Docstoc

Membership Health Sciences Advisory Committee March 2010

Document Sample
Membership Health Sciences Advisory Committee March 2010 Powered By Docstoc
					                                                         Health Sciences Advisory Committee
                                                                     Council of Health Science Deans



                                         Membership 2009/10

Executive Sponsor:


Brett Fairbairn, Provost & VP Academic         Support:
Room 204, College Building                     Executive Assistant: Lori Auchstaetter
107 Administration Place                       Phone: 966-8484
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A2                          lori.auchstaetter@usask.ca
                                               Confidential Secretary: Jacque Zinkowski
Phone: 966-8489                                Jacque.zinkowski@usask.ca
Fax: 975-1026
Email: provost@usask.ca


                              Committee Members and Support Staff


College of Pharmacy & Nutrition                College of Medicine

David Hill, Dean                               William Albritton, Dean
(Council of Health Science Deans)              (Chair, Council of Health Science Deans)
Thorvaldson Building                           Rm B103, Health Sciences Building
110 Science Place                              107 Wiggins Road
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5C9                          Saskatoon, SK S7N 5E5

Phone: 966-6328                                Phone: 966-6149
Fax: 966-6377                                  Fax: 966-6164
Email: david.hill@usask.ca                     Email: William.albritton@usask.ca

Support                                        Support
Secretary to the Dean, Jacqueline Huck         Kathy Kalyn
Phone: 966-6328                                Phone: 966-6149
Email: Jacqueline.huck@usask.ca                Email: Kathy.kalyn@usask.ca


2) Gordon Zello, Head, Division of Nutrition
and Dietetics
Phone: 966-5825
Email: gordon.zello@usask.ca




HSAC Membership 5/16/2012
College of Veterinary Medicine              College of Nursing
Western College of Veterinary Medicine

Doug Freeman, Dean                          Lorna Butler, Dean
(Council of Health Science Deans)           (Vice Chair, Council of Health Science Deans)
                                            Rm A102, Health Sciences Building
Rm 3103.1, 52 Campus Drive,                 107 Wiggins Road
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5B4                       Saskatoon, SK S7N 5E5

Phone: 966-7448                             Phone: 966-6223
Fax: 966-7314                               Fax: 966-6621
Email: charles.rhodes@usask.ca              Email: lorna.butler@usask.ca


Support:                                    Support:
Denise Hunt                                 Sherry Stuber
Phone: 966-7455                             Phone: 966-6223
Email: denise.hunt@usask.ca                 Email: sherry.stuber@usask.ca


College of Kinesiology                      College of Dentistry

Carol Rodgers, Dean                         Gerry Uswak, Dean
(Council of Health Science Deans)           (Past Chair, Council of Health Science Deans)
Rm 300.3, Physical Activity Complex (PAC)   Rm, 332 Dental Clinic Building
Campus Drive                                105 Wiggins Road
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5B2                       Saskatoon, SK S7N 5E4

Phone: 966-1061                             Phone: 966-5122
Fax: 966-6464                               Fax: 966-5132
Email: carol.rodgers@usask.ca               Email: gerry.uswak@usask.ca

Support:                                    Support:
Jan Sheasby                                 Janet Sklarchuk
Phone: 966-1060                             Phone: 966-5121
Email: jan.sheasby@usask.ca                 Email: janet.sklarchuk@usask.ca


School of Public Health                     School of Physical Therapy

Robert Buckingham, Executive Director       Liz Harrison, Associate Dean School of Physical
(Council of Health Science Deans)           Therapy
                                            St. Andrew’s College
Health Sciences Building                    1121 College Drive
107 Wiggins Road                            Saskatoon, SK S7N 0W3
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5E5
                                            Phone: 966-6580
Phone: 966-8544                             Fax: 966-6575
Fax: 966-7920                               Email: liz.harrison@usask.ca
Email: b.buckingham@usask.ca                Support:
                                            Liz Scott
Support:                                    Phone: 966-6580
Marianne Wright, Administrative Officer     Email: liz.scott@usask.ca
Phone: 966-8544
Email: marianne.wright@usask.ca
HSAC Membership 5/16/2012                                                                     2
Saskatchewan Academic Health Sciences      Health Sciences Library
Network
                                           Susan Murphy, Head
Don Philippon, Special Advisor             Health Sciences Building
Rm 401, RJD Williams Building              107 Wiggins Road
221 Cumberland Ave North                   Saskatoon, SK S7N 5E5
Saskatoon, SK S7N 1M3
                                           Phone: 966-6022
Phone: 966-8611                            Fax: 966-5918
Fax: 966-2898                              Email: susan.murphy@usask.ca
Email: don.philippon@usask.ca
                                           Support:
Support:                                   Truda Koenig
Sheila Cameron-Hopkins                     Phone: 966-6025
Phone: 966-2896                            Fax: 966-5918
Email: sahsn.office@usask.ca               Email: truda.koenig@usask.ca

