SNACK SHAK SCHEDULE - DOC

Document Sample
SNACK SHAK SCHEDULE - DOC Powered By Docstoc
					                              2010
                TOURNAMENT SHAK
                   SCHEDULE



Below you will find the snack shak schedule for the BBC Travel and
Tournament Season..

In order to maximize our staffing potential while being fair to all
volunteers we have determined that the most efficient way to prepare
the schedule is in an alphabetical manner. Each family will be required
to work 2 shifts in total.
The time frame for each shift is about 3 to 3 ¼ hours.
If you have been coincidentally scheduled when your child is playing
either in our BBC tournament or away at another field, and cannot
work your shift, we ask that you PLEASE switch your shift with
someone else on the list. You may ask a friend, relative, or neighbor, as
long as they are older than 18.
We have scheduled a specific amount of people for each shift which was
determined by the number of games scheduled to be played at that
particular time.
 As volunteers, you are a vital part of what makes a successful
tournament, and your time is very much appreciated! If the fields are
closed due to weather the snack shak will also be closed. We might have
to however reschedule your shift during the travel season.

Thank you
BBC
   DATE        FAMILY                                                  2ND
     &          NAME               EMAIL                              EMAiL
   TIME
6/15/2010    Adelman      adelman.family@comcast.net          glenn.adelman@covance.com
             Albanese     rjalbanese96@comcast.net; jill_albanese@merck.com
Tuesday      Anczarki     chris@aokstaffing.com               chris@aokstaffing.com

5:30-8:30

6/16/2010    Anglim       dra626@verizon.net               dra626@verizon.net
             Antonelli    jnantonelli@verizon.net
Wednesday    Aranzullo    maranzullo@gmail.com


5:30-8:30

6/17/2010    Babalis      dad_of_55555@hotmail.com
             Baginski     rkishbaginski@chubb.com          rkishbaginski@chubb.com
Thursday     Barr         dhbarr1@verizon.net

5:30-8:30
6/18/2010    Batori       stroker383@verizon.net           stroker383@verizon.net
             Belford      dpbelford@aol.com
Friday       Bliss        blissfamily4@comcast.net

5:30-8:30



6/19/2010    Bloomstein   bloomstein@hotmail.com          bloomstein@hotmail.com
             Boczon       boczonb@dnb.com
Saturday     Bondura      bondoffice2004@aol.com; Bondura@aol.com
             Bongiorno    jbongior@ix.netcom.com
8:00-11:15   Booker                                       ebooker@att.com

6/19/2010    Bozzuti      bozzuti@verizon.net
             Brand        ekbrand@verizon.net             ekbrand@verizon.net
Saturday     Brong        akak644@comcast.net
             Burgess      kirscha.burgess@gmail.com
11:15-2:30   Burkhardt    dave@kidjunction.com; dab_1013@yahoo.com;
                          deburkhardt@msn.com
             Cammarota
             Carro        nancyrota@verizon.net           tanyarcarro@yahoo.com
                          tanyarcarro@yahoo.com
6/19/2010    Cassell      ruscas@aol.com
             Ciempola     ecc13@aol.com                  ecc13@aol.com
Saturday     Cipolloni    kcipolloni@yahoo.com
             Ciresa       ciresas@dnb.com
2:30-5:45    Cochran      dale.cochran@spcorp.com
             Costanzo     ibitty1@verizon.net
             D'Amico      stdamico@verizon.net
6/19/2010    DeAngelis    lewedee@verizon.net
             DePrado      phild86p@netscape.net
Saturday     DiCostanzo   rdicostanzo@rocksp.com         rdicostanzo@rocksp.com
             Elwood       selwood@princeton.edu
5:45-9:00    Emerson      kloosemerson@comcast.net

6/20/2010    Feng         feng_shuo@hotmail.com
             Ferrara      Guido.Ferrara@wakefern.com
Sunday       Figueredo    figz11@comcast.net
             Fiorentino   fiorentib@gmail.com            fiorentib@gmail.com
8:00-11:15   Flynn        Michelleflynn2@msn.com

