MCH Training Program by MQ9vG7

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 2

									MCH Training Program
2006-2007 Strategic Planning Workgroups
DIVERSITY WORKGROUP
Name/Title      Grant                  Contact Info
                Category
Ingrid Allard, M.D.         LEND       Westchester Institute for Human Development
Pediatrician                           Valhalla, NY
Family Program - Director              (914) 493-1235
of Pediatric Services                  --
                                       Site Director, Pediatric Clerkship
                                       Maria Fareri Children's Hospital at Westchester Medical Center
                                       (914) 594-3910
                                       Ingrid_Allard@nymc.edu

Yvonne Bronner, ScD,        CE         Morgan State University
Project Director                       Baltimore MD
Professor                              (443) 885-4035
                                       ybronner@comcast.net

Jessica Daniel, PhD         LEAH       Children's Hospital Boston
                                       Department of Psychiatry
                                       Boston, MA
                                       (617) 355-6734
                                       Jessica.Daniel@childrens.harvard.edu

Clare Dunne                  ---       National Center for Cultural Competence
Research & Policy                      3300 Whitehaven Street, Suite 3300
Associate                              Box 571485
                                       Washington, DC 20057-1485
                                       mcd25@georgetown.edu
Anne Bradford Harris,    LEND          LEND
PhD, MPH, RD, LEND                     University of Wisconsin-Madison
Co-Director                            Waisman Center University Center for Excellence in
Asst. Clinical Professor               Developmental Disabilities
School of Medicine and                 (608) 263-5796
Public Health, School of               harris@waisman.wisc.edu
Nursing
Betsy Haughton, EdD, RD, Nutrition     Department of Nutrition
LDN                                    College of Education, Health and Human Sciences
Professor                              1215 Cumberland Avenue
Director, Public Health                Knoxville, TN 37996-1920
Nurtrition                             Tele: 865/974-6267
                                       FAX: 865/974-3491
                                       haughton@utk.edu

Rhonda M. Johnson,          Distance   University of Alaska-Anchorage
DrPH, CFNP                  Learning   Anchorage, AK
Chair, Dept of Health                  (907) 786-6545
Sciences                               Rhonda.Johnson@uaa.alaska.edu
DIVERSITY WORKGROUP
Name/Title      Grant                       Contact Info
                Category
Michele A. Kelley, Sc.D. ,      SPH         University of Illinois at Chicago - School of Public Health
M.S.W., M.A.                                Division of Community Health Sciences
Associate Professor                         Chicago, IL
                                            312 413 3225
                                            makelley@uic.edu

Penny Leggott DDS MS            Pediatric   School of Dentistry -University of Washington
Director, MCH LEPED             Dentistry   Seattle WA
(temporarily until permanent                (206) 543-4885
representative is determined)               leggott@u.washington.edu

Suzanne Roseman, MSPH           SPH         University of Alabama at Birmingham
Doctoral Student                            SPH - Maternal and Child Health Department.
                                            (832) 276-9061
                                            sroseman@uab.edu

Marsha S. Sturdevant,           LEAH        UAB Department of Pediatrics
M.D.                                        Div of General Pediatrics/Adolescent Medicine
LEAH Director                               Program Director- AL Ryan White Title IV Program
Associate Professor                         (205) 939-6701
                                            msturdevant@peds.uab.edu

Mae Seely Sylvester, MS         LEAH        Division of General Pediatrics and Adolescent Health
Education Coordinator                       Department of Pediatrics
                                            University of Minnesota Medical School
                                            (612) 626-0162
                                            sylve001@umn.edu

Wendy L. Johnson-Taylor,        --          Division of Nutrition Research Coordination
Ph.D., MPH, R.D.                            National Institutes of Health
Public Health Nutrition                     Department of Health and Human Services
and Health Policy Advisor                   Bethesda, MD
                                            (301) 594 7440
                                            wj50v@nih.gov
Janet Willis MPH, RD            LEND        Virginia Commonwealth University
LEND Assistant Director                     Richmond, VA
                                            (804) 828-0073
                                            jwillis@vcu.edu
Alternate: Joann Bodurtha
LEND Director                               bodurtha@vcu.edu
MCHB Liaisons
Diana Rule: DRule@hrsa.gov
Madhavi Reddy: MReddy@hrsa.gov

								
To top