Participants List Winter Meeting by HC120624015854

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 5

									                       COASTAL STATES ORGANIZATION
                         2011 Winter Membership Meeting
                                Participants List
Joe Abe                                        Carolyn Boltin-Kelly
Coastal Policies & Project Review              Deputy Commissioner
Maryland DNR                                   SC DHEC/OCRM
580 Taylor Ave, E-2                            1362 McMillan Ave., Suite 400
Annapolis, MD 21401                            Charleston, SC 29405
Ph 410-260-8735                                Ph 843-953-0225
Fax 410-260-8739                               Fax 843-953-0201
jabe@dnr.state.md.us                           boltincr@dhec.sc.gov

Chris Antieau                                  Diana Bowen
Federal Consistency Specialist                 Policy Analyst
Michigan Dept. of Env. Quality                 Coastal States Organization
P.O. Box 30458                                 444 N. Capitol St., NW, Suite 322
Lansing, MI 48909                              Washington, DC 20001
Ph 517-373-3894                                Ph 202-508-3844
antieauc@michigan.gov                          Fax 202-508-3843
                                               dbowen@coastalstates.org
Bob Bailey
Coastal Program Manager                        Jan Boyd
OR Dept. of Land Conservation &                Director, Coastal Ecology
Development                                    MS Dept. of Marine Resources
635 Capitol Street, N.E. Suite #150            1141 Bayview Ave.
Salem, OR 97301                                Biloxi, MS 39530
Ph 503-373-0050 ext. 281                       Ph 228-523-4102
Fax 503-378-6033                               Fax 228-374-5008
bob.bailey@state.or.us                         jan.boyd@dmr.ms.gov

Brian Baird                                    Winston Brathwaite
Assistant Secretary                            Legal Counsel
Resources Agency of California                 Dept. of Planning & Natural Resources
1416 Ninth St., Suite 1311                     8100 Lindberg Bay, Suite 61
Sacramento, CA 95814                           Cyril E. King Airport Terminal Bldg., 2nd Floor
Ph 916-653-9710                                St. Thomas, USVI 00802
brian.baird@resources.ca.gov                   Ph 340-774-3320
                                               Fax 340-714-9524
Randy Bates                                    Winston.brathwaite@dpnr.gov.vi
Director
AK DNR-OPMP/ ACMP                              Louis Buatt
P. O. Box 111030                               Assistant Secretary
302 Gold St., Ste. 202                         LA Dept. of Natural Resources
Juneau, AK 99801                               617 North 3rd Street, 10th Floor
Ph 907-465-8797                                Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Fax 907-465-3075                               Ph 225-342-7267
randy.bates@alaska.gov                         Fax 225-342-9439
                                               Louis.buatt@la.gov




                                      1 of 5
                                                                                  6/23/2012
                      COASTAL STATES ORGANIZATION
                        2011 Winter Membership Meeting
                               Participants List
David Carter                                          Braxton Davis
Environmental Program Manager                         Director, Policy & Planning Division
Delaware Coastal Programs                             Ocean and Coastal Resource Management
5 E. Reed Street, Suite 201                           1362 McMillan Avenue, Suite 400
Dover, DE 19901                                       Charleston, South Carolina 29405
Ph 302-739-9283                                       Ph 843-953-0246
Fax 302-739-2048                                      Fax 843-953-0260
David.carter@state.de.us                              davisbc@dhec.sc.gov

Sandy Chesnut                                         Ted Diers
Special Assistant Attorney General                    Manager
MS Dept. of Marine Resources                          New Hampshire Coastal Program
1141 Bayview Avenue                                   P.O. Box 29
Biloxi, MS 39530                                      Concord, NH 03302
Ph 228-523-4160                                       Ph 603-271-7940
Fax 228-374-5006                                      Fax 603-559-1501
Sandychesnut@dmr.ms.gov                               ted.diers@des.nh.gov

