COVENTRY PORTFOLIO TEAMS ADAM ZENKER Dr ES immonds by 119QSK

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 3

									                              COVENTRY PORTFOLIO TEAMS

ADAM ZENKER

Dr E Simmonds (Cons/General Paediatrics)     e.simmonds@uhcw.nhs.uk
Dr S Hasselman (SpR/General Paediatrics)     Sophie.Hasselman@uhcw.nhs.uk

HANNAH WOOD

Dr H Stirling (Cons/General Paediatrics)     Heather.Stirling@uhcw.nhs.uk
Dr J Daniel (SpR/General Paeds)              Jessica.Daniel@uhcw.nhs.uk

CHRISTOPHER ROUGHLEY

Dr N Coad (Cons/General Paediatrics)         nigel.coad@uhcw.nhs.uk
Dr Z Alhaswani (SpR/General Paediatrics)     Zoya.Alhaswani@uhcw.nhs.uk



KATHERINE GALLAGHER

Dr K McLachlan (Cons/General Paediatrics)    Karen.Mclachlan@uhcw.nhs.uk
Dr C Thompson (SpR/General Paediatrics)      Claire.Thompson@uhcw.nhs.uk



AFINIKI AKANET

Dr C Macdougall (Cons/General Paediatrics)   colin.macdougall@uhcw.nhs.uk
Dr D Iyer (SpR/General Paediatrics)          Dhaara.Iyer@uhcw.nhs.uk



MICHAEL CLYNES

Dr A Coe (Cons/Neonates)                     andrew.coe@uhcw.nhs.uk
Dr R Ramiah (SpR/General Paediatrics)        Ramalakshmi.Ramiah@uhcw.nhs.uk

CHARLOTTE WILDING

Dr T Ahmad (Cons/Neonates)                   tariq.ahmad@uhcw.nhs.uk
Dr V Iyer (SpR/General Paediatrics)          Vijay.Iyer@uhcw.nhs.uk

PAUL BAMFORD

Dr A Morgan (Cons/Community)                 Anita.Morgan@coventrypct.nhs.uk
Dr Z Saleem (SpR/Neonates)                   Zahid.Saleem@uhcw.nhs.uk

JOANNE WEBB

Dr K Matyka (Cons/General Paediatrics)       Krystyna.Matyka@uhcw.nhs.uk
Dr R Jainer (Cons/Community)                 Renu.Jainer@coventrypct.nhs.uk
BERNARD VAN DUREN

Dr G Lyder (Locum cons/General Paediatrics)   Gillian.Lyder@uhcw.nhs.uk
Dr M Salama (SpR/General Paediatrics)         Mary.Salama@uhcw.nhs.uk

ABIGAIL NELSON

Dr K Blake (Cons/Neonates)                    kathryn.blake@uhcw.nhs.uk
Dr A Owoeye (SpR/Neonates)                    Adedayo.Owoeye@uhcw.nhs.uk



TOM WRIGHT

Dr M Rajimwale (Cons/neonates)                Mrinalini.rajimwale@uhcw.nhs.uk
Dr R Dhoot (SpR/Neonates)                     Ranvir.Dhoot@uhcw.nhs.uk

ROXANNA LORD

Dr P Satodia (Cons/Neonates)                  Prakash.Satodia@uhcw.nhs.uk
Dr K Palanivelu (SpR/Community)               karthikuk77@gmail.com

HANNAH DUFFTY

Dr S Friess (Cons/community)                  Susanne.Friess@coventrypct.nhs.uk
Dr G Lyder (Locum cons/General Paediatrics)   Gillian.Lyder@uhcw.nhs.uk

ANDREW WILSON

Dr P Chandra (Cons/Neonates)                  Prathap.Chandra@uhcw.nhs.uk
Dr M Salama (SpR/General Paediatrics)         Mary.Salama@uhcw.nhs.uk

SUN HA

Dr S Ellis (Locum cons/Neonates)              Sarah.Ellis@uhcw.nhs.uk
Dr M Kannath (SpR/Neonates)                   Manju.kannath@uhcw.nhs.uk

BHAVIN BAKRANIA

Dr A Callaghan (Cons/Community)               Annie.Callaghan@coventrypct.nhs.uk
Dr N Sudarsan (SpR/Neonates)                  Nikil.Sudarsan@uhcw.nhs.uk

ELIZABETH TOROSYAN

Dr K Neuling (Cons/Paediatrics)               Kim.Neuling2@uhcw.nhs.uk
Dr C DeSilva ((SpR/General Paeds)             Chamaleeni.DeSilva@uhcw.nhs.uk

THOMAS JAMES

Dr S Chakraborty (Cons/Community)             Supratik.Chakraborty@coventrypct.nhs.uk
Dr A Owoeye (SpR/Neonates)                    Adedayo.Owoeye@uhcw.nhs.uk
CLARISSE GUYON

Dr R Jainer (Cons/Community)                          Renu.Jainer@coventrypct.nhs.uk
Dr N Sudarsan (SpR/Neonates)                          Nikil.Sudarsan@uhcw.nhs.uk




IMPORTANT

Above is the list of consultants and registrars who will read and assess your portfolio cases. As you
are aware a new phase 2 portfolio system has been introduced (following a successful trial in block 11).
The only key change is that although you still need to write up your case the end point of the new
system is when you present the case to your supervisor(s). This can be 1:1 or in a group setting but
means that you must meet with the appropriate supervisor in the first week or two to plan when you
are going to present. Do not under any circumstances leave it until the last week as you are at risk of
your supervisor refusing to mark your portfolio if you have left it too late.

								
To top