6/20/2010    Foley        jfoley@its.jnj.com
             Gagis        nicygee@optonline.net
Sunday       Garcia       kikogarcia@verizon.net         kikogarcia@verizon.net
             Geller       ijgeller@comcast.net           ijgeller@comcast.net
11:15-2:30   Gesualdo     fyankee1@aol.com               fyankee1@aol.com
             Giacobello   giacobello@verizon.net         giacobello@verizon.net
             Guberer      guberer@comcast.net            guberer@comcast.net
6/20/2010    Hall         swavision@aol.com
             Hardy        sheryl.hardy@trizetto.com
Sunday       Hiering      lhiering@comcast.net
             Huff         hffgry@yahoo.com
2:30-5:45    Ipson                                       wes.ipson@tiffany.com
             Iskowitz     rmiskowitz@msn.com
             Jordan       mjordan@buddvanlines.com       mjordan@buddvanlines.com


6/20/2010    Kamdar       skamdar@americanstandard.com
             Kheshgi      kheshgi4@yahoo.com             kheshgi4@yahoo.com
Sunday       Kizmann      ed.kizmann@verizon.net         ed.kizmann@verizon.net
             Kobuta       jenkob_8@msn.com               jenkob_8@msn.com
             Kojak        mckojak@comcast.net            mckojak@comcast.net

5:45-9:00




6/21/2010    Kornbrek     kornbrek@comcast.net           kornbrek@comcast.net
             Kovacs       jdkovacs07@verizon.net         jdkovacs07@verizon.net
Monday

5:30-8:30
6/22/2010    Kramer          margyk123@yahoo.com             margyk123@yahoo.com
             Kyle            rktek@r-k-tek.com
Tuesday

5:30-8:30



6/23/2010    Lauducci                                        dana@lauducci.com
             Lordi           lordi@mac.com
Wednesday

5:30-8:30
6/24/2010    Lott                                            denisepsanders@verizon.net;
                                                             gumbas4@verizon.net
             Marino          bmarino@tarpeygroup.com
Thursday

5:30-8:30
6/25/2010    Markowski       russell.markowski@comcast.net
             Martins         matnmartins@yahoo.com           matnmartins@yahoo.com
Friday

5:30-8:30
6/26/2010    McTernan        davemct@verizon.net            davemct@verizon.net
             Melillo         trrim2000@aol.com              trrim2000@aol.com
Saturday     Merola          melvmunee@verizon.net
             Miceli          msmiceli@verizon.net
8:00-11:15   Moore                                          cmoore@jhasim.com; cathymoore1@verizo
                             cmoore@jhasim.com; cathymoore1@verizon.net




6/26/2010    Mulreed         mulreed@verizon.net
             Murrison        lmurrison@comcast.net
Saturday     Noone           p_noone@hotmail.com
             Norgalis        jnorgalis@verizon.net
11:15-2:30   Pace            dpplus2@aol.com                 dpplus2@aol.com

6/26/2010    Pace-Sanders    denisepsanders@verizon.net; gumbas4@verizon.net
             Paustian        marybethpaus@hotmail.com         marybethpaus@hotmail.com
Saturday     Pedrani         rymeg111@comcast.net
             Pierson         stephpierson@aol.com; spierson@bhconsultingservices.com;
2:30-5:45    Pietraszewski   gregorydpierson@aol.com
                             stankim4@verizon.net

6/26/2010    Pigna           ndp6961@gmail.com
             Pluymers        pluymers@verizon.net
Saturday     Preston                                         cppam@comcast.net; historyguy10@gmail.
                             cppam@comcast.net; historyguy10@gmail.com
             Quick                                           jennie.quick@comcast.net;
5:45-9:00    Rano            Thomas.Rano@verizon.net         jennie.quick@verizonwireless.com
6/27/2010    Reynolds     bethr1220@comcast.net             bethr1220@comcast.net
             Richmond-
Sunday       Moore        cmoore@jhasim.com; cathymoore1@verizon.net
                                                         jrfour@verizon.net
             Rick         jrfour@verizon.net
8:00-11:15   Rose         bryandelma@yahoo.com




6/27/2010    Rosenthal    kornbrek@comcast.net
             Rothschild   brothschild@colliersabr.com
Sunday       Salvato      cmsges@msn.com                    cmsges@msn.com
             Sautner      funnclair@verizon.net             funnclair@verizon.net
11:15-2:30
6/27/2010    Scanlon      LDscanlon@verizon.net
             Scott        william.scott1@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Sunday       Shen         shen_zhongting@hotmail.com
             Stellpflug   nenepflug@stellkin.com; pflug@engineer.com
2:30-5:45



6/28/2010    Stitt        randall.stitt@catalent.com
             Svoboda      svobo4@verizon.net
Monday

5:30-8:30
6/29/2010    Tews         tews96@verizon.net                tews96@verizon.net
             Tutunjian    dtutunjian@verizon.net
Tuesday

