Map of facilitated trans team counties 6 14 07 rev by HC12060707551


									               Indiana’s Transition Initiative for Young Children and Families


 Purple and Yellow counties:
 Transition Initiative is
 facilitating active transition
 teams. Teams have written
 annual plans.
 Porter County        Greene/Sullivan
 LaPorte County          Daviess/Martin
 Cluster B East          Cluster F
 Cluster B West          Cluster I East
 Cluster D               Cluster I West
 Cluster E

 Purple – Teams operating as 1, 2
 or 3 County Teams

 Yellow – Teams operating with
 multiple counties as First Steps
 Cluster or Partial First Steps
 Cluster Teams

 Orange – Counties which received
 facilitation services in the past
 and operating without on-going
 Indiana Transition Initiative

 Airbrush – Counties
 where facilitation
 will soon begin.

Indiana Transition Initiative State Coordinator
Mary Jo Paladino      16130 Brockton Court, Granger IN 46530,; 574.273.6019; 574.273.5208 (fax)
Regional Facilitators:
Shelly Schultz        10040 Hunters Crossing, Granger IN 46530,; 574.674.6769; 574.674.8544 (fax)
Rylin Rodgers         4060 W 400S, Lebanon IN 46052,; 765.676.9262; 765.676.9262, fax (call first)
Virginia Rutherford   829 E. Bridgewater Rd, Scottsburg IN 47170,; 812.752.3016 phone & fax
Web site:

Rev. 6-14-07

To top