What to do @ Nelson by HC12061911813

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 2

									         Nelson Athletics - 2011 / 2012
     Fall Sports               Coach(es)                  Room                  E-mail Address
                          P. Blair                  116 – English Office    BlairPa@hdsb.ca
Cross Country             J. Thomson                117 – Science Office    ThomsonJ@hdsb.ca
Golf                      J. McClellan                      136             McclellanJ@hdsb.ca
Jr. Boys Football         D. Carroll               113 – Student Services   CarrollD@hdsb.ca
                          M. Skeoch                  223 – Math Office      SkeochMi@hdsb.ca
Jr. Boys Volleyball       K. Hume                           235             HumeK@hdsb.ca
                          B. Stacey, M. Messier,                            StaceyB@hdsb.ca
Sr. Boys Football         J. Brock, Z. Hogan, J.      Phys. Ed. Office      BrockJ@hdsb.ca
                          Prickett
Sr. Boys Volleyball       D. Kennedy, L. Knowles    126 – French Office     KennedyD@hdsb.ca
                                                                            KnowlesL@hdsb.ca
                          C. Rudge                  126 – French Office     RudgeC@hdsb.ca
Jr. Girls Basketball      A. Rehm                           213             RehmA@hdsb.ca
Jr. Girls Field Hockey    J. Knight                 126 – French Office     KnightParrJ@hdsb.ca
Sr. Girls Basketball      M. Kleer                    Phys Ed. Office       JacksonB@hdsb.ca
                          B. Jackson                116 – English Office    KleerM@hdsb.ca
                          S. Clark                          230             ClarkSt@hdsb.ca
Sr. Girls Field Hockey    A. Stephenson               Phys. Ed. Office      StephensonA@hdsb.ca




   Winter Sports               Coach(es)                  Room                        E-mail
                                                                                     Address
                          L. Ashenhurst             119 – Science Office    AshenhurstLi@hdsb.ca
Swimming                  K. Buist                    Phys. Ed. Office      BuistK@hdsb.ca
                          D. Warrener                       135             WarrenerD@hdsb.ca
Ski & Snowboard           J. McClellan                      136             McclellanJ@hdsb.ca
Midget Boys Basketball    S. Clark                          230             ClarkSt@hdsb.ca
Jr. Boys Basketball       T. Heersink                   Arts Office         HeersinkT@hdsb.ca
                          J. Brock                                          BrockJ@hdsb.ca
Jr. Boys Hockey           A. Stephenson               Phys. Ed. Office
                                                                            StephensonA@hdsb.ca
Sr. Boys Basketball       B. Stacey                   Phys. Ed. Office      StaceyB@hdsb.ca
                          J. Brock                                          BrockJ@hdsb.ca
Sr. Boys Hockey           A. Stephenson               Phys. Ed. Office
                                                                            StephensonA@hdsb.ca
Midget Girls Volleyball   P. Blair                  116 – English Office    BlairPa@hdsb.ca
Jr. Girls Volleyball      D. Kennedy                126 - French Office     KennedyD@hdsb.ca
                          M. Kleer                  116 – English Office    KleerM@hdsb.ca
Sr. Girls Volleyball      B. Jackson                  Phys. Ed. Office      JacksonB@hdsb.ca
Girls Hockey           M. Messier               Phys. Ed. Office      MessierM@hdsb.ca


   Spring Sports            Coach(es)              Room                 E-mail Address
                      M. Kleer, P. Blair             116              KleerM@hdsb.ca
Track @ Field         M. Messier               Phys. Ed. Office       MessierM@hdsb.ca
                      E. Hayakawa            119 – Science Office     HayakawaE@hdsb.ca
Tennis                S. Boin                116 – English Office     BoinS@hdsb.ca
Jr. Boys Rugby        D. Carroll            113 – Student Services    CarrollD@hdsb.ca
                      I. Prostran           113 – Student Services    protrani@hdsb.ca
Jr. Boys Soccer       S. Riche                       144              riches@hdsb.ca
                                                     203
Sr. Boys Rugby        D. Carroll            113 – Student Services    CarrollD@hdsb.ca
Sr. Boys Soccer       K. Hume                        135              HumeK@hdsb.ca

Boys Baseball         S. Clark                       206              ClarkSte@hdsb.ca
                      D. McGuire                     232              McGuireD@hdsb.ca
                      L. Ashenhurst                  117              AshenhurstLi@hdsb.ca
Jr. Girls Soccer      J. Knight              126 – French Office      KnightParrJ@hdsb.ca
                      B. Papadopoulos                210              PapadopoulosB@hdsb.
Sr. Girls Soccer      L. Knowles                     203              ca
                                                                      KnowlesL@hdsb.ca
Girls Rugby           M. Titley                      104              TitleyM@hdsb.ca
                      S. Clark                       230              ClarkSt@hdsb.ca
Girls Softball
                      S. Gray                119 – Science Office     GraySa@hdsb.ca


                                   Recreational Clubs

    Spring Sports            Coach(es)              Room                 E-mail Address
         Dance Team             L. Ryan     Cafeteria /Auditorium        RyanL@hdsb.ca
                                S. Côté     Tues & Fri After School      CoteS@hdsb.ca
    Mountain Biking          D. Warrener             135               WarrenerD@hdsb.ca
                               T. Killins        Global Caf.            KillinsT@hdsb.ca
       Table Tennis
                              A. Krumins     Tuesday After School      KruminsA@hdsb.ca

								
To top