FS_Roster_2011-2012_Campbell

Document Sample
FS_Roster_2011-2012_Campbell Powered By Docstoc
					    Attendance Roster            Date:                     10/3/2011
                                                       Term            College/
          SENATORS       Present       e-mail address  Expiration      Department       GUESTS                Present
    Arnall, Dave                 arnall@etsu.edu                2014   CCRHS/PHYT       Alsop, Fred                     past president
    Bitter, Jim                  bitterj@etsu.edu               2014   CCOE/HDAL        Champouillon, David             past president
    Blowers, Sally               blowers@etsu.edu               2014   CON
    Buerkle, Wesley              buerkle@etsu.edu               2012   CAS/COMM
    Burgess, Doug                burgessw@etsu.edu              2013   CAS/HIST
    Byington, Randy              byingtor@etsu.edu              2014   CCRHS/AHP
    Calhoun, Sandy               calhouns@etsu.edu              2012   CON
    Campbell, Sharon             campbese@etsu.edu              2012   COM/BIOCH&MB
    Collins, Charles             COLLINCC@etsu.edu              2014   PHARM
    Crofts, Thomas               CROFTS@etsu.edu                2012   CAS
    Dalton, Bruce                DALTON@mail.etsu.edu           2014   CAS/SOCWK
    Ecay, Tom                    ecay@etsu.edu                  2014   COM/PHSI
    Elgazzar, Mohamed            elgazzar@etsu.edu              2014   COM/IMED
    Emma, Todd                   emma@etsu.edu                  2012   CBT/ETSD
    Epps, Susan                  EPPS@etsu.edu                  2014   CCRHS/AHS
    Essin, Emmett                essine@etsu.edu                2013   CAS/HIST
    Fisher, William              fishwjc@chartertn.net          2012   Retirees
    Foley, Virginia              foleyv@etsu.edu                2013   CCOE/ELPA
    Forsman, Allan               forsman@etsu.edu               2014   CPH
    Gann, Rosalind               gannr@etsu.edu                 2014   CCOE/C&I
    Green, Keith                 GREENJ@mail.etsu.edu           2014   CAS/L&L
    Guntupalli, Vijay            guntupal@etsu.edu              2013   CCRHS/CD
    Hamdy, Ronald                hamdy@etsu.edu                 2014   COM/IMED
    Hammonds, Evelyn             HAMMONDSE@etsu.edu             2014   CCOE/USCH
    Harker, David                harkerd@etsu.edu               2012   CAS/PHIL
    Hess, Rick                   hessr@etsu.edu                 2013   PHARM
    Kelley, Jim                  kelleyj@etsu.edu               2012   COM/IMED
    Kellogg, Ken                 kellogg@etsu.edu               2012   CBT/ETSD
    Laughlin, Tom                laughlin@etsu.edu              2014   CAS/BIOL
    Loess, Kurt                  kloess@etsu.edu                2014   CBT/MM
    McGarry, Theresa             MCGARRY@etsu.edu               2014   CAS
    Mitchell, Lorianne           mitcheld@etsu.edu              2014   CBT/MM
    Morgan, Bob                  morgan@etsu.edu                2012   CBT/ACCT
    Morrow, Brent                morrowb@etsu.edu               2012   CCOE/HDAL
    Mwinyelle, Jerome            mwinyell@etsu.edu              2013   CAS/L&L
    Odle, Brian                  odle@etsu.edu                  2012   PHARM
    Pearson, Tami                pearson@etsu.edu               2013   CON
    Peiris, Alan                 peiris@etsu.edu                2014   COM/IMED
    Price, Kelly                 pricekb@etsu.edu               2012   CBT/MKTG
    Reed, Delanna                reeddk@etsu.edu                2012   CCOE/CUAI
    Rowe, Aimee                  rowea@etsu.edu                 2012   CPH
    Schacht, Thomas              schacht@etsu.edu               2014   COM/PSCH
    Sellers, Eric                sellers@etsu.edu               2013   CAS/PSYC
    Shafer, Melissa              shaferm@etsu.edu               2014   CAS/COMM
    Shuttle, Jerry               shuttle@etsu.edu               2012   LIBRARY
    Stone, Bill                  stone@etsu.edu                 2014   COM/PEDI
    Taylor, Jerry                taylorjd@etsu.edu              2014   CBT/ETSD
    Trogen, Paul                 TROGENP@etsu.edu               2014   CAS
    Wang, Kesheng                wangk@etsu.edu                 2012   CPH/BIOST&EPID
    Wexler, Teressa              Wexler@etsu.edu                2014   CON
*   Zhu, Meng-Yang               zhu@etsu.edu                   2014   COM/PHARMA
    Zou, Yue                     zouy@etsu.edu                  2014   COM/BIOCH&MB
    Zucker, Ron                  zucker@etsu.edu                2014   CBT/CSCI
     College of Arts and Sciences
     Dean: Gordon Anderson                  ANDERSGK@etsu.edu
     SENATORS
 1   Buerkle, Wesley                        buerkle@etsu.edu      2012
 2   Burgess, Doug                          burgessw@etsu.edu     2013
 3   Crofts, Thomas                         CROFTS@etsu.edu       2012
 4   Dalton, Bruce                          DALTON@etsu.edu       2014
 5   Essin, Emmett                          essine@etsu.edu       2013
 6   Green, Keith                           GREENJ@etsu.edu       2014
 7   Harker, David                          harkerd@etsu.edu      2012
 8   Laughlin, Tom                          laughlin@etsu.edu     2014
 9   McGarry, Theresa                       MCGARRY@etsu.edu      2014
10   Mwinyelle, Jerome                      mwinyell@etsu.edu     2013
11   Sellers, Eric                          sellers@etsu.edu      2013
12   Shafer, Melissa                        shaferm@etsu.edu      2014
13   Trogen, Paul                           trogenp@etsu.edu      2014