John Christensen                                      Paul Doremus
Deputy Director                                       Assistant Administrator
NOAA                                                  Program Planning & Integration
National Centers for Coastal Ocean Science            1315 East West Highway, SSMC3, Rm 15628
1305 East-West Highway                                Silver Spring, MD 20910
Silver Spring, MD 20910                               Ph 301-713-3318
Ph 301-713-3028                                       Fax 301-713-0585
Fax 301-713-3020                                      Paul.n.doremus@noaa.gov
John.christensen@noaa.gov
                                                      Emily Finnell
Jeff Clark                                            Acting Chief
DMR Marine Manager                                    Michigan Coastal Management Program
MS Dept. of Marine Resources                          P.O. Box 30458
1141 Bayview Ave.                                     Lansing, MI 48909-7958
Biloxi, MS 39530                                      Ph 517-241-7927
Ph 228-523-4103                                       Fax 517-335-4056
Fax 228-374-5008                                      finnelle@michigan.gov
Jeff.clark@dmr.ms.gov
                                                      Matthew Fleming
Sarah Cooksey                                         Program Director
Administrator                                         Maryland DNR
Delaware Coastal Programs, DNREC/DSWC                 580 Taylor Ave, E-2
5 E. Reed Street, Suite 201                           Annapolis, MD 21401
Dover, Delaware 19901                                 Ph 410-260-8735
Ph 302-739-9283                                       Fax 410-260-8739
Fax 302-739-2048                                      mfleming@dnr.state.md.us
sarah.cooksey@state.de.us




                                             2 of 5
                                                                                      6/23/2012
                      COASTAL STATES ORGANIZATION
                        2011 Winter Membership Meeting
                               Participants List
Kristen Fletcher                                      Joe Heckwolf
Executive Director                                    Attorney
Coastal States Organization                           Maryland DNR
444 N. Capitol St., NW, Suite 322                     580 Taylor Ave, E-2
Washington, DC 20001                                  Annapolis, MD 21401
Ph 202-508-3860                                       Ph 410-260-8735
Fax 202-508-3843                                      Fax 410-2608739
kfletcher@coastalstates.org                           jheckwolf@dnr.state.md.us

Mike Friis                                            Phillip Hinesley
Resource Policy Team Leader                           Coastal Section Chief
Wisconsin Dep. Of Administration                      AL Dept. of Conservation & Natural Res.
P.O. Box 8944                                         31115 Five Rivers Boulevard
Madison, WI 53708-8944                                Spanish Fort, AL 36527
Ph 608-267-7082                                       Ph 251-621-1216
Fax 608-267-6917                                      Fax 251-621-1331
Michael.friis@wisconsin.gov                           phillip.hinesley@dcnr.alabama.gov

Dorina Frizzera                                       Nathan Ilaoa
Environmental Scientist I                             CZM Manager
NJ Dept. of Env. Protection                           A.S. Government, Dept. of Commerce
Coastal Management Program                            A.P. Lutali Executive Office Building, 2nd Floor
401-07D: P.O. Box 418, 401 E. State Street            Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
Trenton, NJ 08625-0420                                Ph 684-633-5175
Ph 609-777-3251                                       Fax 684-633-4195
Fax 609-292-4608                                      nathan.ilaoa@doc.as
Dorina.frizzera@dep.state.nj.us
                                                      Michelle Jesperson
Brad Gane                                             Federal Programs Manager
Chief, Ecological Services Section                    CA Coastal Commission
GA DNR/Coastal Resources Division                     45 Fremont, 20th Floor
One Conservation Way, Suite 300                       San Francisco, CA 94105
Brunswick, GA 31520                                   Ph 415-904-5297
Ph 912-264-7218                                       Fax 415-904-5235
Fax 912-262-3131                                      mjesperson@coastal.ca.gov
brad_gane@dnr.state.ga.us
                                                      Shawn Kiernan
Andrea Geiger                                         Planner
Director of Government Affairs                        MD Dept. of Planning
Coastal States Organization                           301 W. Preston Street
444 N. Capitol St., NW, Suite 322                     Baltimore, MD 21201-2365
Washington, DC 20001                                  Ph 410-767-4573
Ph 202-508-3862                                       skiernan@mdp.state.md.us
Fax 202-508-3843
ageiger@coastalstates.org




