ratcliff, Nick                          303-571-7426      303-571-7305         nick.ratcliff@xcelenergy.com
Rhoads, Annie (MISO Only)               303-571-6576      303-571-7305         rhoads.m.ann@xcelenergy.com
Roldan-Haas, Robyn                      303-571-7426      303-571-7305         robyn.roldan@xcelenergy.com
Schultz, Mark (Manager)                 303-571-6298      303-571-7305         mark.schultz@xcelenergy.com
Scott, Chance                           303-571-2838      303-571-7305         chance.scott@xcelenergy.com
Szablya, Steve                          303-571-6453      303-571-7305         steve.szablya@xcelenergy.com
Taylor, Nathan                          303-571-7426      303-571-7305         nathan.taylor@xcelenergy.com
Tremayne, Ashley                        303-571-2813      303-571-7305         ashley.tremayne@xcelenergy.com
Turner, Cassie (Virtuals Only)          303-571-2827      303-571-7305         cassie.turner@xcelenergy.com
Welch, John (Director)                  303-571-7033      303-571-7305         john.welch@xcelenergy.com
Wetteland, Phil                         303-571-6280      303-571-7305         phillip.wetteland@xcelenergy.com
White, Anthony                          303-571-7426      303-571-7305         anthony.white@xcelenergy.com
Winter, Jay                             303-571-7426      303-571-7305         jay.winter@xcelenergy.com

                   AUTHORIZED FORWARD POWER AND FINANCIAL GAS TRADERS – DENVER
                 Name                       Phone                 Fax                             E-mail
Chi, Meng (Transmission & FTRs)       303-571-7404         303-571-2738        chi.meng@xcelenergy.com
Flexter, Mike (Power &FTRs)           303-571-2808         303-571-2738        mike.flexter@xcelenergy.com
Farrell, Nicholas                     303-571-6560         303-571-2738        nicholas.l.farrell@xcelenergy.com
Pierce, Eric (Managing Director)*     303-571-2805         303-571-6310        eric.pierce@xcelenergy.com
Salazar, John (Director)*             303-571-7453         303-571-2738        john.g.salazar@xcelenergy.com
Schultz, Mark (Manager)               303-571-6298         303-571-2738        mark.schultz@xcelenergy.com
Turner, Cassie                        303-571-2827         303-571-2738        cassie.turner@xcelenergy.com
*Includes Authorization to trade Financial Natural Gas Products on behalf of PSCo only as Hedges for Electric Energy
transactions.

                             AUTHORIZED PURCHASED POWER PERSONNEL– DENVER
               Name                      Phone           Fax                    E-mail
Imbler, Tom (Vice President,
Commercial Operations)             303-571-7414   303-571-7021 thomas.a.imbler@xcelenergy.com
Kawakami, Tim (Director, Purchased
Power)                             303-571-2748   303-571-7441 tim.kawakami@xcelenergy.com

                                    AUTHORIZED TRANSMISSION PURCHASE AGENTS
                Name                        Phone          Fax                                  E-Mail
Beuning, Steve Director of Market
Operations                              303-571-2711      303-571-7021         steven.j.beuning@xcelenergy.com
McDonough, Tom (Regional
Transmission Manager - NSP)             612-337-2258      612-573-9082         thomas.r.mcdonough@xcelenergy.com
Raihala, Bill (Transmission Access)     612-330-7563      612-330-6280         william.k.raihala@xcelenergy.com
Taylor, Joe (Regional Transmission
Manager -. PSCo/SPS)                    303-571-7462      303-571-7441         joseph.c.taylor@xcelenergy.com
Xcel Energy Services, Inc.                                                        Effective April 11, 2011
Authorized Trading Personnel
and Contact Information
Page 3

                               AUTHORIZED POWER ORIGINATION PERSONNEL
                Name                    Phone          Fax                       E-mail
Johnson, Ed (Minneapolis)         612-330-5620  612-330-6280   edward.j.Johnson@xcelenergy.com
Paoletti, Connie (Denver)         303-571-2741  303-571-2852   connie.paoletti@xcelenergy.com

                    AUTHORIZED WHOLESALE POWER ACCOUNTS MARKETING PERSONNEL
                Name                 Phone          Fax                        E-mail
Klein, Jeff (Manager)             303-571-2732  303-294-2913 jeffrey.klein@xcelenergy.com

                   AUTHORIZED GAS SUPPLY TRADERS (PHYSICAL AND FINANCIAL)- DENVER
                 Name                      Phone         Fax                      E-mail
Arigoni, Susan (VP; Fuels)           303-571-6928 303-571-7002 susan.arigoni@xcelenergy.com
Carter, Tim (Director, Supply)       303-571-2791 303-571-2779 tim.carter@xcelenergy.com
Dallinger, Curt (Director, Planning) 303-571-2784 303-571-6273 curtis.dallinger@xcelenergy.com
Ishee, Jeff (Manager, Supply)        303-571-2826 303-571-2779 jeff.ishee@xcelenergy.com
Little, Kathleen                     303-571-6530 303-571-2779 kathleen.little@xcelenergy.com
Nedbalski, Monica                    303-571-6308 303-571-2779 monica.nedbalski@xcelenergy.com
Rozman, Craig (Manager, Supply)      303-571-2844 303-571-2779 craig.rozman@xcelenergy.com
Spector, Jeff                        303-571-6537 303-571-2779 jeff.spector@xcelenergy.com
Vargas, Janice                       303-571-2783 303-571-2779 janice.vargas@xcelenergy.com

