list of speakers industry day 2009 by 86k2ZOX1

VIEWS: 32 PAGES: 2

									                                    CEROS Industry Day – September 14, 2009
                                                List of Speakers

                                    CEROS Industry Day – September 14, 2009
                                                List of Speakers
   Mr. Richard Balser, Science Advisor, Naval Meteorology and Oceanography Command (COMNAVMETOCCOM),
    richard.balser@navy.mil

   Mr. Jack Benzie, Technical Director, Pacific Missile Range Facility (PMRF), john.benzie@navy.mil

   Mr. Frank Bantell, Science Advisor, Commander, U.S. Pacific Fleet (COMPACFLT), frank.bantell@navy.mil

   CDR Alan Boyd, Deputy Director of Advanced Development , Integrated Warfare Systems (PEO IWS) 5A, Advanced
    Development Office for Undersea Systems, alan.boyd@navy.mil

   Dr. Deborah Furey, Program Manager, Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA), Strategic Technology Office,
    Deborah.Furey@darpa.mil

   Mr. Richard Hess, Consultant, CEROS, rickh@ceros.org

   Mr. Bruce Holmes, N833 F2EA and S&T Programs Analyst, Commander Naval Special Warfare Command
    (COMNAVSPECWARCOM), Bruce.Holmes@navsoc.socom.mil

   Mr. Kenneth Imperial, Program Manager, DIA/DTP-1B, Science & Technology Liaison Officer , Joint Inter Agency Task Force
    (JIATF) West, kenneth.imperial@pacom.mil

   Mr. David Jackson, Chief Emerging Technology Office, Office of Naval Intelligence, djackson@nmic.navy.mil

   Mr. Donn Murkamai, Science Advisor, U.S. Marine Corps Forces Pacific (MRFORPAC), donn.murakami@navy.mil

   Mr. Mark Pecoraro, Assistant Program Executive Officer, Science & Technology Officer, US Special Operations Command
    (USSOCOM) PEO Naval Systems, Combat Swimmer Equipment & Advanced Maritime Technology, mark.pecoraro@socom.mil

   Mr. Randy Sawyer, Executive Director, Pearl Harbor Naval Shipyard, randy.sawyer@navy.mil

   Mr. Robert Simmons, Program Manager, Program Executive Office, Littoral and Mine Warfare (PEO-LMW), Counter IED and
    Explosive Ordnance Disposal Program Management Office (PMS-408), robert.simmons@navy.mil

   Mr. Jimmy Smith, Deputy Executive Director, Undersea Technology, NAVSEA, jimmy.d.smith1@navy.mil
CEROS Industry Day – September 14, 2009
            List of Speakers

								
To top