5:30-8:30
6/30/2010    Ventura      michelleventura98@hotmail.com
             Weiner       karen.weiner@comcast.net
Wednesday

5:30-8:30
7/1/2010     Wietecha
             Young        magnus2207@verizon.net
                                                            richard.wietecha@dialogic.com

Thursday
5:30-8:30
7/2/2010     Zehr          cmoore@jhasim.com;
                           cathymoore1@verizon.net
Friday       Adelman       adelman.family@comcast.net         glenn.adelman@covance.com



5:30-8:30
7/5/2010      Albanese      rjalbanese96@comcast.net; jill_albanese@merck.com
              Anczarki      chris@aokstaffing.com               chris@aokstaffing.com
Monday

5:30-8:30
7/6/2010      Anglim        dra626@verizon.net                 dra626@verizon.net
              Antonelli     jnantonelli@verizon.net
Tuesday

5:30-8:30
7/7/2010      Aranzullo     maranzullo@gmail.com
              Babalis       dad_of_55555@hotmail.com
Wednesday

5:30-8:30
7/8/2010      Baginski      rkishbaginski@chubb.com            rkishbaginski@chubb.com
              Barr          dhbarr1@verizon.net
Thursday

5:30-8:30
7/9/2010      Batori        stroker383@verizon.net             stroker383@verizon.net
              Belford       dpbelford@aol.com
Friday

5:30-8:30
7/10/2010     Bliss         blissfamily4@comcast.net
              Bloomstein    bloomstein@hotmail.com          bloomstein@hotmail.com
Saturday      Boczon        boczonb@dnb.com
              Bondura       bondoffice2004@aol.com; Bondura@aol.com
8:00-11:15    Bongiorno     jbongior@ix.netcom.com
7/10/2010    Booker                                       ebooker@att.com
             Bozzuti      bozzuti@verizon.net
Saturday     Brand        ekbrand@verizon.net             ekbrand@verizon.net
             Brong        akak644@comcast.net
11:15-2:30   Burgess      kirscha.burgess@gmail.com
             Burkhardt    dave@kidjunction.com; dab_1013@yahoo.com;
             Cammarota    deburkhardt@msn.com
                          nancyrota@verizon.net
7/10/2010    Carro        tanyarcarro@yahoo.com           tanyarcarro@yahoo.com
             Cassell      ruscas@aol.com
Saturday     Ciempola     ecc13@aol.com                   ecc13@aol.com
             Cipolloni    kcipolloni@yahoo.com
2:30-5:45    Ciresa       ciresas@dnb.com
             Cochran      dale.cochran@spcorp.com
             Costanzo     ibitty1@verizon.net
7/10/2010    D'Amico      stdamico@verizon.net
             DeAngelis    lewedee@verizon.net
Saturday     DePrado      phild86p@netscape.net
             DiCostanzo   rdicostanzo@rocksp.com          rdicostanzo@rocksp.com
5:45-9:00    Elwood       selwood@princeton.edu


7/11/2010    Emerson      kloosemerson@comcast.net
             Feng         feng_shuo@hotmail.com
Sunday       Ferrara      Guido.Ferrara@wakefern.com
             Figueredo    figz11@comcast.net
8:00-11:15   Fiorentino   fiorentib@gmail.com             fiorentib@gmail.com


7/11/2010    Flynn        Michelleflynn2@msn.com
             Foley        jfoley@its.jnj.com
Sunday       Gagis        nicygee@optonline.net
             Garcia       kikogarcia@verizon.net          kikogarcia@verizon.net
11:15-2:30   Geller       ijgeller@comcast.net            ijgeller@comcast.net
             Gesualdo     fyankee1@aol.com                fyankee1@aol.com
             Giacobello   giacobello@verizon.net          giacobello@verizon.net
7/11/2010    Guberer      guberer@comcast.net             guberer@comcast.net
             Hall         swavision@aol.com
Sunday       Hardy        sheryl.hardy@trizetto.com
             Hiering      lhiering@comcast.net
2:30-5:45    Huff         hffgry@yahoo.com
             Ipson                                        wes.ipson@tiffany.com
             Iskowitz     rmiskowitz@msn.com
7/11/2010    Jordan       mjordan@buddvanlines.com        mjordan@buddvanlines.com
             Kamdar       skamdar@americanstandard.com
Sunday       Kheshgi      kheshgi4@yahoo.com              kheshgi4@yahoo.com
             Kizmann      ed.kizmann@verizon.net          ed.kizmann@verizon.net
5:45-9:00    Kobuta       jenkob_8@msn.com                jenkob_8@msn.com
7/12/2010    Kojak           mckojak@comcast.net             mckojak@comcast.net
             Kornbrek        kornbrek@comcast.net            kornbrek@comcast.net
Monday