                                 AUTHORIZED COAL SUPPLY PERSONNEL (DENVER)
               Name                        Phone           Fax                      E-mail
Arigoni, Susan                       303-571-6928   303-571-7002   susan.arigoni@xcelenergy.com
Love, James (Director)               303-571-2704   303-571-7002   james.love@xcelenergy.com
Romer, Craig (Rail Transportation)   303-571-2835   303-571-7002   craig.romer@xcelenergy.com

        AUTHORIZED RENEWABLE ENERGY CREDITS, NOx AND SO2 ALLOWANCES/CREDITS TRADERS
Pierce, Eric (Managing Director)* 303-571-2805 303-571-6310  eric.pierce@xcelenergy.com

                 AUTHORIZED NON GENERATION CARBON OFFSET PURCHASERS (PSCo ONLY)
                Name                    Phone         Fax                     E-mail
Pierce, Eric (Managing Director)* 303-571-2805 303-571-6310 eric.pierce@xcelenergy.com
Prager, Frank                     303-294-2108 303-294-2289 frank.prager@xcelenergy.com
Valdez, Kathryn                   303-294-2110 303-294-2289 kathryn.valdez@xcelenergy.com

                                 _END OF AUTHORIZED TRADERS LIST
Xcel Energy Services, Inc.                                                                  Effective April 11, 2011
Authorized Trading Personnel
and Contact Information
Page 4




               ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION (NOT AUTHORIZED TO TRADE)
For your convenience, given below is a list of contacts at NSP, PSCo, and SPS who are crucial to the Commodity Trading
Function Please realize that the individuals identified below are NOT authorized to consummate transactions on behalf of
Xcel Energy unless previously identified in this document.


                                  WHOLESALE POWER ACCOUNTS DEALMAKERS
                Name                      Phone           Fax                      E-mail
Eichelmann, John (Amarillo)         806-378-2890  806-378-2517   john.eichelmann@xcelenergy.com
Holland, Brenda (Amarillo)          806-378-2823  806-378-2341   brenda.holland@xcelenergy.com
Niesen, Elizabeth                   715-737-1362  715-737-5424   elizabeth.a.niesen@xcelenergy.com
Svensk, John (Denver)               303-571-7733  303-571-7441   john.svensk@xcelenergy.com

                                    ELECTRIC POWER SCHEDULERS – DENVER
                Name                       Phone            Fax                       E-mail
Hayes-James, Wanda (lead)            303-571-7603    303-571-2852   wanda.hayes-james@xcelenergy.com
Route, Elizabeth                     303-571-6519    303-571-2852   elizabeth.a.route@xcelenergy.com
Thompson, Dan                        303-571-6942    303-571-2852   dan.thompson@xcelenergy.com

                                              ALL CREDIT INQUIRES
Goforth, Jamie (Manager)                303-571-2706      612-318-4322          james.goforth@xcelenergy.com

                                        ALL CONTRACT ADMINISTRATION
Schleissinger, Robert (Manager)         303-571-6999   303-571-6446 robert.schleissinger@xcelenergy.com

                                              ALL LEGAL SERVICES
Dudley, Bill                            303-294-2842     303-294-2988           bill.dudley@xcelenergy.com

                                        TRANSACTION CONFIRMATIONS
Cole, Brandon (Gas)                  303-571-2766  303-571-6235   brandon.cole@xcelenergy.com
Cole, Brandon (Power)                303-571-2766  303-571-6240   brandon.cole@xcelenergy.com
Ghori, Farah (Gas)                   303-571-7683  303-571-6235   farah.y.ghori@xcelenergy.com
Ghori, Farah (Power)                 303-571-7683  303-571-6240   farah.y.ghori@xcelenergy.com

                                         REGULATED GAS SCHEDULING
Crespo, Sam - NSP                    303-571-2886   303-571-2779              sam.crespo@xcelenergy.com
Houston, Nichole                     303-571-7415   303-571-2779              nichole.r.houston@xcelenergy.com
McKenerick, Rae                      303-571-2818   303-571-2779              rae.l.mckenerick@xcelenergy.com
Tran, Michael - NSP                  303-571-2867   303-571-2779              michael.tran@xcelenergy.com
Xcel Energy Services, Inc.                                                                   Effective April 11, 2011
Authorized Trading Personnel
and Contact Information
Page 5



                         ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION (CONTINUED)
For your convenience, given below is a list of contacts at NSP, PSCo, and SPS who are crucial to the Commodity Trading
Function Please realize that the individuals identified below are NOT authorized to consummate transactions on behalf of
Xcel Energy unless previously identified in this document.

                                                         NSP
Zapotocky, Pete (NSP Manager,
Commercial Accounting)               303-571-6943          303-571-2717       peter.zapotocky@xcelenergy.com
Clemons, Lisa (NSP Team Lead; NSP
Fin. Settlements)                    303-571-2769          303-571-9250       lisa.k.clemons@xcelenergy.com

                                                         PSCo
Aaronson, Scott (PSCo Manager,
Commercial Accounting)               303-571-2710         303-571-2717        scott.e.aaronson@xcelenergy.com
Bornhofen, John (Team Lead; Gas
Supply)                              303-571-7214         303-571-2717        john.bornhofen@xcelenergy.com

                                                          SPS
Rydwell, Laurie (SPS Manager,
Commercial Accounting)               303-571-6484         303-571-2717        laurie.j.rydwell@xcelenergy.com

                                             ISO/RTO Market Operations
Olson, Bill (Manager, Market
Operations Settlements)              303-571-7822         303-571-2717        bill.olson@xcelenergy.com

                                               Transmission Settlements
Rodriguez, Michael (Manager,
Transmission)                        303-571-2814         303-571-2717        michael.rodriguez@xcelenergy.com

								
To top