Docstoc

American Securitization Forum Committees Legislative and Judicial .pdf

Document Sample
American Securitization Forum Committees Legislative and Judicial .pdf Powered By Docstoc
					Individual | Firm | Lists | Committees | Maintenance | Help | Exit



Committee Details


American Securitization                    Legislative and Judicial
Forum Committees                           Subcommittee
Cameron L. Cowan *Chair                    202.339.8488
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP         Fax: 202.339.8500
                                           clcowan@orrick.com
John C. Arnholz                            202.775.4138
McKee Nelson LLP                           Fax: 202.775.8586
                                           jarnholz@mckeenelson.com
Gary Barnett                               212.848.8837
Shearman & Sterling LLP                    Fax: 646.848.8837
                                           gbarnett@shearman.com
Andrew Baum                                302.432.0717
MBNA Corporation                           Fax: 302.432.0754
                                           andrew.baum@mbna.com
Bryan M. Benitz                            540.687.3575
Clarington Investments                     bbenitz@kickcomm.com
Frank Bilotta                              212.302.5151
Global Securitization Services, LLC        Fax: 212.302.8767
                                           fbilotta@gssnyc.com
Richard Careaga                            206.377.7837
Washington Mutual                          Fax: 206.377.6244
                                           richard.careaga@wamu.net
Philip Cedar                               212.272.6768
Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.                   Fax: 212.272.4933
                                           pcedar@bear.com
Leon Dadoun                                416.956.6338
CIBC World Markets                         Fax: 416.956.6220
                                           leon.dadoun@cibc.ca
F. Jim Della Sala                          212.250.8777
Deutsche Bank                              Fax: 212.797.8627
                                           jim.dellasala@db.com
Alexander Dill                             212.553.1338
Moody's Investors Service                  Fax: 212.553.3850
                                           alexander.dill@moodys.com
Malcolm S. Dorris                          212.698.3529
Dechert LLP                                Fax: 212.698.3599
                                           malcolm.dorris@dechert.com
Andrew Faulkner                            212.735.2853
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP   Fax: 917.777.2853
                                           afaulkner@skadden.com
Scott E. Friedman                          212.278.6536
SG Cowen Securities Corp.                  Fax: 212.278.7320
                                           scott-e.friedman@us.socgen.com
Mike Gamsky                                206.389.4245
Heller Ehrman                              Fax: 206.447.0849
                                           mgamsky@hewm.com
Anna H. Glick                              212.504.6309
Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP          Fax: 212.909.5870
                                           anna.glick@cwt.com
Myron S. Glucksman                         917.846.7756
Myron Glucksman Consulting                 Fax: 212.861.5795
                                           myronglucksman@aol.com
Damon T. Gray                              302.654.7584
Entity Services (SPV), LLC                 Fax: 302.652.8667
                                           dtg@entityservices.com
                                                 dtg@entityservices.com
Samuel O. Gray                                   203.961.2370
GE Capital Markets                               Fax: 203.961.2356
                                                 sam.gray@ge.com
Phillip Haber                                    212.940.3792
Nixon Peabody LLP                                Fax: 866.855.0026
                                                 phaber@nixonpeabody.com
James H. Hancock                                 212.574.1460
Seward & Kissel LLP                              Fax: 212.480.8421
                                                 hancock@sewkis.com
Anna-Liza Harris                                 202.862.1002
Dewey, Ballantine LLP                            aharris@dbllp.com
Robert Hugi                                      312.701.7121
Mayer, Brown, Rowe & Maw LLP                     Fax: 312.706.8153
                                                 rhugi@mayerbrown.com
Trent H. Johnson                                 202.414.1484
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP                       Fax: 202.414.1301
                                                 trent.h.johnson@us.pwc.com
Martin R. Joyce                                  212.312.3029
Financial Guaranty Insurance Company             Fax: 212.312.3220
                                                 martin.joyce@fgic.com
Richard W. Knaub                                 212.412.1494
Barclays Capital                                 Fax: 212.412.1825
