First Steps of Mid North Indiana Cluster D Transition Team Roster Joyce Butler White Benton Mika Adams Clinton Boone by W0bfO4HM

VIEWS: 12 PAGES: 2

									        First Steps of Mid-North Indiana (Cluster D) Transition Team Roster


                                                 Joyce Butler (White/Benton)
Mika Adams (Clinton/Boone)                       Preschool Coordinator
Boone-Clinton-Northwest Hendricks Joint Services Rensselaer Special Services Coop
1005 South Meridian St, Suite 150                1389 St. Gasper Dr.
Lebanon IN 46052                                 Rensselaer IN 47978
(765) 483-3090                                   (219) 866-8540
e-mail: adamsm@leb.k12.in.us                     e-mail:
                                                 jbutler@cooperativeschoolservices.org
Dee Ann Cabell (SPOE Supervisor)
                                              Brooke Carlson (Carroll, Clinton & White)
Wabash Center
                                              Area IV Agency
PO Box 6449
                                              1008 S 5th St
2000 Greenbush St
                                              Frankfort IN 46041
Lafayette IN 47903
                                              (765) 659-1100
(765) 420-1404
                                              e-mail: bcarlson@areaivagency.org
e-mail: dcabell@wabashcenter.com
Alice O’Neil (Benton, Montgomery)
                                              Christine Knuteson (Cluster Coordinator)
Head Start
                                              Wabash Center           Mail To:
CAP Western Indiana, Inc.
                                              2000 Greenbush St.       PO Box 6449
P. O. Box 188
                                              Lafayette IN 47904       Lafayette, IN
Covington IN 47932
                                              (765) 420-1404                    47903
(765) 793-4881
                                              email: cknuteson@wabashcenter.com
e-mail: acarroll@capwi.org
Donna Fawcett (Carroll/White)                 Leslie Hines (Boone County)
Logansport Area Joint Special Services Coop
(LAJSSC)
                                              Parent
401 Tanguy Street                             1495 North 500 West
Logansport IN 46947                           Lebanon, IN 46052
(574) 753-3515 ext 234                        765-482-7752
e-mail: fawcettd@lcsc.k12.in.us               Leslie7996@yahoo.com
Autumn Hillman (All of Cluster D)             Susan Horstman (Tippecanoe)
F2F Regional Parent Liaison/ASK               Head Start                  Mail:
7275 Shadeland Ave                            3600 Eisenhower Road        PO Box 1186
Indianapolis, IN 46205                        Lafayette IN 47905          Lafayette, IN
765-260-2905                                  (765) 449-0487                       47902
Email: autumn@aboutspecialkids.org            e-mail: sschlaifer@cfrc.org
Kathryn Klein (Parent Contact)
Tri-County Education Center
                                              Darlene Logan (Tippecanoe/Benton/Clinton)
599 S Harbour Dr
                                              TMC Migrant Seasonal Head Start
Noblesville, IN 46062
(317) 773-5321 ext 131                        Email: darlene.logan@mail.tmccentral.org
(317) 770-2755 fax                            (765) 453-1509
Kathyrn_klein@mail.nobl.k12.in.us

Updated 6-08-09
Renee Petrie (Tippecanoe)               Nina Pomery (Tippecanoe)
Parent                                  Greater Lafayette Area Special Services
Lafayette, IN                           1415 Ball Street
(765)-589-8860                          Lafayette IN 47904
Email: rjpetrie@msn.com                 (765) 476-2900
                                        e-mail:npomery@lsc.k12.in.us
Suzann Shackleton (Warren)              Randy Sly (Tippecanoe)
Shackleton Consulting                    Greater Lafayette Area Special Services
3301 E 600 North                        1415 Ball Street
Pine Village IN 47975                    Lafayette IN 47975
(765) 426-1052                           (765) 476-2900
e-mail: slshackl@localline.com           e-mail: rsly@lsc.k12.in.us
Jill Snodgrass                           Donna Roberts(Benton/Tippecanoe/White/
(Montgomery/Fountain/Warren)            Carroll/Warren)
West Central Indiana Special Services
Cooperative
                                        Insource
305 E. Chestnut                         PO BOX 231
Crawfordsville IN 47933                 Oxford, IN 47971
(765 ) 362-4022                         765-385-0667
e-mail: jsnodgrass@cville.k12.in.us     Email: droberts@insource.org
                                        Melissa Simpson (ALL)
Donna Hudson (Boone)
                                        The Childcare Resource Network
Zionsville Comm. Schools
                                         Elizabeth St Suite 1
900 Mulberry St
                                        Lafayette, IN 47905
Zionsville, IN 46077
                                        765-742-7105
317-873-3355 ext 62981
                                        msimpson@thechildcareresourcenetwork.org
dhudson@zcs.k12.in.us




Updated 6-08-09

								
To top