     College of Education
     Dean: W. Hal Knight, Ph.D.             knighth@etsu.edu
     SENATORS
 1   Bitter, Jim                            bitterj@etsu.edu      2014
 2   Foley, Virginia                        foleyv@etsu.edu       2013
 3   Gann, Rosalind                         gannr@etsu.edu        2014
 4   Hammonds, Evelyn                       HAMMONDSE@etsu.edu    2014
 5   Morrow, Brent                          morrowb@etsu.edu      2012
 6   Reed, Delanna                          reeddk@etsu.edu       2012



     College of Business and Technology
     Dean: Linda Garceau                    garceaul@etsu.edu
     SENATORS
 1   Emma, Todd                             emma@etsu.edu         2012
 2   Mitchell, Lorianne                     mitcheld@etsu.edu     2014
 3   Kellogg, Ken                           kellogg@etsu.edu      2012
 4   Loess, Kurt                            kloess@etsu.edu       2014
 5   Morgan, Bob                            morgan@etsu.edu       2012
 6   Price, Kelly                           pricekb@etsu.edu      2012
 7   Taylor, Jerry                          taylorjd@etsu.edu     2014
 8   Zucker, Ron                            zucker@etsu.edu       2014


     College of Clinical and Rehabilitive Health Sciences
     Dean: Nancy J. Scherer, Ph.D.            SCHERERN@etsu.edu
     SENATORS
 1   Arnall, Dave                     arnall@etsu.edu        2014
 2   Epps, Susan                      EPPS@etsu.edu          2014
 3   Byington, Randy                  byingtor@etsu.edu      2014
 4   Guntupalli, Vijay                guntupal@etsu.edu      2013


     College of Nursing
     Dean: Wendy Nehring, Ph.D.       NEHRINGW@etsu.edu
     SENATORS
 1   Blowers, Sally                   blowers@etsu.edu       2014
 2   Calhoun, Sandy                   calhouns@etsu.edu      2012
 3   Wexler, Teresa                   Wexler@etsu.edu        2014
 4   Pearson, Tami                    pearson@etsu.edu       2013


   College of Public Health
   Dean: Randy Wykoff, MD, MPH & TM   WYKOFF@mail.etsu.edu
   SENATORS
 1 Forsman, Allan                     forsman@etsu.edu       2014
 2 Rowe, Aimee                        rowea@etsu.edu         2012
 3
 4 Wang, Kesheng                      wangk@etsu.edu         2012

   College of Pharmacy
   Dean: Larry D. Calhoun, PharmD     calhoun@etsu.edu
   SENATORS
 1 Collins, Charles                   COLLINCC@etsu.edu      2014
 2 Hess, Rick                         hessr@etsu.edu         2013
 3 Odle, Brian                        odle@etsu.edu          2012


     College of Medicine
     Dean: Phil Bagnell, MD           BAGNELL@etsu.edu
 1   Campbell, Sharon                 campbese@etsu.edu      2012
 2   Ecay, Tom                        ecay@etsu.edu          2014
 3   Elgazzar, Mohamed                elgazzar@etsu.edu      2014
 4   Hamdy, Ronald                    hamdy@etsu.edu         2014
 5   Kelley, Jim                      kelleyj@etsu.edu       2012
 6   Peiris, Alan                     peiris@etsu.edu        2014
 7   Schacht, Thomas                  schacht@etsu.edu       2014
 8   Stone, Bill                      stone@etsu.edu         2014
 9   Zhu, Meng-Yang                   zhu@etsu.edu           2014
10   Zou, Yue                         zouy@etsu.edu          2014
11   Vacant                                                  2012
Retirees
Fisher, William   fishwjc@chartertn.net   2012



Library
Shuttle, Jerry    shuttle@etsu.edu        2012
                          Election Date
13 representatives   13


CAS/MCOM
CAS/HIST
CAS/
CAS/SOCWK
CAS/HIST
CAS/L&L
CAS/PHIL
CAS/BIOL
CAS
CAS/L&L
CAS/PSYC
CAS/MCOM
CAS


6 representatives     6


CCOE/HDAL
CCOE/ELPA
CCOE/C&I
CCOE/USCH
CCOE/HDAL
CCOE/CUAI


8 representatives     8


CBT/ETSD
CBT/ETSD
CBT/ETSD
CBT/MM
CBT/ACCT
CBT/MKTG
CBT/ETSD
CBT/CSCI              4


4 representatives
CCRHS/PHYT
CCRHS/AHS
CCRHS/AHP
CCRHS/CD

                      4
4 representatives


CON
CON
CON
CON

                      4
4 representatives


CPH
CPH

CPH/BIOST&EPID
                      3
3 representatives


PHARM
PHARM
PHARM

                     11
11 representatives

COM/BIOCH&MB
COM/PHSI
COM/IMED
COM/IMED
COM/IMED
COM/IMED
COM/PSCH
COM/PEDI
COM/PHARMA
COM/BIOCH&MB
                    1
1 representative
Retirees

                    1
1 representative
LIBRARY




                   55

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:10
posted:5/16/2012
language:French
pages:7
fanzhongqing fanzhongqing http://
About