List of Contacts - DOC by B3l5LpRL

VIEWS: 11 PAGES: 3

									Facility Services                                     9/27/2011

Director

Joe Stchur
Director of Facility Services
University of Michigan – B2 C205B
(734) 647-1141
jstchur@umich.edu

Administrative Support

Jennifer Wilder
Administrative Assistant Sr. to Joe Stchur
University of Michigan - B2 C205
(734) 763-6390
jenkuhn@umich.edu

Building Managers

Bari Campbell
Building Manager
University of Michigan – B2 C203
(734) 936-9136
baricamp@umich.edu
*C&W Hospital
*Grounds-Main Campus

Barbara France
Building Manager
University of Michigan – B2 C202
(734) 936-7410
fzimmer@umich.edu
*Cancer Geriatric Ctr.
*CVC
*East Mechanical
*Med Inn
*Mott Children's Hospital
*MCHC, Holden, Exp.
*MPB - Med. Pro. Bld
*Taubman Health Ctr.
*Women's & Trailer

Denise Mitchell
Building Manager
2705 S. Industrial, Suite 300
(734) 528-7899
deniseam@umich.edu
*Brehm Tower
*CCC - Child Care Ctr.
*Briarwoods 1-5, 9, 10
*East Ann Arbor Health Ctr.
*Ambulatory Surgery Ctr.
*Depression Ctr
*ECP-Eisenhower Corp. Park
*NCAC
*Laundry




                                             Page 1
Bob Reynolds
Building Manager
2500 Green Rd. Suite 100
(734) 764-0209
rreyn@umich.edu
*Off site Ambulatory facilities 52 sites
*KMS
*Leasing Representative

Craig Luck
Building Manager
300 N. Ingalls NI4C01A
(734) 763-9458
lluck@umich.edu
*NIB - North Ingalls Bld.
*UHEC - UH Education Ctr.



Plant Hospital Maintenance

Matthew Hicks
Hospital Maintenance Manager
University of Michigan - B2 C205
(734) 936-5051
mlhicks@umich.edu

Administrative Support

Wendy Woerner
Administrative Assistant to Maintenance
University of Michigan – B2 B112
(734) 232-0126
wwoerner@umich.edu

Melissa Berry
Financial Specialist – Maintenance
University of Michigan - B2 B112
(734) 763-4744
maberry@umich.edu



Biomedical Engineering

Jeff Short
Director of Biomedical Engineering & Manger to Equipment Service Management
University of Michigan - B2 A108
(734) 764-8578
shortjr@umich.edu

Administrative Support

Patricia White
Administrative Assistant to Biomedical Engineering
University of Michigan - B2 A108
(734) 936-5058
psaxton@umich.edu




                                                     Page 2
Christine Hobbs
Administrative Assistant to Equipment Service Management
300 N. Ingalls NI2B09
(734) 615-8616
chobbs@umich.edu



Mangers

John Wolski
Waste / Utilities Manager
University of Michigan - B2 207B
(734) 936-6457
johnew@umich.edu

Call Center

Sheree Yax
Call Center / Customer Service
University of Michigan - B2 207
(734) 936-6457
smorin@umich.edu

Pam Morris
Call Center / Customer Service
University of Michigan - B2 207
(734) 936-6457
pcmorr@umich.edu

Jennifer Rouse
Call Center / Customer Service
University of Michigan - B2 207
(734) 936-6457
rousej@umich.edu

Others

Annette Riske
Data Control Clerk Lead
University of Michigan - B2 207D
(734) 764-8573
riske@umich.edu




                                                 Page 3

								
To top