                                             3 of 5
                                                                                       6/23/2012
                       COASTAL STATES ORGANIZATION
                         2011 Winter Membership Meeting
                                Participants List
Mary Lou Kobayashi                                     Brian Lynn
Planning Program Administrator                         Coastal/Shorelands Section Manager
State of Hawaii, Office of Planning                    Washington State Dept. of Ecology
P.O. Box 2359                                          P.O. Box 47600
Honolulu, HI 96804                                     Olympia, WA 98504-7600
Ph 808-587-2808                                        Ph 360-407-6224
Fax 808-587-2824                                       Fax 360-407-7162
mlkobaya@dbedt.hawaii.gov                              Brian.lynn@ecy.wa.gov

Gerhard Kuska                                          Lorene Maki
President & CEO                                        Planner
Ocean Strategies LLC                                   State of Hawaii, Office of Planning
138-A Beach Plum Place                                 P.O. Box 2359
Lewes, DE 19958                                        Honolulu, HI 96804
Ph 302-930-3178                                        Ph 808-587-2888
gk@oceanstrategies.net                                 Fax 808-587-2899
                                                       Lmaki@dbedt.hawaii.gov
Sheri Land
Director of Coastal Grant Program & Support            Laura McKay
Texas General Land Office-Coastal Resources            Program Manager
P.O. Box 12873                                         VA CZM Program
Austin, TX 78711                                       VA Department of Environmental Quality
Ph 512-463-5058                                        629 E. Main St.
Fax 512-463-5233                                       Richmond, VA 23219
Sheri.land@glo.texas.gov                               Ph 804-698-4323
                                                       Fax 804-698-4319
Kathleen Leyden                                        laura.mckay@deq.virgina.gov
Director
Maine Coastal Program                                  Mike Molnar
38 State House Station                                 Program Manager
Augusta, ME 04333                                      Indiana DNR Lake Michigan Coastal Prgrm
Ph 207-287-3144                                        402 W. Washington, W267
Fax 207-624-6249                                       Indianapolis, IN 46204
kathleen.leyden@maine.gov                              Ph 317-233-0132
                                                       Fax 317-233-0133
Vange Lujan                                            mmolnar@dnr.in.gov
Administrator, Guam Coastal Management
Program                                                Sean Morrison
GU Bureau of Statistics & Planning                     Environmental Attorney
P. O. Box 2950                                         A.S. Government, Dept. of Commerce
Hagatna, GU 96932                                      A.P. Lutali Executive Office Building, 2nd Fl.
Ph 671-475-9672                                        Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
Fax 671-475-4512                                       Ph 684-633-4155
vangelujan@yahoo.com                                   Fax 684-633-4195
                                                       Sean.morrison@doc.as




                                              4 of 5
                                                                                         6/23/2012
                       COASTAL STATES ORGANIZATION
                         2011 Winter Membership Meeting
                                Participants List
Gary Obleski                                     Kate Zultner
Coastal Resource Manager                         Consistency Review Coordinator
Coastal Resources Program                        Texas General Land Office-Coastal Resources
400 Market Street, 2nd Floor                     P.O. Box 12873
Harrisburg, PA 17105-2063                        Austin, TX 78711
Ph 717-705-8028                                  Ph 512-936-9581
Fax 717-783-4690                                 Fax 512-463-5233
gobleski@state.pa.us                             kate.zultner@glo.state.tx.us

Chris Riggio
Operations Coordinator
Coastal States Organization
444 N. Capitol St., NW, Suite 322
Washington, DC 20001
Ph 202-508-3860
Fax 202-508-3843
criggio@coastalstates.org

Gwynne Schultz
Senior Coastal & Ocean Policy Advisor
MD Dept of Natural Resources
Tawes State Office Building, E-2
580 Taylor Avenue
Annapolis, MD 21401
Ph 410-260-8735
Fax 410-260-8739
gschultz@dnr.state.md.us

Brian Thompson
Director
CT DEP, Long Island Sound Programs
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Ph 860-424-3650
Fax 860-424-4054
brian.thompson@ct.gov

John Watkins
Program Manager
The Ohio Coastal Management Program
105 Shoreline Drive
Sandusky, OH 44870
Ph 419-626-7980
Fax 419-609-4158
john.watkins@dnr.state.oh.us




                                        5 of 5
                                                                                6/23/2012

								
To top