Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

Name Position Party E-Mail Facebook Page Bobby Jindal Governor .pdf

VIEWS: 3 PAGES: 5

  • pg 1
									       Name                 Position            Party              E-Mail                           Facebook Page
     Bobby Jindal            Governor         Republican                                  http://www.facebook.com/bobbyjindal
    Jay Dardenne           Lt. Governor       Republican                                  http://www.facebook.com/pages/Jay-
                                                                                                 Dardenne/197939653880
    James Caldwell       Attorney General     Republican
John Thomas Schedler     Secretary of State   Republican
 John Neely Kennedy       State Treasury      Republican                              http://www.facebook.com/JohnKennedyLouisiana
   Neil C. Abramson       Representative      Democrat     abramson@legis.la.gov
    John F. Anders        Representative      Democrat     larep021@legis.la.gov
  James K. Armes III      Representative      Democrat      armesj@legis.la.gov       http://www.facebook.com/jameskarmesiii?sk=wal
                                                                                                            l
   Jeffery J. Arnold      Representative      Democrat     larep102@legis.la.gov
   Elton M. Aubert        Representative      Democrat      auberte@legis.la.gov
  Austin J. Badon, Jr.    Representative      Democrat     larep100@legis.la.gov
   Bobby G. Badon         Representative      Democrat      badonb@legis.la.gov
  Damon J. Baldone        Representative      Democrat     larep053@legis.la.gov
   Taylor F. Barras       Representative      Republican    barrast@legis.la.gov
Regina Ashford Barrow     Representative      Democrat     larep029@legis.la.gov          http://www.facebook.com/pages/State-
                                                                                              Representative-Regina-Ashford-
                                                                                                 Barrow/223562527698330
     Robert E. Billiot    Representative      Democrat        billiotr@legis.la.gov
   Wesley T. Bishop       Representative      Democrat      bishopw@legis.la.gov         http://www.facebook.com/wesley.bishop2
    Jared C. Brossett     Representative      Democrat      brossettj@legis.la.gov
   Richard T. Burford     Representative      Republican    burfordr@legis.la.gov
     Henry L. Burns       Representative      Republican     burnsh@legis.la.gov
   Timothy G. Burns       Representative      Republican    larep089@legis.la.gov
      Roy A. Burrell      Representative      Democrat      larep002@legis.la.gov
Thomas G. Carmody, Jr.    Representative      Republican   carmodyt@legis.la.gov
   Stephen F. Carter      Representative      Republican     carters@legis.la.gov
 Simone B. Champagne      Representative      Republican   champags@legis.la.gov
    Billy R. Chandler     Representative      Republican    larep022@legis.la.gov         http://www.facebook.com/pages/Billy-R-
                                                                                                 Chandler/103237559731943
   Charles R. Chaney      Representative      Republican    chaneyb@legis.la.gov
    Patrick Connick       Representative      Republican    connickp@legis.la.gov
  Patrick Page Cortez     Representative      Republican     cortezp@legis.la.gov
George Gregory Cromer     Representative      Republican    cromerg@legis.la.gov
 Michael E. Danahay       Representative      Democrat     danahaym@legis.la.gov
   Herbert B. Dixon       Representative      Democrat       dixonh@legis.la.gov      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000
                                                                                                       526043840
   Jean M. Doerge       Representative   Democrat     larep010@legis.la.gov
 Gordon E. Dove, Sr.    Representative   Republican   larep052@legis.la.gov
     Hollis Downs       Representative   Republican   larep012@legis.la.gov
  John Bel Edwards      Representative   Democrat     edwardsj@legis.la.gov
  Noble E. Ellington    Representative   Republican    ellingtn@legis.la.gov
   James R. Fannin      Representative   Democrat     larep013@legis.la.gov
    Franklin J. Foil    Representative   Republican      foilf@legis.la.gov    http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=666735
                                                                                                5543&v=wall
     A B Franklin       Representative   Democrat     franklina@legis.la.gov
 Richard Gallot, Jr.    Representative   Democrat     larep011@legis.la.gov
 Brett F. Geymann       Representative   Republican   larep035@legis.la.gov
     Jerry Gisclair     Representative   Democrat      gisclait@legis.la.gov
  Hunter V. Greene      Representative   Republican   larep066@legis.la.gov
Mickey James Guillory   Representative   Republican   larep041@legis.la.gov
    John E. Guinn       Representative   Democrat       guinnj@legis.la.gov    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002
                                                                                             909224643&sk=wall
    Rickey Hardy        Representative   Democrat      hardyr@legis.la.gov
    Joe Harrison        Representative   Republican    harrisoj@legis.la.gov        http://www.facebook.com/pages/Joe-
                                                                                         Harrison/105125616192287
   Lowell C. Hazel      Representative   Republican    hazelc@legis.la.gov
 Reed S. Henderson      Representative   Democrat     hendersr@legis.la.gov
  Cameron Henry         Representative   Republican    henryc@legis.la.gov       http://www.facebook.com/pages/Friends-of-
