Grad Committee Lists by VK3JE15

VIEWS: 17 PAGES: 3

									                         Grad Committee Lists

Fund Raising:
Lynn Collins (CHAIR)   494-8484            lynn.collins@yahoo.ca
Dionne Bakalos         494-7585            littleangels95@shaw.ca
Meklinda Smith         494-1642            melsmith&sam@telus.net
Joan Cossentine        494-4493 home       dipet@telus.net
                       494-6366 work
Robina Parkinson       490-7283 cell       robinaparkinson@hotmail.com
                       583-9140 home
Kiki Longstreet        494-3241 home       kiki-kiki@hotmail.com
                       809-3268 cell
Denise Macdonald       494-1347            denise_macdonald@telus.net
Aura Sterk             494-7830 home       aurams@shaw.ca
                       494-7600 work
                       809-2871 cell




Donations:
Ken Labossiere          486-0874                klaboss@telus.net
Mike Sterk              494-7600                mike-n-aura@shaw.ca




Security:
Ken Sewell (CHAIR)      494-1821                kensewell@yahoo.com
Clinton Clay            494-0421
Chris McKay             494-9671
Marty Austin            494-5427
Brad & Val Erb          494-0996                biglittl@telus.net
Len Krysta              494-9683                dnrite1@telus.net
Sean Collins            494-8484
Karen & Dale Hooper     494-0472                dale_hooper@telus.net
Decorations:
Barry & Barb Hubber     494-7929          barbhubber@hotmail.com
Cathy Tordiff
Helen Adams                               rhadams@shaw.ca
(CO CHAIR)
Teresa Jones
Lana Sewell             494-1821          lmsewell@yahoo.ca
(CO CHAIR)
Janet Zagrodney         494-8611          j-zag@shaw.ca
Peggy Kennedy           494-0744          p.kennedy@shaw.ca
Meggie Ross             770-1577          meggieross@shaw.ca
Elaine Pidherny         488-2065          epid@shaw.ca
Donna Lawrence          494-2278          mdlawrence@shaw.ca
Alan & Patricia park                      alanpatricia@shaw.ca
Lynn Collins                              lynn.collins@yahoo.ca




Entertainment:
Ronda Fabbi
Heather Martin         462-5343        heather.martin@sunopta.com
(CHAIR)
Val Erb                494-0996        biglittl@telus.net
Kiki Longstreet        494-3241 home   Kiki_kiki@hotmail.com
                       809-3268 cell
Dionne Baltalos        494-7585        littleangels95@shaw.ca
Meggis Ross            770-1577        meggieross@shaw.ca
Alan & Patricia Park                   alanpatricia@shaw.ca
Lynn Collins                           lynn.collins@yahoo.ca
Food:
Joni Pigot (CHAIR)   494-0376        jpigot@shaw.ca
Heather Martin       462-5343        heather.martin@sunopta.com
Christine Brooks     494-3123
Caroline McKay       494-9671        ccmckay@telus.net
France Burke         494-1588        summerpaws@telus.net
Aura Sterk           494-7830 home   aurams@shaw.ca
                     494-7600 work
                     809-2872 cell
Carol & Dave         494-3308        stathers@shaw.ca
Stathers
Penny Krysta         494-9683
Peggy Kennedy        494-0744        p.kennedy@shaw.ca

								
To top