CommitteeChairs2010 2011 1 by c8Jp856R

VIEWS: 4 PAGES: 1

									                           2010-2011 PTA Board & Committee Chairs

Board: President              Karen Murphy              kmurphyPTA@me.com
        Vice-President        Lori Burk                 lori@sosintl.com
        Vice-President
        Treasurer
        Secretary             Leisa Atlas               leisa824@gmail.com
All Tops                      Jo Meewes                 jo.meewes@gmail.com
Audit
Community Outreach            Tamara Lamont             lamontclan@windstream.net
Cultural Arts                 Lisa Freeman              LFreeman2004@gmail.com
Environ. Aware
Fac./Staff Appreciation       Elaine Mahairas           elainejohn@windstream.net
                              Karen Schachner           kschachner@carolina.rr.com
Fall Festival - Event         Laurie Gattis             lgattis@carolina.rr.com
                              Jackie Jarnagin           mjpartner@aol.com
Family Fun Program/PE Night
Family Fun Spirit             Valerie Carnohan          vcarnohan@carolina.rr.com
                              Maria Stone               maria@360charlotte.com
General Support/Floating      Cindy Perdue              cperdue1@windstream.net
Volunteers
Golf Tournament               Steve Riendeau            sriendeau@cardiochek.com
                              Claire Riendeau           cpriendeau@msn.com
Holiday Kids Shopping
Legislative                   Terri Patton-Marvin       terripatton@carolina.rr.com
                              Kim Rogers-Union
Masters A                     Toni Filippis             toni24601@filippis.com
Masters B
Media Volunteers/Events       Shiela Erb                bsmac05@yahoo.com
                              Lisa Zinger               lisazinger@gmail.com
Membership                    Lori Handler              lori.handler@gmail.com
Odyssey of the Mind           Christina Traub           christina.b.traub@bankofamerica.com
                              Sonia Bhave               sbhave@tridentbuilders.com
Profiles                      Toni Filippis             toni24601@filippis.com
Room Parent Coordinator       Traci Scott               traciscott@me.com
School Beautification         Jennifer Slotten          jennifermarxen@yahoo.com
School Store                  Mandy Almjarkash          majd4mandy@yahoo.com
Scrip                         Christa Haller            dhaller475@aol.com
Spirit Wear
Website                       Kim O’Dell                kimodell@carolina.rr.com
Welcome                       Christa Haller            dhaller475@aol.com
Y&O/Directory                 Joanne Preisser           kjpreisser@aol.com
Yearbook                      Carla Harrison            carlasharrison@yahoo.com

								
To top