                                                                                        Cameron-Henry/268333332497
   Bob Hensgens         Representative   Republican   hensgensb@legis.la.gov   http://www.facebook.com/bobhensgens?sk=wall
  Dorothy Sue Hill      Representative   Democrat         hilld@legis.la.gov
    Walker Hines        Representative   Republican     hinesw@legis.la.gov
 Frank A. Hoffmann      Representative   Democrat      hoffmanf@legis.la.gov
 Dalton W. Honoré       Representative   Democrat      honored@legis.la.gov
  Frank A. Howard       Representative   Republican    howardf@legis.la.gov
 Nita Rusich Hutter     Representative   Republican    larep104@legis.la.gov
     Mike Huval         Representative   Republican     huvalm@legis.la.gov    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002
                                                                                                073710709
  Girod Jackson III     Representative   Democrat     larep061@legis.la.gov
 Robert A. Johnson      Representative   Democrat     johnsoro@legis.la.gov
 Rosalind D. Jones      Representative   Democrat       jonesr@legis.la.gov
     Sam Jones          Representative   Democrat       joness@legis.la.gov
  Kay Kellogg Katz      Representative   Republican   larep016@legis.la.gov
 Charles E. Kleckley    Representative   Republican   larep036@legis.la.gov
   John LaBruzzo          Representative   Republican    larep081@legis.la.gov     http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=125396
                                                                                                   1676&sk=wall
  Juan A. LaFonta         Representative   Democrat      larep096@legis.la.gov
  Eddie J. Lambert        Representative   Republican    larep059@legis.la.gov
   Nancy Landry           Representative   Republican     landryn@legis.la.gov       http://www.facebook.com/Landry4Louisiana
  H. Bernard LeBas        Representative   Democrat        lebasb@legis.la.gov
   Walt Leger, III        Representative   Democrat        legerw@legis.la.gov     http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=534981
                                                                                                       3948
 Anthony V. Ligi, Jr.     Representative   Republican        ligit@legis.la.gov
  Samuel P. Little        Representative   Republican      littles@legis.la.gov
Joseph P. Lopinto III     Representative   Republican     lopintoj@legis.la.gov
    Nick Lorusso          Representative   Republican    larep094@legis.la.gov      http://www.facebook.com/pages/Nick-Lorusso-
                                                                                            State-Representative-District-
                                                                                                94/242933889062061
 Thomas H. McVea          Representative   Republican    larep062@legis.la.gov
   Nickie Monica          Representative   Republican    monican@legis.la.gov      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000
                                                                                                 253926559&sk=wall
  Jack Montoucet          Representative     Democrat    montoucj@legis.la.gov        http://www.facebook.com/jack.montoucet
 Helena N. Moreno         Representative     Democrat    morenoh@legis.la.gov
  James H. Morris         Representative    Republican   larep001@legis.la.gov
 Barbara M. Norton        Representative     Democrat     nortonb@legis.la.gov
  Rickey L. Nowlin        Representative    Republican    nowlinr@legis.la.gov
  J. Kevin Pearson        Representative    Republican   pearsonk@legis.la.gov
    Erich E. Ponti        Representative    Republican     pontie@legis.la.gov
   J. Rogers Pope         Representative    Republican     poper@legis.la.gov
  Stephen E. Pugh         Representative    Republican     pughs@legis.la.gov
  Jerome Richard          Representative   Independent    richardj@legis.la.gov     http://www.facebook.com/pages/Jerome-Dee-
                                                                                             Richard/103786406370076
Clifton R. Richardson     Representative   Republican      richardc@legis.la.gov
   Harold L. Ritchie      Representative   Democrat       larep075@legis.la.gov
  Joel C. Robideaux       Representative   Republican     larep045@legis.la.gov
Christopher J. Roy, Jr.   Representative   Democrat           royc@legis.la.gov
John M. Schroder, Sr.     Representative   Republican     schrodej@legis.la.gov
    Alan Seabaugh         Representative   Republican    seabaugha@legis.la.gov       http://www.facebook.com/alanseabaugh
   Scott M. Simon         Representative   Republican       simons@legis.la.gov       http://www.facebook.com/repscottsimon
    M.J. Smiley, Jr.      Representative   Republican     larep088@legis.la.gov
     Jane H. Smith        Representative   Republican     larep008@legis.la.gov    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000
                                                                                                    482701365
   Gary L. Smith, Jr.    Representative    Democrat      larep56@legis.la.gov     http://www.facebook.com/pages/Gary-L-Smith-Jr-
                                                                                   for-State-Senate-District-19/147782605296531
Patricia Haynes Smith    Representative    Democrat       smithp@legis.la.gov     http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=597639
                                                                                                    683&sk=wall
   Karen Gaudet St.      Representative    Democrat      larep060@legis.la.gov
       Germain
 Charmaine Marchand      Representative    Democrat      larep099@legis.la.gov
         Stiaes
