08_C_00058 - City of Tampa by fanzhongqing

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 3

									                                               08_C_00058


NAME                                         ADDRESS                                 CITY
Abhe & Svoboda, Inc.                         17066 Revere Way                        Prior Lake
Aduddell Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.   10150 Highland Manor Drive, Suite 200   Tampa
American Earth Movers                        821 NE 79 Street                        Miami
Astalis Brothers Painting                    22189 E Fourteen Mile Road              Clinton Twp
Atlas Painting & Sheeting Corp.              465 Creekside Dr.                       Amherst
Blastech Enterprises Inc.                    2200 Van Deman Street, Suite 100        Baltimore
Bridge Masters Construction LLC              1212 Crossbow Ln                        Tarpon Springs
Coral Marine Construction                    10610 7th Ave Gulf                      Marathon
Global Wrap LLC                              218 Riberia Street, Suite B             Saint Augustine
Johnson Brothers Corp.                       5476 Lithia Pinecrest Road              Lithia
Kiewit Southern Co.                          1005 Lake Parker Ave.                   Lakeland
M & J Construction Co.                       809 S. Safford Ave.                     Tarpon Springs
Mechanical Jobbers                           6691 Tribble St                         Lithonia
PCL Civil Constructors Inc.                  3810 Northdale Blvd, Ste. 200           Tampa
Royal Bridge Inc.                            1831 Oakmont Ave                        Tarpon Springs
Russell Engineering, Inc.                    10704 Portal Crossing                   Bradenton
Tarpon Industrial Inc.                       1055 N Pinellas Ave                     Tarpon Springs
V.H.P. Enterprises, Inc.                     728 Wesley Avenue                       Tarpon Springs




                                                  Page 1
                                          08_C_00058


STATE   ZIPCODE PHONE            FAX            EMAIL                               CONTACT
MN      55372     952-447-6025   952-447-6951   donnellh@integraonline.com          Donnell Hauck
FL      33610     813-314-2226   813-314-2227   lmouzon@aduddell.com                Les Mouzon
FL      33138     305-865-6952   305-867-5050   FLEarthMovers@aol.com               Lily Munne
MI      48035     586-790-0123   586-790-9065                                       Garry Manous
NY      14228     716-564-0490   716-564-0494   atlaspainting@hotmail.com           Robert Cohan
MD      21224     410-633-7070   410-633-6886   christina.blastech@covad.net        Christina Herron
FL      34689     727-409-8416   727-937-9450   bridgemasters@gmail.com             Nick Vezyropoulos
FL      33050     305-743-0907   305-743-0900                                       George Steinmetz
                                                marianne@coralmarineconstruction.com; George6562@yahoo.com
FL      32084     904-829-0808   904-819-5817   marie@globalwrap.com                Marie Hardage
FL      33547-0588813-685-5101   813-685-5939   jrizzo@johnson-bros.com             Joseph Rizzo
FL      33805     863-284-5727   863-284-5729   david.crane@kiewit.com              David Crane
FL      34689     727-945-8498   727-934-4665   cindy@mjconstruction.net            Cindy Byrd
GA      30058     770-482-5220   770-482-5225   tom@mechanicaljobbers.com           Tom Godbey
FL      33624     813-264-9500   813-264-6689   jmackling@pcl.com; EGWells@pcl.comJeremy Mackling
FL      34689     727-934-6042   727-489-2344   esakis65@yahoo.com                  Emmanuel Chrysakis
FL      34211     941-757-0080   941-757-0085   robin.p@russellengineering.com      Tom Bowles
FL      34689     727-937-9825   727-937-8485
FL      34689     727-938-9765                  shansen@vhpenterprises.com        Stacy Hansen




                                            Page 2
                     08_C_00058


CONTACT
Donnell Hauck
Les Mouzon

Garry Manous
Robert Cohan
Christina Herron
Nick Vezyropoulos
George Steinmetz
Marie Hardage
Joseph Rizzo
David Crane

Tom Godbey
Jeremy Mackling
Emmanuel Chrysakis
Tom Bowles

Stacy Hansen




                       Page 3

								
To top