Docstoc

Achievements - East Midlands Public Sector Compacts.xls

Document Sample
Achievements - East Midlands Public Sector Compacts.xls Powered By Docstoc
					                                                 Skills   SP      Signed    Signed   Signed             Test   Main                                                                                           L&D Theme            R&R Theme
                                                 Pledge   stage   up to     up to    up to  App   App   the    Compact                                                              Steering Group            Group                Group
Organisation                              Code   Commit   1-4     Charter   LEP      PAYP   Sch   Nos   org    contact            email address of key contact                      members                   members              members             Action Needed to assist Skills Pledge/Charter Commitment
Bishop Grosseteste University College       U       N                Y         N                                 Mark Bowen       mark.bowen@bishopg.ac.uk                                                       Mark Bowen          Clare Home

Boston Borough Council                      G       N                Y         Y                               Katherine Nundy    Katharine.Nundy@boston.gov.uk                         Katherine Nundy

Boston College                              F       Y                Y         Y                                 Paul Collins     paul-c@boston.ac.uk                                     Paul Collins             P Collins         Keith Tharby

City of Lincoln Council                     G       Y                N         N       Y                        Jane Newman       Jane.Newman@lincoln.gov.uk                                                                        Jane Newman

East Lindsey District Council               G       Y                Y         Y                                 Nigel Howells    Nigel.Howells@E-Lindsey.gov.uk                         Tony Lascelles

East Midlands Ambulance Service             A       Y                Y         N                                 Peter Burnett    Peter.Burnett@emas.nhs.uk                               Peter Burnett          Peter Burnett       Peter Burnett

Grantham College                            F       Y                Y         Y                               Margaret Butcher   mbutcher@grantham.ac.uk                               Margaret Butcher       Margaret Butcher

Her Majesty's Courts Service                Y      Nat               N         N                               Richard Redgrave richard.redgrave@hmcourts-service.gsi.gov.uk

HMP Ashwell                                 Z      Nat               N         Y                                  Carol Laws      Carol.Laws@hmps.gsi.gov.uk

HMP Lincoln                                 Z      Nat               N         N                                 Pauline Tait     pauline.tait@hmps.gsi.gov.uk

HMP Morton Hall                             Z      Nat               Y         N                                 Gina Needs       Gina.Needs@hmps.gsi.gov.uk

HMP North Sea Camp                          Z      Nat               Y         N                               Graham Batchford Graham.Batchford@hmps.gsi.gov.uk                       Graham Batchford

HMP Stocken                                 Z      Nat               N         Y                                 Steve Turner     steve.turner@hmps.gsi.gov.uk
                                                                                                                                                                                     Barbara Adlington, Bev
Job Centre Plus                             G       Y                Y         Y                               Barbara Adlington barbara.adlington@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk                  Dalzell                                  Bev Dalzell

L&R LSC                                     G       Y                Y         N                               Lynne Alexander    lynne.alexander@lsc.gov.uk

Learning Lincs                              V                                                                   Emma Strafford    emma.strafford@communitylincs.com                     Emma Strafford         Emma Strafford
                                                                                                                                                                                                              Carole Smith, Sara   Vicky Martin, Bev
Lincoln College                             F       Y                Y         N                                 Carol Smith      CSmith@lincolncollege.ac.uk                             Carol Smith               Belton              Worrall
                                                                                                                                                                                      Andy Brookes, Jan       Wendy Bond, Jan      Rachel Hosking,
Lincolnshire County Council                 G       Y                Y         Y       Y                        Andy Brookes      Andy.brookes@lincolnshire.gov.uk                  Mehmet, Rachel Hosking       Mehmet              Tina Begley

Lincolnshire Fire & Rescue                  R       Y                Y         N                                Debbie Yeates     debbie.yeates@lincoln.fire-uk.org

Lincs P/ship Trust (mental health)          H       Y                N         N                                John Lukjaniec    john.lukjaniec@lpt.nhs.uk                             Marie Wheatley            Jane Bond

Lincolnshire Police                         P      Nat               Y         Y                                Maurice Souter    maurice.souter@lincs.pnn.police.uk                     Maurice Souter         Maurice Souter      Maurice Souter

                                                                                                                                                                                      Wendy Cundy, John
Lincolnshire Primary Care Trust             H       Y                Y         N       Y                        Wendy Cundy       wendy.cundy@lpct.nhs.uk                                Watkinson

National Probation Service                  X      Nat               N         N                                Simon Pollard     Simon.Pollard@lincolnshire.probation.gsi.gov.uk

New College Stamford                        F       Y                Y         N                                Jason Hughes      jhughes@stamford.ac.uk                                                                             Steve Martin

North Kesteven District Council             G       N                Y         Y       Y                         Jean Pattison    Jean_Pattison@n-kesteven.gov.uk                        Jean Pattison                               Jean Pattison

RAF Waddington                              N      Nat               N         N                                 Paul Jackson     angela-bentley@waddington.raf.mod.uk

Rutland College                             F       Y                Y         N                                Angela Barton     abarton@tresham.ac.uk

Rutland County Council                      G       Y                Y         N                                  Ann Moran       AMoran@rutland.gov.uk                                   Helen Briggs            Ann Moran           Ann Moran

South Holland District Council              G       N                Y         N       A                          Madge M-B       mmarshallbrown@sholland.gov.uk                          Madge M-B              Madge M-B           Claire Burton

S Kesteven District Council                 G       N                N         Y       A                        Beverley Agass    b.agass@southkesteven.gov.uk

United Lincolnshire Hospitals Trust         H       Y                N         N                                Kathy Mitchell    Kathy.Mitchell@ulh.nhs.uk                                                                          Karen Austin
                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Michelle
University of Lincoln                       U       Y                Y         N                                  Greg White      gwhite@lincoln.ac.uk                                    Greg White              Williamson         Sara Hobson

West Lindsey District Council               G       N                Y         Y       Y                        Elaine Pepper     Elaine.pepper@west-lindsey.gov.uk                      Laura de Vita          Elaine Pepper




                                                   26                22       12       7

Wating on feedback from EMB to complete




         6/4/2012 9:05 PM b8f94025-bbf5-485d-9d73-23747ddc84ad.xls

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:7
posted:6/5/2012
language:
pages:1
zhaonedx zhaonedx http://
About