NorthwestStaffReport5 2 2011 by Wo3IXCM7

VIEWS: 4 PAGES: 1

									                                         STATE OF TENNESSEE
                                    DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION
                              NORTHWEST TENNESSEE FIELD SERVICE CENTER
      BILL HASLAM                  423 Clement Hall; 210 Hurt Street           KEVIN S. HUFFMAN
       GOVERNOR                             UT Martin                            COMMISSIONER
                                            Martin, TN 38238
                                        Telephone: 731-881-7565
                                           FAX: 731-881-5686




EMPLOYEE                   TITLE                           PHONE NUMBER               FAX NUMBER
Cliff Sturdivant           Field Service Center Director   731-881-7568               731-881-5685
Cliff.Sturdivant@tn.gov                                    State cell: 731-697-3703
Keith Darnell              Career-Technical Consultant     731-881-7570               731-881-5686
Keith.Darnell@tn.gov
Michael Brad Davis         Fiscal Consultant               731-881-7891               731-881-5686
Brad.Davis@tn.gov                                          State cell: 615-308-3616
Iris Hubbard               NCLB Consultant                 731-881-1076               731-881-5686
Iris.Hubbard@tn.gov                                        State cell: 731-819-0925
Mike Taylor                NCLB Consultant                 731-881-7567               731-881-5686
J.Mike.Taylor@tn.gov                                       State cell: 731-819-1119
Warner Pace                RCAS                            731-881-7569               731-881-5686
Warner.Pace@tn.gov
Jim Towater                Test/Scanning Consultant        731-881-1411               731-881-5686
Jim.Towater@tn.gov
Deb Simon                  School Nutrition Consultant     731-881-7798               731-881-5686
Deb.Simon@tn.gov
Nancy Turnbo               Special Education               731-881-1412               731-881-5686
Nancy.Turnbo@tn.gov        Compliance Consultant
Janet Mansfield            Special Education               731-881-1410               731-881-5686
Janet.Mansfield@tn.gov     Management Consultant
Donna Teague               Early Childhood – Pre K         731-881-1413               731-881-5686
Donna.Teague@tn.gov        Program Evaluator               State cell: 731-358-1496
Sharon Waterfield          Early Childhood – Pre K         731-881-3568               731-881-5686
Sharon.Waterfield@tn.gov   Consultant                      State cell: 731-697-3118
Vacant                     Administrative Secretary        731-                       731-881-5686


      Updated 5/2/2011

								
To top