Docstoc

1332428389NAASF CFM contact list

Document Sample
1332428389NAASF CFM contact list Powered By Docstoc
					                                   NAASF CFM Committee Contacts
   Douglas Emmerthal                               Andy Shultz
   Connecticut DEEP                                Maine Dept. of Conservation
   Division of Forestry                            Maine Forest Service
   79 Elm Street – 6th Floor                       22 State House Station
   Hartford, CT 06106                              Augusta, ME 04333-0022
   Tel: 860-424-3635                               Tel: 207-287-8430
   Fax: 860-424-4070                               Fax: 207-287-8422
   Email: Douglas.Emmerthal@ct.gov                 Email: Andrew.H.Shultz@maine.gov

   Tom Worthley                                    Dan Rider
   UNCONN Cooperative Extension                    Maryland DNR
   1066 Saybrook Rd.                               Forest Service
   PO Box 70                                       Tawes State Office Building
   Haddam, CT 06438                                580 Taylor Avenue
   Tel: 860-345-4511                               Annapolis, MD 21401
   Fax: 860-345-3357                               Tel: 410-260-8508 x 8583
   Email: thomas.worthley@uconn.edu                Fax 410-260-8595
                                                   Email: drider@dnr.state.md.us
   Sam Topper
   Delaware Dept. of Ag                            Michael Downey
   Forest Service                                  Mass. Forest Stewardship
   18074 Redden Forest Drive                       DCR Western Region Headquarters
   Georgetown, DE 19947                            740 South Street
   Tel: 302-856-2893                               Pittsfield, MA 01202
   Fax: 302-856-5039                               Tel: 413-442-8928 x 135
   Email: sam.topper@state.de.us                   Email: Michael.Downey@state.ma.us

   Paul Deizman                                    Shawna Meyer
   Illinois DNR                                    Michigan DNR, Forest Management Division
   Division of Forest Resources                    PO Box 30452
   1 Natural Resources Way                         Lansing, MI 48813
   Springfield, Il 62702                           Tel: 517-335-3355
   Tel: 217-782-3376                               Fax: 517-373-2443
   Fax: 217-785-2438                               Email: Meyers6@michigan.gov
   Email: Paul.Deizman@Illinois.gov
                                                   Gary Michael
   Phil Wagner                                     MNDNR – Division of Forestry
   Indiana DNR                                     1810 NW 30th St,
   Division of Forestry                            Faribault, MN 55021
   402 W. Washington Street                        Tel: 507-333-2011
   Indianapolis, IN 46204-2748                     Email: gary.michael@state.mn.us
   Tel: 317-232-4115
   Fax; 317-233-3863                               Brian Schweiss
   Email: pwagner@dnr.in.gov                       Missouri Dept. of Conservation
                                                   Forestry Division
   Aaron Lumley                                    2901 West Truman Blvd, Box 180
   Iowa DNR                                        Jefferson, MO 65102-0180
   Forestry Division                               Tel: 573-522-4115 ext. 3129
   State Forest Nursery                            Fax: 573-526-6670
   2404 South Duff Avenue                          Email: Brian.Schweiss@mdc.mo.gov
   Ames, IA 50010
   Tel: 515-281-4924                               Karen Bennett
   Fax: 515-281-6794                               UNH Cooperative Extension
   Email: Aaron.Lumley@dnr.iowa.gov                131 Main St. Rm 212, Nesmith Hall
                                                   Durham, NH 03824
                                                   Tel: 603 862-4861
                                                   Fax: 603-862-0107
                                                   Email: Karen.Bennett@unh.edu
5/15/2012
                             NAASF CFM Committee Contacts
Darrel Covell                                Tom Abbott
UNH Cooperative Extension                    Rhode Island Division of Forest Environment
202 Taylor Hall, 59 College Road             260 Arcadia Road
Durham, NH 03824-3587                        Hope Valley, RI 02832
Tel: 603-862-3397                            Tel: 401-539-2356
Fax: 603-862-1685                            Fax: 401-539-1157
Email; Darrel.covell@unh.edu                 Email: Thomas.abbott@dem.ri.gov

Jon Klischies                                Ginger Anderson
New Jersey DEP/Div. of Parks & Forestry      Vermont Dept. of Forest, Parks, and
New Jersey Forest Service                    Recreation
PO Box 404                                   #10 South Bldg.
Trenton, NJ 08625-0404                       103 South Main Street
Tel: 609-984-0827                            Waterbury, VT 05676
Fax: 609-984-0378                            Tel: 802-476-0175
Email: Jon.Klischies@dep.state.nj.us         Email ginger.anderson@state.vt.us

Sloane Crawford                              Bob Radspinner
New York DEC                                 West Virginia Division of Forestry
625 Broadway                                 1900 Kanawha Blvd., East
Albany, NY 12233                             Charleston, WV 25305
Tel: 518-402-9422                            Tel: 304-558-2788
Fax: 518-402-9028                            Cell: 304-546-4581
Email: sncrawfo@gw.dec.state.ny.us           Fax: 304-558-0143
                                             Email: Robert.E.Radspinner@wv.gov
Lee Crocker
Ohio DNR                                     Dave McGill
Division of Forestry                         WVU Extension
345 Allen Avenue                             PO Box 6125
Chillicothe, OH 45601                        338B Percival Hall
Tel: 740-774-1596 x103                       Morgantown, WV 26506-6125
Fax: 740-773-0273                            Tel: 304-293-5930
Email: Lee.Crocker@dnr.state.oh.us           Email: dmcgill@wvu.edu

Rachel Billingham                            Carol K. Nielsen
Pennsylvania DCNR                            Wisconsin DNR
Bureau of Forestry                           101 S. Webster Street
Rural and Community Forestry Section         P. O. Box 7921
400 Market Street, 6th Floor                 Madison, WI 53707
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8552                    Tel: 608-267-7508
Tel: 717-783-0385                            Fax: 608-266-8576
Fax: 717-783-5109                            Email: carol.nielson@wisconsin.gov
Email: rbillingha@state.pa.us
                                             Michael Huneke
Andy Duncan                                  USFS CFM Committee Liaison
Pennsylvania DCNR                            Northeastern Area Forest Stewardship Program
Bureau of Forestry                           Coordinator
Rural and Community Forestry Section         11 Campus Blvd. Suite 200
400 Market Street, 6th Floor                 Newtown Square, PA 19073
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8552                    Tel: 610-557-4110
Tel: 717-787-6460                            Fax: 610-557-4136
Fax: 717-783-5109                            Email: mhuneke@fs.fed.us
Email: aduncan@state.pa.us




5/15/2012

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:0
posted:5/15/2012
language:English
pages:2
fanzhongqing fanzhongqing http://
About