Docstoc

Special_Interest_Groups

Document Sample
Special_Interest_Groups Powered By Docstoc
					FSHRMPS Special Interest Groups
Long Term Care

Name                  Title

Robin Allen           Vice President Risk Management
Mark A. Brimer        Director of Rehabilitation Services
Fran Bucholtz         Corporate Compliance Officer
Rebecca Carter        Risk Manager
Edna Irizarry
Carol Jeffees         Risk Manager
Leilani Kicklighter   President
Hazel Mahoney         Director, Risk Management
Ken Nanni             Associate Director for Distance and Continuing Education
Karen Paulin          Campus Risk Manager
Pat Ward              Director of Nursing, Risk Manager
Organization                         E-mail

Cypress Health Care Management       rallen@cypresshealthcare.net
Wuesthoff Health Systems             Mark.Brimer@Wuesthoff.org
John Knox Village of Florida, Inc.   fbucholtz@jkvfl.com
                                     carterr@fdva.fl.state.us
                                     qariskmanager@yahoo.com
Florida Living Nursing Center        carol.jeffes@floridalivingnursing.com
The Kicklighter Group, LLC           imlani@comcast.net
Sea Crest HCM, LLC                   hmahoney@seacresthcm.com
University of Florida                knanni@dce.ufl.edu
Sunnyside Retirement Corp.           kpaulin@comcast.net
Lutheran Haven Nursing Facility      pward@lutheranhaven.org
FSHRMPS Special Interest Groups
Ambulatory Surgery Centers

Name                     Title
Karen Andersen           Director, Risk Management
Debbie Baker             Administrator
Georgianna Barley        Director, Risk Management
Pat Blanco               Risk Manager
Sue Brongel              Director of Clinical Services
Janet Bryan              Director, Risk Management
Dorene Carter            Risk Manager
Cathy DiSabatino
Ann Gray                 Risk Manager
Mae Hafizi               Program Specialist
Martha Hernandez         Director, Risk Management
Sandra Jones             Principal
Nancy LaGasse            Risk Manager
Paul Lally
B.J. Larson              Administrative Director/Risk Manager
Terese M. Latham, Esq.   Attorney
Joni B. Lawrence         Administrator
Patsy Lentz              Administrator/Director
Kathryn Moghadas         Risk Management/Compliance
Linda Nash               Administrator
Kasia Rossi              Administrator
Jeanne R. Stump
Carol Wiseheart          Senior Risk Management Consultant
Noel S. Withers          Administrator, Digestive Disease Clinic
Organization                                             E-mail
Melbourne Internal Medicine Associates                   karen.andersen@mima.com
Florida Orthopaedic Institute Surgery Center             dbaker@floridaortho.com
Holy Cross Hospital                                      Georgianna.Barley@holy-cross.com
Doctors Hospital                                         PatBlanco@aol.com
Intercoastal Medical Group Surgery Center                SBrongel@intercoastalmedical.com
Bayfront                                                 Janet.Bryan@bayfront.org
                                                         dorenecarter@wpuafl.com
Winter Park Urology Associates - Urological Ambulatory Surgery Center
Northpoint Surgery and Laser Center                      cdisabatino@northpointsurgery.com
Doctors Memorial Hospital                                risk@doctorsmemorial.com
Dynamac Corp.                                            zentigh@aol.com
Miami-Dade County Health Department                      Martha_Hernandez@doh.state.fl.us
Ambulatory Strategies Inc.                               sjones@ambulatorystrategies.com
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Center                         scmsnl@comcast.net
Healthcare Risk Mgmt & Education, Inc.                   Pplally07@aol.com
Leesburg Regional Medical Center                         bjlarson@leesburgregional.com
McIntosh, Sawran, Peltz & Cartaya, P.A.                  tlatham@mspcesq.com
Suncoast Endoscopy of Sarasota                           jonibeth@netzero.net
Mid Florida Surgery Center                               Lentzp@aol.com
Associated Healthcare Advisors/TopCat                    admin@topcat-inc.com
Manatee Surgical Center, Inc.                            lnashmsc@aol.com
Center for Endoscopy                                     kasia4307@msn.com
Southwest Florida Institute of Ambulatory Surgery        jrstump5640@earthlink.net
MAG Mutual Insurance Company                             CWiseheart@magmutual.com
Tallahassee Endoscopy Center                             ddcnsw@aol.com
FSHRMPS Special Interest Groups
Physician Office Practices

Name                Title                                     Organization
Connie Amatucci     Director, Risk Management/Pt. Relations   Florida Hospital Memorial System
Luella Brown        Vice President                            Halifax Insurance Plan, Inc.
Janet Bryan         Director, Risk Management                 Bayfront Medical Center
Dorene Carter       Risk Manager                              Winter Park Urology Association
Linda Harvey        Consultant
Mary Lou Hilbert    Director of Risk Management-Florida       Nemours Children's Clinic - Orlando
Pam Lunsford        Risk Manager                              Gessler Clinic, P.A.
Kathryn Moghadas    Risk Management/Compliance                Associated Healthcare Advisors/TopCat
Carol Paris         Director, Risk/Claims Management          Orlando Regional Healthcare
Allyson Perlman                                               Volunteers in Medicine Clinic
Cheryl Whiteman     Risk Manager                              BayCare Health System
Carol Wiseheart     Senior Risk Management Consultant         MAG Mutual Insurance Company
Noel S. Withers     Administrator, Digestive Disease Clinic   Tallahassee Endoscopy Center
E-mail
Connie.Amatucci@fhmd.org
LuellaB@aol.com
Janet.Bryan@bayfront.org
dorenecarter@wpuafl.com
Linda@LindaHarvey.net
mhilbert@nemours.org
Pamela.Lunsford@gesslerclinic.com
admin@topcat-inc.com
carol.paris@orhs.org
aperlmanvim@adelphia.net
cheryl.whiteman@baycare.org
CWiseheart@magmutual.com
ddcnsw@aol.com
FSHRMPS Special Interest Groups
Behavioral Health

Name                              Title
Lourdes Arcos                     Risk Manager
Deanna Staub Elman                VP of Quality Management
Eileen Westwood                   QI Specialist
Organization                           E-mail
Larkin Community Hospital              larcos@larkinhospital.com
Operation PAR, Inc.                    delman@operpar.org
Meridian Behavioral Healthcare, Inc.   eileen_westwood@mbhci.org
FSHRMPS Special Interest Groups
Home Health Care

Name                Title                       Organization
Reene Daugherty     Director, Risk Management   Interim Healthcare, Inc.
E-mail
RDaugherty@InterimHealthCare.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:58
posted:5/17/2012
language:English
pages:10
fanzhongqing fanzhongqing http://
About