                                                 richard.knaub@barcap.com
Rob Koning                                       312.904.5983
ABN AMRO, Inc.                                   Fax: 312.904.4957
                                                 rob.koning@nl.abnamro.com
Jason H. P. Kravitt                              212.506.2622
Mayer, Brown, Rowe & Maw LLP                     Fax: 212.262.1910
                                                 jkravitt@mayerbrownrowe.com
Stephen S. Kudenholdt                            212.912.7450
Thacher Proffitt & Wood                          Fax: 212.912.7751
                                                 skudenholdt@tpwlaw.com
Stuart M. Litwin                                 312.701.7373
Mayer, Brown, Rowe & Maw LLP                     Fax: 312.701.7711
                                                 slitwin@mayerbrownrowe.com
Roger M Machlis                                  212.325.4495
Credit Suisse First Boston                       Fax: 917.326.7751
                                                 roger.machlis@csfb.com
David A. Marple                                  952.857.6355
GMAC-RFC                                         Fax: 952.832.7442
                                                 dave.marple@gmacrfc.com
Renwick D. Martin                                212.839.5319
Sidley Austin Brown & Wood                       Fax: 212.839.5599
                                                 rmartin@sidley.com
Michael Maxwell                                  212.466.3753
1st Financial Funding & Investment Corporation   Fax: 212.551.7808
                                                 mmaxwell@1fbusa.com
Michael M. McGovern                              212.449.0336
Merrill Lynch & Co., Inc.                        Fax: 212.449.0265
                                                 mimcgovern@exchange.ml.com
Sean McKenna                                     212.250.8473
Deutsche Bank Securities Inc.                    Fax: 212.797.5152
                                                 sean.mckenna@db.com
Ian Merrill                                      212.412.1467
Barclays Capital                                 Fax: 212.412.1825
                                                 ian.merrill@barcap.com
Trezevant Moore                                  215.231.1355
Radian Guaranty Inc.                             Fax: 215.563.3513
                                                 trezevant.moore@radianmi.com
Dina Moskowitz                                   212.438.6611
Standard & Poor's                                dina_moskowitz@standardandpoors.com
Ned Myers                                        781.672.1110
Lewtan Technologies, Inc.                        Fax: 781.890.3684
                                       nmyers@lewtan.com
Andrea Podolsky                        212.225.2590
Cleary, Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton     Fax: 212.225.3999
                                       apodolsky@cgsh.com
Samuel Ramos                           212.902.7530
Goldman, Sachs & Co.                   Fax: 212.428.3141
                                       samuel.ramos@gs.com
Melinda Reingold                       571.382.3580
Freddie Mac                            melinda_reingold@freddiemac.com
Frank Salinger                         302.529.6596
Advanta Corporation                    Fax: 302.529.6550
                                       fsalinger@advanta.com
David Thill                            415.541.0500
Chapman and Cutler LLP                 Fax: 415.541.0506
                                       dthill@chapman.com
David Vanaskey                         302.636.6019
Wilmington Trust Company               Fax: 302.636.4143
                                       dvanaskey@wilmingtontrust.com
Gail Vance                             703.903.2760
Freddie Mac                            Fax: 703.903.2885
                                       gail_vance@freddiemac.com
Michelle Wilke                         212.762.5990
Morgan Stanley                         Fax: 212.762.8831
                                       michelle.wilke@morganstanley.com
Charles N. Atkins *Alternate Member    212.761.2653
Morgan Stanley                         Fax: 212.761.0782
                                       charles.atkins@morganstanley.com
Hu A. Benton *Alternate Member         301.215.6320
GMAC-RFC                               hu.benton@gmacrfc.com
Kevin Burns *Alternate Member          631.587.4700
Global Securitization Services, LLC    Fax: 212.302.8767
                                       kburns@gssnyc.com
Ronald L. Cohen *Alternate Member      212.574.1515
Seward & Kissel LLP                    Fax: 212.480.8421
                                       cohenr@sewkis.com
Ruth L. Cove *Alternate Member         212.698.3644
Dechert LLP                            Fax: 212.698.3599
                                       ruth.cove@dechert.com
Robert F. Darling *Alternate Member    415.396.3842
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.                 Fax: 415.975.7819
                                       darling@wellsfargo.com
Petrina Dawson *Alternate Member       212.438.6603
Standard & Poor's                      Fax: 212.438.6630
