MIVPAC Member List - Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services by xo8KQ7

VIEWS: 10 PAGES: 1

									                   Missouri Injury and Violence Prevention Advisory Committee (MIVPAC) Members List
 Last Name    First Name                    Agency Name                        City         Phone         E-Mail
Behrens      Lori          SIDS Resources                               St.Louis         314-822-2323   lahrens@sidsresources.org
Biggs        Debrora       Safety Council of the Ozarks                 Springfield      417-869-2121   dbiggs@nscozarks.org
Blackwell    Jami          Cox Health System                            Springfield      417-269-0919   jamiann.blackwell@coxhealth.com
Bumgardner   Deb           Safe Kids Metro KC                           Kansas City      816-283-6242   dbumgardner@mchc.net
Dahlke       Lezlie        University Health Care Trauma Services       Columbia         573-884-6381   dahlkel@health.missouri.edu
de Courcy    Susan         National Highway Traffic Safety Admin        Kansas City      816-329-3904   sdecourcy@nhtsa.dot.gov
Depue        Leanna        MoDOT Highway Safety Division                Jefferson City   573-751-7643   leanna.depue@modot.mo.gov
Findlay      Dale          Missouri Safety Council                      Jefferson City   573-636-8167   dalef@mchsi.com
Foran        Leslie        Safety Council of Greater St. Louis          St. Louis        314-621-9200   director@stlsafety.org
Gibler       Michelle      ThinkFirst Missouri-UMC                      Columbia         573-882-2370   giblerm@health.missouri.edu
Greenlee     Daphne        Safe Kids Springfield                        Springfield      417-869-2121   info@safekidsspringfield.org
Hendricks    Adrian        Missouri Department of Transportation        Jefferson City   573-751-5420   Adrian.HendricksII@modot.mo.gov
Hill         Maurine R.    Child Fatality Review Program                Jefferson City   573-522-2633   maurine.r.hill@dss.mo.gov
Hogan        Cathy         Safe Kids St. Louis                          St. Louis        314-612-5770   Cathy_Metzger@ssmhc.com
Holt         Pam           St. John's Regional Health Center            Springfield      417-820-6672   pholt@sprg.mercy.net
Hull         Tim           Missouri State Highway Patrol                Jefferson City   573-526-6266   tim.hull@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Imhoff       Timothy       Missouri Head Injury Advisory Council        St. Louis        314-781-7900   timothyimhoff@mindspring.com
Kubiak       David         University of Missouri Columbia Burn Center Columbia          573-884-4458   KubiakD@health.missouri.edu
Larimore     Phyllis       Children's Mercy Hospital                    Kansas City      816-234-1607   plarimore@cmh.edu
Neumann      Linda         Misssouri Association of School Nurses       Webster Groves 314-918-4559     neumann.linda@wgmail.org
Oesterly     Joy           Missouri KidsFirst                           Jefferson City   573-632-4600   joy@missourikidsfirst.org
Perkins      Scott         Department of Mental Health                  Jefferson City   573-751-8155   scott.perkins@dmh.mo.gov
Roodhouse    Megan E       University of Missouri Extension             Columbia         573-882-7321   roodhousem@missouri.edu
Sandkuhl     Helen         St. Louis University Hospital                St.Louis         314-577-8774   helen.sandkuhl@tenethealth.com
Thompson     Russell S.    Missouri Center for Safe Schools             Kansas City      816-235-5656   ThompsonRS@umkc.edu
Underwood    Rosa          Truman Medical Center                        Kansas City      816-404-3675   Rosa.Underwood@tmcmed.org
Weaver       Nancy         St. Louis University School of Public Health St.Louis         314-977-4048   weavernl@slu.edu
Zents        Kathy         Safety & Health Council of Western Missouri Kansas City       816-842-5223   kathyzents@safetycouncilmoks.com
                                                Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services
Cole         Marjorie      Bureau of Genetics and Healthy Childhood     Jefferson City   573 751-6213   marjorie.cole@dhss.mo.gov
Jobe         Steve         Injury and Violence Prevention Program       Jefferson City   573-751-6210   steve.jobe@dhhss.mo.gov
Leuthen      Cindy         Center for Local Public Health Agencies      Jefferson City   573-526-0449   cindy.leuthen@dhss.mo.gov
Mahmood      Imtiaz        Injury and Violence Prevention Program       Jefferson City   573-751-6210   imtiaz.mahmood@dhss.mo.gov
Penfold      Kathy         Center for Local Public Health Agencies      Jefferson City   573-751-6170   kathy.penfold@dhss.mo.gov
Puckett      Donna         Injury and Violence Prevention Program       Jefferson City   573-751-6231   donna.puckett@dhss.mo.gov
Rogers       Sharmini      Bureau of Genetics and Healthy Childhood     Jefferson City   573-751-6214   sharmini.rogers@dhss.mo.gov
Schenk       Karen         Bureau of Genetics and Healthy Childhood     Jefferson City   573-751-6429   Karen.Schenk@dhss.mo.gov
Van Tuinen   Mark          Bureau of Health Informatics                 Jefferson City   573-751-6274   mark.vantuinen@dhss.mo.gov
Van Tuinen   Patti         Adolescent Health Program                    Jefferson City   573-751-6188   patti.vantuinen@dhss.mo.gov




                                                                                                                           Updated August 2008

								
To top