20120101 DDYFA Committee List by B3l5LpRL


									          Dundee and District Youth Football Association
        Affiliated to the Scottish Youth Football Association
               Executive Committee for Season 2011/12
        No committee member must be contacted before 9am or after 9pm
President                              Vice President

Mr Jim Falconer                        Mr Chippy Lowe
Lyndon, Guthrie                        28d Barry Downs Park
By Forfar                              Barry, Nr. Carnoustie DD7 7SA
Tel: 01241 828970                      Tel: 07852285190
E-mail:jamesfalconer@btinternet.com    chippylowe@me.com

League Secretary                       Match Secretary (Local & Scottish)

Mrs Fiona M Thomson                    Mr John Manzie
13 Threewells Place                    11 Craig Road
Forfar, DD8 1EW                        Tayport, DD6 9LA
Tel: 01307 462743                      Tel: 01382 552164
E-mail:fionaddyfa@googlemail.com       E-mail:john_manzie@hotmail.com

Treasurer                              7 a side Match Secretary/

Mr Jim McIlravey                       Mr David Pullar
52 Findchapel Place                    67 Glenmarkie Terrace
Dundee                                 Dundee
Tel:01382 505482                       Tel: 01382 811476

Child Protection Officer               Committee Members

Mrs Anne Kenny                         Mr Dave Thomson
18 Caledonian Place                    3 Dowrie Place
Montrose                               Fettercairn
TeL:01674 674982                       Tel: 07862184702
E-mail:myfcgaf@aol.com                 E-mail:

Gavin Paterson                         Peter Ryder
6 Monymusk Road                        9 Grange Gait
Arbroath                               Monifieth
Tel: 01241 430266                      Tel:01382 535913
E-mail:                                E-mail:pgryder@live.co.uk

Website Administrator

Steve Langdale
E-Mail: stevelangdale@btinternet.com
Tel: 07912571826

To top