5:30-8:30
7/13/2010    Kovacs          jdkovacs07@verizon.net          jdkovacs07@verizon.net
             Kramer          margyk123@yahoo.com             margyk123@yahoo.com
Tuesday

5:30-8:30

7/14/2010    Kyle            rktek@r-k-tek.com
             Lauducci                                        dana@lauducci.com
Wednesday

5:30-8:30

7/15/2010    Lordi           lordi@mac.com
             Lott                                            denisepsanders@verizon.net;
Thursday                                                     gumbas4@verizon.net


5:30-8:30

7/16/2010    Marino          bmarino@tarpeygroup.com
             Markowski       russell.markowski@comcast.net
Friday

5:30-8:30

7/17/2010    Martins         matnmartins@yahoo.com           matnmartins@yahoo.com
             McTernan        davemct@verizon.net             davemct@verizon.net
Saturday     Melillo         trrim2000@aol.com               trrim2000@aol.com
             Merola          melvmunee@verizon.net
8:00-11:15   Miceli          msmiceli@verizon.net


7/17/2010    Moore                                          cmoore@jhasim.com; cathymoore1@verizo
                             cmoore@jhasim.com; cathymoore1@verizon.net
             Mulreed         mulreed@verizon.net
Saturday     Murrison        lmurrison@comcast.net
             Noone           p_noone@hotmail.com
11:15-2:30   Norgalis        jnorgalis@verizon.net



7/17/2010    Pace            dpplus2@aol.com                  dpplus2@aol.com
             Pace-Sanders    denisepsanders@verizon.net; gumbas4@verizon.net
Saturday     Paustian        marybethpaus@hotmail.com         marybethpaus@hotmail.com
             Pedrani         rymeg111@comcast.net
2:30-5:45    Pierson        stephpierson@aol.com;             gregorydpierson@aol.com
7/17/2010    Pietraszewski   stankim4@verizon.net
             Pigna           ndp6961@gmail.com
Saturday     Pluymers        pluymers@verizon.net
             Preston                                         cppam@comcast.net; historyguy10@gmail.
                             cppam@comcast.net; historyguy10@gmail.com
5:45-9:00    Quick                                           jennie.quick@comcast.net;
                                                             jennie.quick@verizonwireless.com

7/18/2010    Rano            Thomas.Rano@verizon.net
             Reynolds        bethr1220@comcast.net          bethr1220@comcast.net
Sunday       Richmond-       cmoore@jhasim.com; cathymoore1@verizon.net
             Moore           jrfour@verizon.net             jrfour@verizon.net
8:00-11:15   Rick



7/18/2010    Rose            bryandelma@yahoo.com
             Rosenthal       kornbrek@comcast.net
Sunday       Rothschild      brothschild@colliersabr.com
             Salvato         cmsges@msn.com                      cmsges@msn.com
11:15-2:30


7/18/2010    Sautner         funnclair@verizon.net               funnclair@verizon.net
             Scanlon         LDscanlon@verizon.net
Sunday       Scott           william.scott1@wellsfargoadvisors.com
             Shen            shen_zhongting@hotmail.com
2:30-5:45
7/19/2010    Stellpflug      nenepflug@stellkin.com; pflug@engineer.com
             Stitt           randall.stitt@catalent.com
Monday

5:30-8:30
7/20/2010    Svoboda         svobo4@verizon.net
             Tews            tews96@verizon.net                  tews96@verizon.net
Tuesday

5:30-8:30
7/21/2010    Tutunjian       dtutunjian@verizon.net
             Ventura         michelleventura98@hotmail.com
Wednesday

5:30-8:30
7/22/2010    Weiner     karen.weiner@comcast.net
             Wietecha                                   richard.wietecha@dialogic.com
Thursday

5:30-8:30
7/23/2010    Young      magnus2207@verizon.net
             Zehr       cmoore@jhasim.com; cathymoore1@verizon.net
Friday

5:30-8:30
7/24/2010
Saturday

HOSTING
THE STATES


7/25/2010
SUNDAY

HOSTING
THE STATES

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:40
posted:5/26/2012
language:English
pages:11