      Kirk Talbot        Representative   Republican      talbotk@legis.la.gov         http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kirk-
                                                                                              Talbot/178371378865979
    Ricky J. Templet     Representative   Republican     templetr@legis.la.gov
     Major Thibaut       Representative   Democrat       thibautm@legis.la.gov
   Ledricka Johnson      Representative   Democrat        thierryl@legis.la.gov   http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=174710
         Thierry                                                                                  2844&sk=wall
       Jim Tucker        Representative    Republican    larep086@legis.la.gov        http://www.facebook.com/jimtuckerforla
  Mack A. White, Jr.     Representative    Republican    larep064@legis.la.gov
  Patrick C. Williams    Representative     Democrat     larep004@legis.la.gov
 Thomas P. Willmott      Representative    Republican    willmott@legis.la.gov
  Ernest D. Wooton       Representative   Independent    larep105@legis.la.gov    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002
                                                                                                699968503&sk=wall
     Robert Adley           Senator       Republican      adleyr@legis.la.gov      http://www.facebook.com/senatorrobertadley
   John A. Alario, Jr.      Senator       Republican      alarioj@legis.la.gov
     Jody Amedee            Senator       Republican     amedeej@legis.la.gov
     Conrad Appel           Senator       Republican      appelc@legis.la.gov
Sharon Weston Broome        Senator       Democrat       lasen15@legis.la.gov     http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=160844
                                                                                                   7914&sk=wall
    Norby Chabert           Senator       Republican     chabertn@legis.la.gov    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Norby-Chabert-
                                                                                             for-Senate/89334873514
  Joel T. Chaisson, II      Senator       Democrat       websen@legis.la.gov
  Sherri Smith Cheek        Senator       Republican    smithcheek@legis.la.gov
     Dan Claitor            Senator       Republican     claitord@legis.la.gov
     A.G. Crowe             Senator       Republican      crowea@legis.la.gov      http://www.facebook.com/pages/Senator-AG-
                                                                                            Crowe/103514046395132
    Jack Donahue            Senator       Republican    donahuej@legis.la.gov     http://www.facebook.com/SenatorJackDonahue
    Yvonne Dorsey           Senator       Democrat       dorseyy@legis.la.gov
    Dale M. Erdey           Senator       Republican      erdeyd@legis.la.gov
   D. A. Gautreaux          Senator       Democrat       lasen21@legis.la.gov
   Elbert L. Guillory       Senator       Democrat      guillorye@legis.la.gov
   David Heitmeier          Senator       Democrat      heitmeid@legis.la.gov         http://www.facebook.com/pages/David-
                                                                                 Heitmeier/141926092529090
  Lydia P. Jackson      Senator   Democrat      jacksonl@legis.la.gov
 Robert W. Kostelka     Senator   Republican    kostelka@legis.la.gov
     Eric LaFleur       Senator   Democrat      lafleure@legis.la.gov
     Gerald Long        Senator   Republican      longg@legis.la.gov
Rob Marionneaux Jr.     Senator   Democrat      lasen17@legis.la.gov
   Daniel Martiny       Senator   Republican    martinyd@legis.la.gov
   Joe McPherson        Senator   Democrat      lasen29@legis.la.gov         http://www.facebook.com/pages/Joe-
                                                                                   McPherson/48687751697
    Mike Michot         Senator   Republican    lasen23@legis.la.gov
   Fred H. Mills Jr.    Senator   Republican     millsf@legis.la.gov    http://www.facebook.com/FredMillsLaStateSenat
                                                                                         orDistrict22
 Jean-Paul J. Morrell   Senator   Democrat     morrelljp@legis.la.gov
    Dan Morrish         Senator   Republican   morrishd@legis.la.gov    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=130651
                                                                                        7034&sk=wall
    Willie Mount        Senator   Democrat      lasen27@legis.la.gov
    Edwin Murray        Senator   Democrat      murraye@legis.la.gov
     Ben Nevers         Senator   Democrat      neversb@legis.la.gov
 Jonathan W. Perry      Senator   Republican     perryj@legis.la.gov
Karen Carter Peterson   Senator   Democrat     petersonk@legis.la.gov   http://www.facebook.com/Karen.Carter.Peterson
     Julie Quinn        Senator   Republican     quinnj@legis.la.gov    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000
                                                                                         678211001
     Neil Riser         Senator   Republican     risern@legis.la.gov           http://www.facebook.com/neilriser
     B. L. Shaw         Senator   Republican     shawb@legis.la.gov
    John Smith          Senator   Republican     smithj@legis.la.gov
 Francis Thompson       Senator   Democrat     thompsof@legis.la.gov
  Mike Walsworth        Senator   Republican   walsworthm@legis.la.go   http://www.facebook.com/mike.walsworth?sk=w
                                                         v                                    all
Cynthia Willard-Lewis   Senator   Democrat      lewiscw@legis.la.gov    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Cynthia-Willard-
                                                                                     Lewis/231986764568

								
To top