Single-Family Housing Direct Staff by G5I4Yn

VIEWS: 32 PAGES: 1

									                       Single-Family Housing Direct Staff

                                   Joan Trahan, State Specialist
Tom DeCrans, Program Director
                                         Faribault Office
        State Office
                                       (507) 332-7418x112
Thomas.Decrans@mn.usda.gov
                                    Joan.Trahan@mn.usda.gov
   Lisa Livermore, Specialist        Kathy Smit, Specialist
        Marshall Office                Worthington Office
     (507) 532-3234, ext. 4          (507) 372-7783, ext. 4
 Lisa.Livermore@mn.usda.gov         Kathy.Smit@mn.usda.gov
  Terry Atkinson, Specialist      Angela Bokovoy, Specialist
         Baxter Office                  Bemidji Office
     (218) 829-5965, ext. 4         (218) 751-2689, ext. 4
 Terry.Atkinson@mn.usda.gov      Angela.Bokovoy@mn.usda.gov
   Jenny Rydberg, Specialist       David Wittwer, Specialist
       Cambridge Office                Cambridge Office
     (763) 689-3354, ext. 4          (763) 689-3354, ext. 4
 Linda.Swanson@mn.usda.gov        David.Wittwer@mn.usda.gov
  Kristin Zigan, Specialist         Allan Cowles, Specialist
        Virginia Office                 Alexandria Office
    (218) 741-3929, ext. 4            (320) 763-3191, ext. 4
 Kristin.Zigan@mn.usda.gov         Allan.Cowles@mn.usda.gov
 Jane Schaumburg, Specialist        Tanya Roberts, Assistant
   Thief River Falls Office               State Office
    (218) 681-2843, ext. 4           (651) 602-7794, ext. 4
Jane.Schamburg@mn.usda.gov        Tanya.Roberts@mn.usda.gov
   Julie Claussen, Specialist       Bob Koenen, Specialist
        Virginia Office                     Austin
     (218) 741-3929, ext. 4          (507) 437-8247, ext. 4
 Julie.Claussen@mn.usda.gov        Bob.Koenen@mn.usda.gov
 Carol Horstman, Specialist         Jeff VanBuren, Specialist
       Faribault Office                  Willmar Office
    (507) 332-7418, ext. 4            (320) 235-3540, ext. 4
Carol.Horstman@mn.usda.gov        Jeff.VanBuren@mn.usda.gov
 Deborah Trautner, Specialist
     Detroit Lakes Office
    (218) 847-9392, ext. 4
Deborah.Trautner@mn.usda.gov

								
To top