                                       petrina_dawson@standardandpoors.com
Stuart Fleischmann *Alternate Member   212.848.7257
Shearman & Sterling LLP                Fax: 646.848.7527
                                       sfleischmann@shearman.com
Robert F. Frier *Alternate Member      212.250.4682
Deutsche Bank                          Fax: 212.797.8626
                                       robert.f.frier@db.com
Aaron Gadouas *Alternate Member        312.904.7519
ABN AMRO, Inc.                         Fax: 312.904.9450
                                       aaron.gadouas@abnamro.com
Edward E. Gainor *Alternate Member     202.775.4137
McKee Nelson LLP                       Fax: 202.775.8586
                                       egainor@mckeenelson.com
Robert W. Grier *Alternate Member      302.654.7584
Entity Services (SPV), LLC             Fax: 302.658.4269
                                       rwg@entityservices.com
Seth Grosshandler *Alternate Member    212.225.2542
Cleary, Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton     Fax: 212.225.3999
                                       sgrosshandler@cgsh.com
Julie Grossman *Alternate Member       212.412.1312
Barclays Capital                       Fax: 212.412.3040
Barclays Capital                                 Fax: 212.412.3040
                                                 julie.grossman@barclayscapital.com
Peter Humphreys *Alternate Member                212.259.6730
Dewey Ballantine LLP                             phumphreys@dbllp.com
Irshad X. Karim *Alternate Member                212.270.2353
J.P. Morgan Securities Inc.                      Fax: 212.235.7473
                                                 irshad.karim@jpmorgan.com
James Young Lee *Alternate Member                212.270.6255
J.P. Morgan Securities Inc.                      Fax: 212.270.7473
                                                 james.young.lee@jpmorgan.com
Robert Lopez *Alternate Member                   212.250.0540
Deutsche Bank Securities Inc.                    Fax: 212.469.7210
                                                 robert.lopez@db.com
Lynn Mesuk *Alternate Member                     212.272.4105
Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.                         Fax: 212.272.4933
                                                 lmesuk@bear.com
Michael H. Mitchell *Alternate Member            202.339.8479
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP               Fax: 202.339.8500
                                                 mhmitchell@orrick.com
Nazanien Monasebian *Alternate Member            212.847.8744
Heller Ehrman                                    Fax: 212.763.7600
                                                 nmonasebian@hewm.com
Stephen F. J. Ornstein *Alternate Member         202.626.5646
Thacher Proffitt & Wood                          Fax: 202.626.1930
                                                 sornstein@thacherproffitt.com
Ed Reisinger *Alternate Member                   312.732.5430
Bank One                                         Fax: 312.732.1030
                                                 ed_reisinger@bankone.com
David Roulston *Alternate Member                 302.651.8914
Wilmington Trust Company                         Fax: 302.427.4771
                                                 droulston@wilmingtontrust.com
Bianca A. Russo *Alternate Member                212.270.5918
J.P. Morgan Securities Inc.                      Fax: 212.270.7473
                                                 russo_bianca@jpmorgan.com
Ray I. Shirazi *Alternate Member                 212.504.6376
Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP                Fax: 212.504.6666
                                                 ray.shirazi@cwt.com
Gregg Silver *Alternate Member                   212.466.3752
1st Financial Funding & Investment Corporation   Fax: 212.957.3263
                                                 gsilver@1fbusa.com
Edward V. Sommer *Alternate Member               312.845.3857
Chapman and Cutler LLP                           sommer@chapman.com
James S. Stringfellow *Alternate Member          212.735.3405
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP         Fax: 917.777.3405
                                                 jstringf@skadden.com
Andrew Stuart *Alternate Member                  416.594.8466
CIBC World Markets                               Fax: 416.956.6220
                                                 andrew.stuart@cibc.ca
Deborah A. Toennies *Alternate Member            312.732.6383
Banc One Capital Markets, Inc.                   Fax: 312.732.3205
                                                 debbie_a_toennies@bankone.com
Ram D. Wertheim *Alternate Member                212.755.1155
MBIA Capital Advisors Ltd.                       Fax: 212.755.5462
                                                 ram.wertheim@mbia.com
George P. Miller *Staff Advisor                  646.637.9216
The Bond Market Association                      Fax: 646.637.9132
                                                 gmiller@bondmarkets.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:68
posted:6/11/2012
language:Latin
pages:4