BRAIN AND SPINAL CORD INJURY PROGRAM by 67nMlIE

VIEWS: 17 PAGES: 6

									CMS BSCIP STAFF


               BRAIN AND SPINAL CORD INJURY PROGRAM
                     CHILDREN’S MEDICAL SERVICES
                     NURSING CONSULTANT/LIAISON
                            Eleanor K. Cofer, R.N.
                        Eleanor_Cofer@doh.state.fl.us
                      4052 Bald Cypress Way, BIN AO6
                       Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1700
                           (850) 245-4200 ext. 2217
                              FAX (850) 488-3813
          Kelli Stannard, R.N. (Director, Specialty Programs Unit)
                        Kelli_Stannard@doh.state.fl.us

                            CMS BSCIP Region 1

CMS BSCIP Staff                            Counties/Areas Covered

Maria Lopez, R.N., B.S.N.                  Bay, Calhoun, Escambia,
Maria_Lopez@doh.state.fl.us                Franklin, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson,
BSCIP Nurse Care Coordinator               Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa,
5192 Bayou Blvd                            Walton, Washington
Pensacola, FL 32503-2102
1-800-381-3685x1220
850-484-5040x1232
Fax 850-484-5042

Carolyn Knight
Carolyn_Knight@doh.state.fl.us
Family Support worker (ext. 1261)

Janet Musgrave, R.N. Supervisor
Janet_Musgrave@doh.state.fl.us
(850)484-5040 (ext. 1271)


Tammy Henderson, R.N.                      Alachua, Columbia, Dixie,
Tammy_Henderson@doh.state.fl.us            Gadsden, Gilchrist, Hamilton,
BSCIP Nurse Care Coordinator               Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Levy,
2390 Phillips Road                         Madison, Suwannee, Taylor,
Tallahassee, FL 32308
(800) 226-2604 Ext. 154                    Wakulla
(850) 487-2604
FAX (850) 922-2123

Joni Hollis, R.N. Supervisor (ext. 168)
Joni_Hollis@doh.state.fl.us




1
CMS BSCIP STAFF



                     CMS BSCIP Region 1, Continued

CMS BSCIP Staff                            Counties/Areas Covered
Sherry Robinson, R.N.
Sherry_Robinson@doh.state.fl.us            Baker, Bradford, Clay, Duval,
BSCIP Nurse Care Coordinator               Nassau, St. Johns, Union
910 North Jefferson Street
Jacksonville, FL 32209-6810
(904) 360-7070 ext. 300
Fax (904) 360-7065

Amy Nhiev
Amy_Nhiev@doh.state.fl.us
CMS Family Support Worker
(904) 360-7070 (ext. 292)

Jackie Mullin, RN , Supervisor
Jackie_Mullin@doh.state.fl.us
Phone: 904-360-7070 Ext 286
Fax: 904-798-4569


                            CMS BSCIP Region 2

CMS BSCIP Staff                               Counties/Areas Covered

Leighray Wilson, R.N.                      Citrus, Flagler, Hernando, Lake,
Leighray_Wilson@doh.state.fl.us            Marion, Putnam, Sumter,
BSCIP Nurse Care Coordinator               Volusia
(866) 827-5197 (ext. 141)
421 South Keech Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Fax (386) 254-3937

Ann Wilson, R.N. Supervisor
(386) 238-4980 (ext. 137)




2
CMS BSCIP STAFF



                       CMS BSCIP Region 2, Continued


Marion McCue, R.N.
Marion_McCue@doh.state.fl.us                Brevard, Orange, Osceola,
BSCIP Nurse Care Coordinator                Seminole
7000 Lake Ellenor Drive
Orlando, FL 32809
(407) 858-5588
Fax (407) 858-6144

Barbara Markham, R.N. Supervisor
Barbara_Markham@doh.state.fl.us
(407) 858-5580



                             CMS BSCIP Region 3


              CMS BSCIP Staff                  Counties/Areas Covered
Maria Collins, R.N.
Maria_Collins@doh.state.fl.us               Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas,
BSCIP Nurse Care Coordinator                Polk
13101 N. Bruce B. Downs Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33612
(813) 396-9783
Fax (813) 396-9752
Toll Free (866) 300-6878

Crystal Pearson, R.N., B.S.N.
Crystal_Pearson@doh.state.fl.us
BSCIP Nurse Care Coordinator
3491 Gandy Blvd., N. Suite 100
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
(727) 893-2775 x110
Cell: (813) 352-1427
Fax: (727) 893-2484

Jessemyn Giovenco, R.N. Supervisor
Jessemyn_Giovenco@doh.state.fl.us
(813)396-9768
Cell (727) 432-4674
Fax (813) 396-9795




3
CMS BSCIP STAFF




                      CMS BSCIP Region 3, Continued

Angela Reyes, R.N., M.S.N., CBIS
Angela_Reyes@doh.state.fl.us               Desoto, Hardee, Highlands,
BSCIP Nurse Care Coordinator               Manatee, Sarasota
6055 Rand Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34238
(941) 361-6250 (ext. 131)
Fax (941) 361-6272

Kathi Coiro, R.N. Supervisor
Kathi_Coiro@doh.state.fl.us
(941) 361-6250 (ext. 121)



                            CMS BSCIP Region 4


            CMS BSCIP Staff             Counties/Areas Covered
Shelley Greif, R.N., M.P.H.             Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee,
Shelley_Greif2@doh.state.fl.us          Parts of Palm Beach County, St.
BSCIP Nurse Care Coordinator            Lucie
5101 Greenwood Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
(561) 881-5040 (ext. 3054)
Fax (561) 594-0449

Cheryl Wallin, R.N. Supervisor
Cheryl_Wallin@doh.state.fl.us
(561) 881-5040 (ext. 2245)
Fax (561) 841-3663




4
CMS BSCIP STAFF



                        BSCIP Region 4, Continued



Awilda Lugo, R.N.
Awilda_Lugo@doh.state.fl.us             Broward, southern portions of Palm
BSCIP Nurse Care Coordinator            Beach County including Belle
Medical Office Building                 Glade, Boca Raton, Boynton
Broward General Medical Center          Beach, Delray Beach, Lantana,
1625 S.E. 3rd Avenue, Suite 415         Lake Worth, Pahokee, and South
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316                Bay
(954) 713-3100 (ext. 3143)
Fax (954) 713-1256 and (954) 713-3180

Mary P. Joyce, R.N. Supervisor
Mary_Joyce@doh.state.fl.us
(954) 713-3130


Susan Lawrence, R.N.
Susan_Lawrence3@doh.state.fl.us         Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry,
BSCIP Nurse Care Coordinator            Lee
9800 Health Park Drive, Suite 405
Ft. Myers, FL 33908
(239) 433-6723 (ext 111)
Fax (239) 433-6740

Cheryl Shay, R.N. Supervisor
Cheryl_Shay@doh.state.fl.us
(239) 433-6723 (ext. 116)




5
CMS BSCIP STAFF




                              BSCIP Region 5


CMS BSCIP Staff                                  Counties/Areas Covered

Grethell Estrada, R.N., BSN                      Dade, Monroe
Grethell_Estrada@doh.state.fl.us
BSCIP Nurse Care Coordinator
Rohde Building
401 N.W. 2nd Avenue, 220 North
Miami, FL 33128
(305) 679-6618
Fax (305) 377-5846

Renata Bishop, Secretary Specialist
Renata_Bishop@doh.state.fl.us
(305) 679-6649

Marie-Solange Benedict, J.D., R.N., Supervisor
Marie-Solange_Benedict@doh.state.fl.us
(305) 679-6672




6

								
To top