Docstoc

Web Prosperity Is Now Way Over 65000 Signups - Pre-launch ends .pdf

Document Sample
Web Prosperity Is Now Way Over 65000 Signups - Pre-launch ends .pdf Powered By Docstoc
					   Web Prosperity Is Now Way Over 65,000
    Signups - Pre-launch ends Jan 13th
       There's never been a bigger launch in the history of Internet Marketing! With over 65,000 pre-launch
       sign-ups and an industry-record payout of up to 67%, Web Prosperity goes live next Tuesday, Jan 13




Yesterday, WebProsperity was the #7,034 most highest ranked website on the entire
Internet. We beat whitehouse.gov (which ranked #9,234 yesterday), fbi.gov (rank #8,636),
ferrari.com (rank #25,455).

Act now to cash in!

WHY THE RUSH? NO, NO, NO…

*NO product to ship, NO postage, NO tax.
*NO cost for the Web Prosperity Business and Internet store.
*Only two price points $29.95 or $59.95 per month.
*Unlimited International demand!

Here’s what you need to do to prepare for launch now:

1. Make sure you're READY, focused and at your computer: Tuesday, January 13th at 12
Noon EST (9 AM Pacific, 5 PM UK, 6 PM Europe). Get two alarm clocks if necessary, but
every minute your mind is off WebProsperity, you lose money!!

2. Watch for the email message announcing the commencement of the WebProsperity
Founders’ Launch. IMPORTANT! The email will contain a link that you should follow in order
to secure your position and lock-in your Membership.

3. Enter your username and choose your Builder Package:

*The Elite Builder at $59.95/mo offers unlimited earnings potential and all 6 high-powered
tools.

*The Premium Builder at $29.95/mo locks your earnings in at a $10,000 per month
maximum and offers the basic tools.

IMPORTANT! Have your credit card handy to proceed with your secure order form purchase.

4. When you have completed your Membership purchase, repeat this process to lock-in your
other positions (if you have more than one)!

Congratulations and Welcome!


http://www.free-press-release.com/
                                                                                                 1 of 2
Upcoming Conference Calls: Make Sure You Put These Dates & Times in Your Calendars
NOW!

When: Today, tomorrow and every day thereafter for the next 2 weeks.
Times: 9 AM PST (12 noon EST) and 5:30 PM PST (8:30 PM EST); Dial-in Details:
US Dial-In Number: (712) 432-1001
International Dial-In Number: +1 712 432-1001 Access Code: 460589621# (Get on early!)

All of us at Web Prosperity are as excited as you are to maximize your earnings potential
and break all records!

The sky’s the limit!

Yours In Success,

Che Bhagwandin
Founding Member/Team Leader
WebProsperity Team

http://cash2gold.com




http://www.free-press-release.com/
                                                                            2 of 2

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:2
posted:6/1/2012
language:
pages:2
yan198555 yan198555
About