Herb Clauson - DOC

Document Sample
Herb Clauson - DOC Powered By Docstoc
					BAY AREA COMMUNITY COUNCIL               -   BOARD OF DIRECTORS           -   2011


Dennis Rader/Vice President (2011)             Sandy Duckett (2011)
3425 Shady Lane                                NWTC
Green Bay WI 54313                             PO Box 19042
920-434-1133                                   Green Bay, WI 54307-9042
dwrader@yahoo.com                              920-498-6915
                                               sandra.duckett@nwtc.edu
Judith V. Crain/Vice President (2012)
UW Board of Regents                            Pat Finder-Stone (2013)
718 Cass St.                                   League of Women Voters
Green Bay, WI 54301                            985 N. Broadway St. #85
920-432-3185                                   De Pere, WI 54115-2663
jvcrain@netnet.net                             920-336-4187
                                               stone@netnet.net
Prof. Regan A.R. Gurung/Past President
(2012)                                         Phil Hauck (2012)
UW-Green Bay                                   TEC
2420 Nicolet Dr MAC C309                       1039 S Jackson St
Green Bay, WI 54311                            Green Bay, WI 54301
920-465-5679                                   920-309-1416
gurungr@uwgb.edu                               phauck@new.rr.com

Nan Nelson/Secretary-Treasurer (2011)          Robert Johnson (2012)
Green Bay Area Chamber of Commerce             American Foundation of Counseling
PO Box 1660                                    Services
Green Bay, WI 54305-1660                       130 E. Walnut St. #706
920-593-3418                                   Green Bay, WI 54301
nelson@titletown.org                           920-437-8256
                                               rjohnson@AFCScounseling.org
Gregg Hetue (ex officio)
Brown County United Way                        Rev. George Krempin (2011)
PO Box 1593                                    3209 Ridgeview Terrace
Green Bay, WI 54305-1593                       Green Bay WI 54301
920-432-3393 X 8649                            920-339-9872
gregg@browncountyunitedway.org                 g.krempin@sbcglobal.net

Paul Jadin (ex officio)                        Randall W. Lawton (2011)
Green Bay Area Chamber of Commerce             The C. A. Lawton Company
PO Box 1660                                    1860 Enterprise Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54305-1660                       PO Box 5430
920-593-3405                                   De Pere WI 54115
pjadin@titletown.org                           920-983-4073
                                               rlawton@new.rr.com
Rev. Paul Demuth (2013)
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Parish
2771 Oakwood Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54304-1618
920-499-1546
pdemuth@seasgb.org
BAY AREA COMMUNITY COUNCIL           -   BOARD OF DIRECTORS             -   2011


Jim Liethen (2012)                         Andy Rosendahl (2011)
2425 Sunrise Ct.                           City of Green Bay
Green Bay, WI 54302-4221                   100 N. Jefferson, Room 608
920-468-8408                               Green Bay, WI 54301
jliethen@sbcglobal.net                     920-448-3142
                                           andyro@ci.green-bay.wi.us
Prof. David Littig (2011)
UW–Green Bay                               Kathleen Schultz (2013)
721 S Quincy St                            LifeStyle Health Systems Inc.
Green Bay, WI 54301                        2551 Continental Court #1
920-432-6603                               Green Bay, WI 54311
littigd@uwgb.edu                           920-469-1600
                                           kathy@lifestylewi.com
Prof. Michael Lukens (2012)
4549 Creek Valley Lane                     Tom Schumacher (2012)
Oneida, WI 54155                           Services Plus
920-434-8705                               1001 Discovery Rd
mlukens@new.rr.com                         Green Bay WI 54311
                                           920-469-5222
Dr. Greg Maass (2013)                      schmtm@servicesplus.com
Green Bay Area Public Schools
PO Box 23387                               Rose M. Smits (2013)
Green Bay, WI 54305-3387                   826 Jordan Lane
920-448-2100                               De Pere, WI 54115
grmaass@gbaps.org                          920-338-2338
                                           crsmits@yahoo.com
Judy Nagel (2013)
Wells Fargo Advisors                       Bob Woessner (2011)
4438 Oak Ridge Ct                          509 Somerset Dr
De Pere, WI 54115                          Green Bay WI 54301
920-468-9227                               920-336-7064
judy.nagel@wfadvisors.com                  rwoessner@new.rr.com

Dr. Mary Oling-Sisay (2013)                Vincent L. Zehren (2012)
St. Norbert College                        561 St. Mary’s Blvd.
100 Grant St.                              Green Bay, WI 54301
De Pere, WI 54115                          920-336-4906
403-3055                                   vlzehren@aol.com
mary.oling-sisay@snc.edu

David Pamperin (2013)
Greater Green Bay Community Foundation
310 W. Walnut St., Ste. 350
Green Bay, WI 54301
920-432-0800
davidpamperin@ggbcf.org

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:9
posted:6/24/2012
language:
pages:2