Office of the Associate Vice President -   College of Medicine
Health Research and Innovation             Associate Deans Research Group

Beth Horsburgh, AVP Health Research and    Jim Thornhill, Special Advisor to the Office of the
Innovation                                 Associate Vice President – Health Research and
Rm B527, Health Sciences Building          Innovation
107 Wiggins Road                           B103, Health Sciences Building
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5E5                      107 Wiggins Road
                                           Saskatoon, SK S7N 5E5
Phone: 966-8745
Fax: 966-4737                              Phone: 966-8119
Email: beth.horsburgh@usask.ca             Fax: 966-6164

Support:                                   Support:
Dawn Sinclair                              Lawrene Toews
Phone: 966-2176                            Phone: 966-8119
Email: dawn.sinclair@usask.ca              Email: lawrene.toews@usask.ca

Support:
Katrina Hutchence
Phone: 966-8745
Email: Katrina.hutchence@usask.ca

College of Arts & Science                  College of Arts & Science

Dirk de Boer, (Acting) Dean, Social        Margaret Crossley, Director of Clinical Psychology
Sciences                                   Training
Arts 232                                   Dept. of Psychology
Phone: 966-4275                            Rm 68, Arts Building
Email: dirk.deboer@usask.ca                9 Campus Drive
                                           Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A5
Support                                    Phone: 966-5923 or
Kaelee Corcoran                            Rural and Remote Memory Clinic
Arts 235                                   Phone: 966-5925.
Phone: 966-8624 email:                     Fax: 966-6630
kaelee.corcoran@artsandscience.usask.ca    Email: margaret.crossley@usask.ca




HSAC Membership 5/16/2012                                                                        3
Saskatoon Health Region                         Council of Health Science Deans Office

Jane McPhee, Coordinator                        Peter Krebs, Administrative Officer
Interprofessional Affairs, Director &           B526.6 Health Sciences Building
Professional Leader, OT & Deputy Privacy        107 Wiggins Road
Officer                                         Saskatoon, SK S7N 5E5
3rd Floor - Saskatoon Square
410 22nd Street East                            Phone: 966-2637
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5T6                           Fax: 966-4737
Phone: 655-3319                                 Email: peter.krebs@usask.ca
Fax: 655-3295                                   Support on page 4
Email:
jane.mcphee@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
                                                Support:
Support:                                        Susan Fillo
Paula Wright                                    Phone: 966-4341
Phone: 655-3303                                 Fax: 966-4737
E-Mail: paula.wright@saskatoonhealthregion.ca   Email: susan.fillo@usask.ca



Council of Health Science Deans Office          Council of Health Science Deans Office

Brad Steeves, Director of Operations            Deb Briere, Manager, Clinical Learning Resource
B526.5 Health Sciences Building                 Centre (CLRC)
107 Wiggins Road
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5E5                           B423, Health Sciences Building
                                                107 Wiggins Road
Phone: 966-8609                                 Saskatoon, SK S7N 5E5
Fax: 966-4737
Email: brad.steeves@usask.ca                    Phone: 966-2037
                                                Fax: 966-4737
Support:                                        Email: debbie.briere@usask.ca
Susan Fillo
Phone: 966-4341                                 Support:
Fax: 966-4737                                   Susan Fillo
Email: susan.fillo@usask.ca                     Phone: 966-4341
                                                Fax: 966-4737
                                                Email: susan.fillo@usask.ca




HSAC Membership 5/16/2012                                                                         4
University Advancement                      Council of Health Science Deans Office
Council of Health Science Deans Office
                                            Paul Jacob, Financial Officer
Annette Horvath, Communications
Specialist,                                 B522 Health Sciences Building
501 – 121 Research Drive                    107 Wiggins Road
Saskatoon, SK S7N 1K2                       Saskatoon, SK S7N 5E5
                                            Phone: 966-5820
Phone: 966-5171                             Fax: 966-4737
Fax: 966-5571                               Email: paul.jacob@usask.ca
Email: Annette.horvath@usask.ca


Council of Health Science Deans Office      Council of Health Science Deans Office

Tim Zagozewski, Project Coordinator         Susan Fillo, Support
Workforce Recruitment & Retention Project   B526 Health Sciences Building
B615 Health Sciences Building               107 Wiggins Road
107 Wiggins Road                            Saskatoon, SK S7N 5E5
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5E5                       Phone: 966-4341
Phone: 966-5863                             Fax: 966-4737
Fax: 966-4737                               Email: susan.fillo@usask.ca
Email: tim.zagozewski@usask.ca




HSAC Membership 5/16/2012                                                            5

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:8
posted:5/17/2012
language:English
pages:5
fanzhongqing fanzhongqing http://
About